Repair Pros

Repair Pros Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
257 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (256)
Dan Slater
Dan Slater
2024.01.04
iPad Air broken screen repair . Very happy with results and price. Took iPad yesterday afternoon and it was done next day just as promised. Fair price and quality. Good place will use them again if needed. Thanks
Advertisement
Danilo M.
Danilo M.
2023.12.24
Verified
At the worst time, we found ourselves with a clothes dryer that won't dry with 2 huge load of clothes. Now i had to head to the laundromat and scrounge up all my available quarters. And I had to find a repair service. After a quick search I found one but it would cost me $89 just to find out what's wrong. So one more search I found RepairPro who would charge much less and to check and it would be applied to the total cost of fixing. So I agreed and they were able to make an appointment within the following day. The total cost for parts and labor was something I was not ready for. But Lana with whole I spoke was kind enough to bring the cost down a bit. So I paid a deposit for the parts and a few days later the parts arrived and the day after the technician came to fix my dryer. There was a bit of trouble with the timer so the technician had to come back a couple days later. All in all RepairPro treats you like a customer they care about. Paying was easy to via Zelle. Not sure what other appliances they fix but their business attitude will definitely be good with all appliances they work on. Five stars is deserving of this outfit
Barb M.
Barb M.
2023.12.11
Verified
Nick was delightful to work with and did an excellent job. I highly recommend RepairPro and Nick too. I will certainly call them again when needed!!!!
Suzanne Long
Suzanne Long
2023.10.17
I stopped off this past Friday to get my sons’ phone repaired. And with there being a few hiccups along the way (due to phone being older and naturally more problems) Riylee kept in constant communication with me. She let me know what they were doing and trying their very best. I picked up my phone today and absolutely excited that it’s fixed and like new!!! I am so happy i went to them. They are amazing!! Highly recommend!!!
Blake Farmer
Blake Farmer
2023.10.13
Took my phone to get a screen replacement. They replaced the screen but the new screen kept disconnecting from the motherboard, unresponsive screen, and my fingerprint scanner no longer works. Took it back and they held my phone for an additional 4 days. Received the phone with dead pixels, missing my phone case, and the same issue with motherboard and unresponsive screen. There was no motherboard issue with my phone prior to the visit. The lady is nice but I can't recommend their services.
Advertisement
Richard Barnett
Richard Barnett
2023.09.15
I had my phones face replacement done and picked up the phone around 1:00 and by 9:00 the face had 70% separated from the phone. On top of that when someone would call there was a garbled sound on other person's phone when they spoke. The phone worked fine prior to the cracked screen. I was accused of damaging the phone that I just had fixed. I am baffled as to why they think I would pay to have the phone fixed and then try and remove the face? I am a business owner and we have done an incredible amount of work for free when customers have had issues, even when they are completely in the wrong. Not the case here! I was treated as though I had done something wrong. I was told that the phone had been dropped causing the damage when in fact it had not been dropped. I had been a previous customer and will not be a return customer. Horrible customer service! There is no warranty for their workmanship, so buyer beware.
Matt Duran
Matt Duran
2023.08.31
My 73 year old father took his phone here to repair a sound issue. They talked him into a screen repair and when he got the phone back it only would only work with the external speaker. Took it back and they could not fix the speaker issue and would not accept the fact that it worked before they worked on it. Now my father is stuck with a non working phone and got stuck paying for a repair he didn’t need and out $130 Will not be going back to any of their stores including TecDaddy.
Jordahn Gabrielle
Jordahn Gabrielle
2023.08.28
Fahad went above and beyond. Extremely grateful for such wonderful service!
Olivia Thompson
Olivia Thompson
2023.07.28
They were amazing and helped in such a quick manner they were so polite and cheap! Love.
Advertisement
Jaxson Stephens
Jaxson Stephens
2023.06.29
called in to see about getting my phone screen fixed , gio was super helpful and knowledgeable! showed up to get it fixed about an hour later, again he was super freindly and nice! only took him about 30 minutes all together even with them being busy! super easy quick and helpful! will definitely come back here if i have any reason too!!
R Neal
R Neal
2023.06.19
Great place and Gio helped me get updated. My wife uses Repair Pros and recommended them to me, and Ill' be returning for any of my phone issues.
Natalie Floyd
Natalie Floyd
2023.06.17
Gio fixed my phone super fast, and was so kind and helpful!
alex sparks
alex sparks
2023.06.15
Gio replaced my screen protector because I put my first one on horribly, it looks awesome! Great service and attitude.
Advertisement
Mike Hampton
Mike Hampton
2023.06.15
I would give this place 6 stars if I could. Friendly and knowledgeable. My store from now on. Thanks Repair Pros.
Michelle Ryel
Michelle Ryel
2023.06.13
I highly recommend Repair Pros, my phone was severely shattered from being run over so I took it in to Repair Pros BA and Gio gave me a great price, he also fixed it very quickly and checked everything thoroughly to make sure all of the damage was repaired. Gio also attached a tempered glass to further protect it. If you need your phone repaired I would take it to Repair Pros Broken Arrow, Gio’s service was fantastic! I can’t thank he & Repair Pros enough.
skyler
skyler
2023.06.09
Super helpful and friendly! Got my charging port fixed the same day!!
Xer-Xez
Xer-Xez
2023.06.09
Gio got it don’t fast in hour
Advertisement
Judith Sherry-Bennett
Judith Sherry-Bennett
2023.06.02
Excellent service. They go beyond the norm to help!
Mikki Crawford
Mikki Crawford
2023.05.25
Melony Birt
Melony Birt
2023.05.19
These guys are great! My teenage daughter is hard on her iPhone and they always get her repaired quickly!