Kyvo

Kyvo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
116 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (112)
Desislava
Desislava
2023.09.25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Iliana
Iliana
2023.09.24
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ It was a lovely KYVO experience! We were three couples and all of us are quite happy and satisfied with our stay. The property had everything needed - many glasses, wine opener, coffee machine and coffee, milk and honey provided, very spacious bathroom, beautiful terrace with mountain view. The boho style in the rooms is so comfy and suitable for the location, everything in the furniture is brand new and perfectly matched. Nothing bad to say! Thanks for the lovely gifts and the friendly communication! ♥️
Sena
Sena
2023.09.18
10 Verified
Tekrar gelsek tekrar aynı yerde kalırız, ilgi çok iyiydi, tertemiz ve ev rahatlığında bir oda. Teşekkürler ☺Konumu, temizliği, konforu, çalışanların ilgisi çok iyiydi ☹Yok.
Raluca
Raluca
2023.09.18
10 Verified
Cel mai frumos sejur, cazarea este superba si serviciile la fel de bune! ☺Totul
Georgeta
Georgeta
2023.09.14
10 Verified
Locație excelenta,aproape de plaja aproximativ 3-4 minute,apartament foarte confortabil cu tot mobilierul nou,curățenie ☺Totul este nou,foarte aproape de plaja,piscina foarte frumoasa! ☹Nimic!
Advertisement
Alexi
Alexi
2023.09.12
10 Verified
Modern rooms close to the beach ☺ - Responsive host - Parking space nearby
Amalia
Amalia
2023.09.08
10 Verified
☺Camera este superba, oamenii exceptionali
Βίκυ
Βίκυ
2023.09.08
10 Verified
Όλα ήταν τέλεια!! ☺Πραγματικά όλα ήταν τέλεια. Καινούριο, πεντακάθαρο, ευρύχωρο και ωραίο design. Από τα δωμάτια δεν έλειπε τίποτα. Το προσωπικό πολύ ευγενικό. Ωραία και βολική τοποθεσία και θέση στάθμευσης ακριβώς μπροστά από το κατάλυμα.
Χαραλαμποσ
Χαραλαμποσ
2023.09.07
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Serbest
Serbest
2023.09.03
10 Verified
Harika ☺Konumu temizliği güler yüzlü çalışanları odanın içindeki mutfak ekipmanları yeterli ve temizdi kısaca herşey mukemmeldi ☹Hicbirsey
Emre
Emre
2023.09.02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Antonios
Antonios
2023.08.31
10 Verified
Es war ein toller Urlaub auch wegen der tollen Unterkunft ich würde wieder hin gehen wenn ich in Thassos bin. ☺Einfach alles die Einrichtung war sehr hochwertig und die Lage war super 400 Meter vom Strand entfernt super zu Fuß erreichbar die Betten war sehr bequem und die Kissen auch wir haben alle sehr gut schlafen können es gab jeden Tag frische Handtücher und es würde jeden Tag geputzt ich würde jeder Zeit wieder hin gehen👍🏼 ☹Alles war einwandfrei es gab nichts was mir nicht gefallen hat.
Martyna
Martyna
2023.08.23
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ This Was our first time in Thassos we were eager to find out the best balance between rest and exploring. Our stay in Kyvo was such a pleasure. These object is located in north-east part of island near the seashore with beautiful wiev of the hills. Place is quiet, subtle in style, very clean and for the most have wonderful staff. We'll back for sure.
Advertisement
Ioana
Ioana
2023.08.23
10 Verified
Very good experience ☺ Cosy environment, clean, good proximity to the beach, restaurants. Very nice connect with the staff. Consistent service - same good experience as last year ☹ Not applicable
Puicalau
Puicalau
2023.08.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Robert
Robert
2023.08.20
10 Verified
Exceptional
Dimitra
Dimitra
2023.08.20
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Esat
Esat
2023.08.19
9.0 Verified
Sehr zufrieden ☺Alles war top Sind sehr überrascht fur tolle Preis
Jennifer
Jennifer
2023.08.17
9.0 Verified
Sehr schönes, ruhiges, kleines Hotel, perfekt für ein paar Tage auf Thassos! ☺Die Ausstattung und das Ambiente waren sehr schön, die Rezeptionistin war super nett und hat uns alles super erklärt! Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber, man hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Lage war super, man hat alles schnell erreicht. ☹-
Buket
Buket
2023.08.14
10 Verified
Çok güzeldi ☺Harika