Kuva Wedding Photography Reviews

Kuva Wedding Photography Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

kuvaweddings.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Amy Holland
Amy Holland
2023-11-15
Stephen and Jack were absolutely amazing from start to end. Communication was quick and we felt at ease straight away on our engagement shoot. Stephen met us on video call to discuss what we wanted on the day and gave some great suggestions. We had quite a big wedding so was very busy but they managed to capture it perfectly, with a mixture of natural ones and the group photos. We really wanted some sparkler and night couple photos and they made sure we got time to do this. Stephen really looked at the details like making sure the suits were the right colour due to room lighting. We are so happy with the pictures we have. Would 100% recommend!
Advertisement
Amy Elizabeth
Amy Elizabeth
2023-11-15
recommends
Stephen and Jack were absolutely amazing from start to end. Communication was quick and we felt at ease straight away on our engagement shoot. Stephen met us on video call to discuss what we wanted on the day and gave some great suggestions. We had quite a big wedding so was very busy but they managed to capture it perfectly, with a mixture of natural ones and the group photos. We really wanted some sparkler and night couple photos and they made sure we got time to do this. Stephen really looked at the details like making sure the suits were the right colour due to room lighting. We are so happy with the pictures we have. Would 100% recommend!
Tessa Barton
Tessa Barton
2023-07-13
Thank you so much Kuva for photographing our wedding day. Stephen and his team were so easy to communicate with before the wedding and asked us for any specific requests in terms of the images for the day. The great part of the service was the chance to have an engagement shoot before the wedding day this enabled us to meet the photographers before the day and get a sense of how they will work on the wedding day itself. We have recently received back our wedding photos and are over the moon with them. Myself, partner and families cannot stop looking at them. Thank you once again.
Richard Pilling
Richard Pilling
2023-06-10
We could not have asked for a better photographer than Kuva! From our engagement shoot to the wedding day, we felt completely comfortable and in safe hands. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding photos which completely captured our day perfectly.
Natasha Lyall
Natasha Lyall
2023-01-27
We can't thank you both enough for capturing our big day in December, from meeting on our engagement shoot right up to the last shot you were both fab! You put us both at ease and relaxed and I think you can tell that from all our photos! Thank you for getting wet in the evening to capture our outdoor shots. Thank you Stephen & Bethan again!!! Can't recommend you both enough! Mr & Mrs Marsh
Advertisement
Natasha Marsh
Natasha Marsh
2023-01-27
recommends
We can't thank you both enough for capturing our big day in December, from meeting on our engagement shoot right up to the last shot you were both fab! You put us both at ease and relaxed and I think you can tell that from all our photos! Thank you for getting wet in the evening to capture our outdoor shots. Thank you Stephen & Bethan again!!! Can't recommend you both enough! Mr & Mrs Marsh
Rachel Keal
Rachel Keal
2022-08-21
recommends
We chose Bethan & Stephen as recommended to us by a friend, From our engagement shoot we knew they would be the perfect fit for us, they’re friendly and professional and make you feel completely at ease. Our wedding day photos are just wonderful, we are so happy with them, Stephen and Bethan are lovely and nothing is too much trouble and they were happy for us to ask for certain photos at certain times as well as the list we asked for, they just go with the flow and fit in perfectly in the day. We are so happy we chose them to be a part of our day, not just as photographers but as guests at our wedding. Will be recommending to everyone :) Thanks Guys!
Reply from Kuva Wedding Photography 2022-08-22
Thank you for the kind words. We loved your wedding day!
J Coupe Decorating
J Coupe Decorating
2022-08-11
recommends
you guys did amazing at our wedding seeing the pictures makes me want to do it all again 😍 highly recommended we had a lot going off at our wedding so you guys had a challenge and you smashed it thanks again the coupe family 😊
Gemma Brogan
Gemma Brogan
2022-07-21
recommends
Our experience with Kuva wedding photography was exceptional! From the moment we met them we felt super comfortable. We also had an engagement shoot first with them and were blown away with the pictures which made us so excited about the wedding.Then we met up again before the wedding for a chat so that on our wedding day everything felt so easy and fun! The final images were better than we could have ever imagined. Beth and Stephan captured our day and all of the energy so beautifully, we were over the moon! They managed to capture every moment and everyone there (I’m sure they must have 5 hidden cameras somewhere) They also did some really cute extras for us but I wouldn’t want to ruin anyones surprise 🤍 I would 100% recommended Kuva wedding photography.
Advertisement
Gemma Wignell
Gemma Wignell
2022-07-21
Our experience with Kuva wedding photography was exceptional! From the moment we met them we felt super comfortable. We also had an engagement shoot first with them and were blown away with the pictures which made us so excited about the wedding.Then we met up again before the wedding for a chat so that on our wedding day everything felt so easy and fun! The final images were better than we could have ever imagined. Beth and Stephan captured our day and all of the energy so beautifully, we were over the moon! They managed to capture every moment and everyone there (I’m sure they must have 5 hidden cameras somewhere) They also did some really cute extras for us but I wouldn’t want to ruin anyones surprise 🤍 I would 100% recommended Kuva wedding photography.
Josh Whitaker
Josh Whitaker
2022-05-06
Kuva Photography We would just like to say a massive thank you to Stephen and Bethan at Kuva for their photography services for our wedding! We could not have hoped for a better couple to cover our special days! From the outset communication was excellent, we arranged an engagement/ family shoot to meet them and from the moment we met we knew it’d be great! Their directorship worked seamlessly allowing us to feel calm and relaxed. The engagement shoot photos came out great! We asked Kuva to cover two days as part of our wedding and they didn’t hesitate to accept. Tuesday Wedding - 22/02/2022 Stephen and Bethan met us at St Pauls Mercure Hotel and took some photos of us greeting our guests. We then moved over to Sheffield Town Hall and took several photos through the ceremony. They had then arranged to take some family photos in the Winter Gardens which we absolutely love! From there we went to a local restaurant where they stayed, had a beer and took some more photos. Saturday Wedding - 26/02/2022 Steven and Beth organised to meet both the Bride and Groom in separate locations to cover the “getting ready” shots. They arrived at the venue early and took pictures of the room set-up. It was obvious they had been and investigated the best places to take photos and directed the wedding party to the relevant places to capture our special day! We managed both a daytime couple shoot and a nighttime one! The photos came out amazingly and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone! Thanks once again for capturing our wedding days! And best of luck for the future of KUVA Wedding Photography.
Kara Murray
Kara Murray
2021-10-25
recommends
Had our engagement shoot yesterday and I’m blown away with the photos! Thank you so much guys! ❤️ Made us feel so at ease and the final products are amazing we couldn’t be happier 💍👏🏻
Olivia Hallam
Olivia Hallam
2021-10-23
recommends
We had our engagement shoot with you today & I cannot thank you enough for it! We’ve only had 4 samples so far and they really are absolutely gorgeous 🥺 We can’t wait to see them all & have you photo our special day next year ♥️ thank you both again xx
Advertisement
Heather Walker
Heather Walker
2021-10-16
recommends
Stephen & Bethan did a fantastic job of photographing our wedding day. They made us feel at ease and captured some really natural, beautiful shots. We were really pleased with the finished photos and would highly recommend them.
Reply from Kuva Wedding Photography 2021-10-16
Thank you so much!❤️