Kumar Properties - RHabitats | Construction Company in Pune Reviews

Kumar Properties - RHabitats | Construction Company in Pune Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 24 reviews

kumarproperties.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Suraj Bhat
Suraj Bhat
2022-11-26
Advertisement
Jyoti Panchagotra
Jyoti Panchagotra
2020-12-08
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best brand in all aspect quality, construction,responsive,professional people looking to buy property should definitely visit Kumar Properties projects .
richa jain
richa jain
2020-05-26
Kumar Properties says it all by the name itself. You can always rely on the construction Quality, design and the size of the flats. We will always be grateful to Varsha and Jyoti mam who were very helpful and solved all our queries with a smile. Now, we are RHabitat member :)
POOJA DASSANI
POOJA DASSANI
2020-04-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
One of the most trusted realestate developers in pune. Best quality of construction.
Vivek Joshi
Vivek Joshi
2020-04-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Divyank Shah
Divyank Shah
2020-04-10
Positive
Quality
These are Luxury properties from Kumar Properties. Beautiful landscapes where every need and amenities of the habitants are taken care of in detail. Highly recommend.
RIKESH JHA
RIKESH JHA
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kumar Properties Team is very Professional & customer oriented. All the best
Varsha Bhand
Varsha Bhand
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
India's leading Real Estate Company since 1966,30,000+ satisfied happy families enjoying R-Habitats residence of KUMAR PROPERTIES.
MANVI JAISWAL
MANVI JAISWAL
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Whatever the company promises they give the same and delivery of the project is on time and they make their project woth bery good quality materials.
Advertisement
kalpesh lodha
kalpesh lodha
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent projects, very good quality work , After sales service is very good. Always attended .. very happy to buy a property with Kumar properties. This is my 2 nd property with them .. trustworthy Compony..
Suparna Bhalerao
Suparna Bhalerao
2020-04-10
Kumar Properties- RHabitats is a well know propertiey developer in Pune with more than 50 years of great experience & history. My relatives & friends were enjoying fresh air ingredients from the surrounding beautiful landscape with lots of amenities in Kumar Pebble Park . RHabitats arranging for them various activities through out year . It's very creditable of RHabitats , Rhabitats team is with them in current situation of lockdown.
Amit Tibe
Amit Tibe
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent developer with quality products & understands need of an individual across pune, Purchased an apartment with kumar properties after an deep market analysis, happy with the product & will recommend any one who is in search of property should visit kumar property projects in your area. Best of luck
Nikhl Gupta
Nikhl Gupta
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
SHRIRAM KUTE
SHRIRAM KUTE
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best and Leading real estate brand in Pune. Excellent construction quality as well as design. Excellent post sales service. All the best 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Shankar Kharade
Shankar Kharade
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kumar Properties is the best option for buying New Flat in Pune All projects at Prime Location, Convient for all Good Quality of Construction no Compromise in quality, Material Specifications . All Lavish lifestyle Amenity for all project Good Experience Of Living in Kumar Properties Project
alpana shetty
alpana shetty
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
As a proud homeowner,I've learned that u get what u pay for 🙂 right from facilities offered, safety & security. Also other aspect which strikes me is the open space available. Highly recommendable 👍
namita tripathi
namita tripathi
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kumar properties is one of the best developer. And one of the excellent property dealer in Pune they give excellent construction of quility, wonderful landescap and world class infrastructure. So many lovely and versatile projects we can see across Pune. best part is this they are giving from economical segments to luxary segment. who provided all kind of segment for all types of people .More important R habitat is very unique and nice concept by Kumar properties we all are secure and safe in our homes .......I am very happy to purchase property with Kumar properties 👌👌👌👌👌
Advertisement
waseem shaikh
waseem shaikh
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have purchased a flat in Kumar Pebble Park last year. It is a nice experience with Kumar Properties R Habitat. Excellent workmanship, customer centric approach in every aspect. I have got possession of my flat on time. Myself and my family members are very happy with our dwelling place. Keep it up Kumar Properties. All the best.....
Varsha Bhand
Varsha Bhand
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Preshal Sharma
Preshal Sharma
2020-04-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have done group booking in Kumar Palmcrest all are relatives and friends. Its like an joint family. R habitats keeps doing lot of activities for the residence on very festive occasion. In today's life home is the first priority. KUMAR PROPERTIES is the best option.