Clay Nails

Clay Nails Reviews

Good rating
4.2
58 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
Katie Hintz
Katie Hintz
2024.03.20
Victoria serrati
Victoria serrati
2024.03.05
Sarah Mallery
Sarah Mallery
2023.12.16
Mary Ann Parilla
Mary Ann Parilla
2023.11.19
Emily Casola
Emily Casola
2023.10.28
Katherine Roark
Katherine Roark
2023.10.13
My dip manicure was rushed and messy.. Not worth the price at all. Aside from that the bathroom was very, very dirty. Super disappointing for a Carmel salon.
Lydia Roberts
Lydia Roberts
2023.07.29
After trying 3 other nail salons that never got me quite what I asked for, I came here because of how close it was to me. Amber is amazing, and is so detailed with her work, making sure she gets your vision exactly right before starting. She made my natural nails look like acrylics, and I will definitely be coming back.
Dina Kancs
Dina Kancs
2023.04.20
Clay Nails always does such a great job! My only complaint is that I sometimes feel a little rushed picking my color, but the services they do are always amazing.
Lexi Schlink
Lexi Schlink
2023.03.19
I inherited Tommy from my momma, she’s been going to him since before I was born! Every time I go I always laugh at least a few times, they are so much fun and every tech there knows what they’re doing! If you’re looking for a nail salon that’s consistent, high quality, and has great customer service, then come here. Their reputation precedes them, but a good review never hurts! Thanks for keeping my nails beautiful!!!
Shelley Berman
Shelley Berman
2023.02.27
I am new to this salon. The manicurists really know their work. I will try to go there on a regular basis.
Susan Davis
Susan Davis
2023.02.26
They can do all things nails.
Anna Thomas
Anna Thomas
2022.12.07
I’ve been here several times, because of the close proximity to my home and generally good availability. The past few times, the staff has been so unfriendly and rushed that it’s made me not want to ever go back. The nail work is fine, which is why I’ve never complained. But not spectacular enough to ignore the lack of quality customer service.
Julie Hanners
Julie Hanners
2022.11.01
Lily is the best! I get so many compliments on my nails.
MaryBeth Beaman
MaryBeth Beaman
2022.10.20
Very professional and my nails looked awesome for my daughters wedding.
G A
G A
2022.10.06
Had a pedicure with my daughter and they didn’t smooth any of my nails. The team speaks in another language and you can’t understand them. It’s rude behavior to speak a different language in front of customers. The language of the United States is English.
Dani Way
Dani Way
2022.07.15
100% best nail tech I’ve had in 3+ years.
Brynn
Brynn
2022.05.19
Jen Michele
Jen Michele
2022.05.16
Everyone was nice but they don't push cuticles back and nail polish looks jagged as a result. everything cost extra and place was not clean. Extra charge to remove polish.
Lana Ayscue
Lana Ayscue
2022.05.05
I went in for a upgraded gel pedicure. I had a male technician who rushed thru the whole process & didn’t even deal with my cuticles at all. Polish is not full coverage. I said something, but just got a quick polish addition to big toes only. Issues not addressed at all. Charged $5 more than the listed price on menus with no explanation.
usafradium
usafradium
2022.04.26