kswplastering

kswplastering.co.uk

kswplastering Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
kswplastering
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 29 ) 5.0

samantha Ebden
samantha Ebden
2024.05.07
Scott and his team were amazing from start to finish. I called in a panic after my friend recommended him as we had been let down from another local plassterer. From the outset, he was reliable and did everything he could to get the ceiling plastered so the other work didn’t have to be delayed. The ceiling looks perfect and I really liked how clean him and the team were. We have many other rooms to plaster and I wouldn’t use anyone else now. Thanks again Scott & team.
Pam Dixon
Pam Dixon
2024.05.07
Scott and his team have done two ceilings for us recently. Great team of lads who work well. Really happy with both jobs and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
matt taylor
matt taylor
2024.03.16
Worked along side ks whitaker on many projects ranging from extensions to smaller jobs along with preparation and plastering in various bathrooms. His team of labour all fantastic clean, tidy and prep work amazing... As for the finishing absolutely class, decorators have a joy to finish with his high standard of preparation. Simply the best 👌
Reply from kswplastering 2024.04.03
Pleasure doing business with you, hope to work with you again soon.
Pam Dixon
2024.03.15 2024.03.15 | United Kingdom
Fab job Great group of lads. They re-plastered a bedroom for us with the minimum of disruption. We are very pleased with the finish and have already re-booked them to treat another room. Polite, tidy and respectful. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

Date of experience: 11 March, 2024
Sharon Hussamy
Sharon Hussamy
2024.02.28
Every care was taken to deliver a top rate job with lovely respectful employees. Highly recommend.
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you for your 5* star review Sharon, it was a pleasure to work on your lovely property.
michelle baldwin
2024.02.12 2024.02.12 | United Kingdom
Scott and his team plastered our family bathroom last week. I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of workmanship and the very high standard of finish. Thoroughly professional and reliable, always arrived when they said they would! They did fabulous job and were very considerate to keep the job as clean as possible at the end of the day. I would definitely recommend them and we will be using them again !!
Peter Dearden
Peter Dearden
2024.02.08
We are absolutely thrilled with the plastering work done by Scott and team on our walls and ceilings, as well as some fitted wardrobe removal. Right from the initial quote, they were professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to understand our needs. The finished surfaces are incredibly smooth and flawless! Would highly recommend. This is the first of several jobs Scott and the team will be doing for us including fireplace removal and remodeling the family bathroom - we look forward to welcoming them back soon.
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Peter for your 5* review for our business, we thoroughly enjoyed working for you. Customers like you make our jobs so much more enjoyable!
Jenny Griggs
Jenny Griggs
2023.12.14
Scott and his team have been brilliant from start to completion. Great communication and they always arrived promptly and ready to begin. We are really happy with all the work completed and would highly recommend!
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Jenny for your 5* review for our company, we are so glad you are happy with the work, the kitchen looks amazing!
Tim Laughton
Tim Laughton
2023.12.12
Scott re-rendered our gable end wall which was in a poor state following rectification work done many years ago and following the installation of new bifold doors. The terrible weather experienced this autumn meant that the work took several weeks to complete, but at all times Scott kept us informed as to next stage when there was a brief window in the weather and the work was carried out to a very good standard and in line with the original estimate. We're very happy with the work.
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed 5* review. We loved seeing the transformation at your property, looks great!
Adam Bronnert
Adam Bronnert
2023.12.06
Quality of work and customer service excellent
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you so much for your 5* review Adam, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Tamzin Morris
Tamzin Morris
2023.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used Scott and his team for the rendering job desperately needed at the front of my house. I’m so glad I did! Really lovely bunch of lads, totally professional, trustworthy, and reliable. They paid great attention to detail and provided a superb quality finish. The communication from Scott at all times was great, especially to ensure I was happy with the work being carried out which was very reassuring. They could not have done a better job. Completely happy and would highly recommended. I know I will definitely be using them again.
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you so much for such a glowing 5* review Tamzin! We really appreciate the feedback, your business and your many warm drinks and biscuits!
Dave Smalley
Dave Smalley
2023.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used Scott and his team for all the plasterwork on my large extension Great bunch of guys 100% reliable superb quality, attention to detail in the reveals for lanterns and Velux spot on. Kitchen fit showed perfect square and levels horizontal and vertical, and the finish so good smooth and ready for painting. Could not have had a better job. Completely satisfied, and would highly recommended.
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Ian for leaving such a glowing review of our team, thank you for taking the time to review us and we are delighted you are happy with the finish! Team KSW
Daniel Thomas
Daniel Thomas
2023.07.13
Positive
Responsiveness
Did a superb job! Turned up when promised and did a great job for a a great price given the service received.
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Ian for leaving such a glowing review of our team, thank you for taking the time to review us and we are delighted you are happy with the finish! Team KSW
Mike Hillyer
Mike Hillyer
2023.05.06
Great experience I have used Scott and his team now won a few jobs. It’s really refreshing to work with a like minded tradesman that understands the importance of keeping the job going. Even if that means having to work extra hrs over to keep the job on track. Our reputation is everything to us and I can honestly say It’s refreshing to work with somebody who understands the need to always leave a clean and tidy site. Great communication and ultimate professionals
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Ian for leaving such a glowing review of our team, thank you for taking the time to review us and we are delighted you are happy with the finish! Team KSW
Dave Perkins
Dave Perkins
2023.05.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Scott and the team have done a fabulous job on insulating and rendering the outside of our house. They were all always hugely professional and reliable. The communication has been first rate so we have always known who would be attending and when. We are so pleased with the final result of the work and would not hesitate in using Scott and the team again.
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Ian for leaving such a glowing review of our team, thank you for taking the time to review us and we are delighted you are happy with the finish! Team KSW
Jordan Hewitt
Jordan Hewitt
2023.04.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Really pleased with the work Scott and his team did on our project. Offered great advise in areas we were unsure of and we're super happy with the end result. Highly recommend!
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Ian for leaving such a glowing review of our team, thank you for taking the time to review us and we are delighted you are happy with the finish! Team KSW
Chris Johnson
Chris Johnson
2023.04.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service from Scott and his team! Called them for a job short notice and they were more than happy to work around dates to fit me in. Worked flat out for 3 days taking the room back to brick and then restoring it. The work is great. The walls are really smooth and they were neat, tidy and really organized throughout. Would recommend if you are ever in need of a decent plaster. Cant go wrong!
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Ian for leaving such a glowing review of our team, thank you for taking the time to review us and we are delighted you are happy with the finish! Team KSW
Joel Whitewood
Joel Whitewood
2023.03.21
Scott, Olly and the team have done a fantastic job re-plastering our Victorian home. Beautiful finish on the walls and ceilings and great communication and service. Top job, would highly recommend!
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Ian for leaving such a glowing review of our team, thank you for taking the time to review us and we are delighted you are happy with the finish! Team KSW
Colin Wray
Colin Wray
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Scott and his team are friendly and professional, I am delighted with their work and they were very tidy too!
Reply from kswplastering 2024.03.15
Thank you Ian for leaving such a glowing review of our team, thank you for taking the time to review us and we are delighted you are happy with the finish! Team KSW
Ian Shuttleworth
Ian Shuttleworth
2022.09.21
A big thanks to Scott and his team, who were a delight to work with. They did a really great job of rendering both front and rear elevations of our house to an immaculate standard. We are so pleased with the results. The team were extremely professional, friendly, courteous and very tidy. I would thoroughly recommend their services.
Reply from kswplastering 2023.03.20
Thank you Ian for leaving such a glowing review of our team, thank you for taking the time to review us and we are delighted you are happy with the finish! Team KSW