Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR Reviews

Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 136 reviews

krygsmangroup.com/te
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (135)
M Z
M Z
2024-02-14
Parris Krygsman is by far the best real estate professional we have ever had the privilege of partnering with. His commitment to excellence is second to none and his determination to work relentlessly on a client's behalf is beyond impressive. If you are in the market to buy or sell a home, Parris will work tirelessly on your behalf, and then some. You will not be better served in the real estate market by anyone else. To sum him up, I have two words that probably say it all - He is simply: "The Best."
Advertisement
April Noessel
April Noessel
2024-02-13
Working with Parris was a pleasure! His exceptional work ethic and positive demeanor made the process seamless and enjoyable which insured a great outcome for our clients. I look forward to more successful transactions together.
Jack Conry
Jack Conry
2024-02-08
Parris is an excellent realtor, really a pleasure to work with!
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2024-02-09
Thank you for the kind Best Realtor review. It is always our goal to be the Top Real Estate Agent in the El Dorado, CA & Roseville, CA areas. We hope as your Buyers Agent we made the transition smooth and enjoyable. We know that finding the right Houses For Sale can be a lengthly process but I am glad that ours happened fairly quickly. Again, thank you for allowing us to assist you with you new home search. Cheers, Parris Krygsman / Krygsman Group, Coldwell Banker Roseville, CA
Nicholas Botzer
Nicholas Botzer
2023-12-15
Parris and his team were exceptional to work with during our house-hunting journey, displaying outstanding dedication and efficiency. His communication was crystal clear, and his responses were always prompt, ensuring a smooth process. Most importantly, he provided invaluable insights into the home buying process as my wife and we were first time home buyers. I highly recommend him for his exemplary service.
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2023-12-18
Nick, thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a kind real estate review. We are always starving to be the Best Realtor in Roseville, CA. We understand that as a Top Buyers Agent working with clients looking to purchase their first home we believe that communication and sharing our insights on the market is very important. I know there was a lot of Houses For Sale but I am that we find you the right one. Thank you again for allowing the Krygsman Group to assist you in you New Home search. Cheers, Parris Krygsman, Realtor
rentroth
rentroth
2023-12-15
Verified
Parris and his team were exceptional to work with during our house-hunting journey, displaying outstanding dedication and efficiency. His communication was crystal clear, and his responses were always prompt, ensuring a smooth process. Most importantly, he provided invaluable insights into the home buying process as my wife and we were first time home buyers. I highly recommend him for his exemplary service.
Advertisement
Xiaoqing Zheng
Xiaoqing Zheng
2023-12-14
Parris is very professional, knowledgeable and efficient! We enjoyed working with Parris and his teammate Billy. Without their help, it's impossible to get our deal done. Highly recommend Parris and his team if you are looking for a new home.
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2023-12-14
Thank you so much for the wonderful real estate review. I know when people search online with "Find a Realtor near me" or "Best Realtor" sometimes they don't always find the right real estate agent in Roseville to help them. As both a buyers and listing real estate agent, I always strive to be the best realtor I can. I am glad we found the right House For Sale in Roseville, CA. Thank you again for your trust and I hope you enjoy the next journey in your new house. Cheers, Parris Krygsman Top Real Estate Agent - Krygsman Group Real Estate, Roseville, CA.
andrew stewart
andrew stewart
2023-10-18
Verified
Parris was a pleasure to work with. He was very efficient and made sure we stayed on track. I enjoyed his positive attitude and can-do approach. Parris is a professional and not a part time realtor and that makes a big difference when you are choosing a real estate agent. He did not try to push the sale. He seemed like he genuinely wanted to find the right house. This is a tough market to purchase with lack of inventory and high prices which added to the challenge.
Andrew Stewart
Andrew Stewart
2023-10-17
Parris was a good communicator throughout the process of buying our home. He was very positive to deal with and buttoned up. All smooth on his end.
Lori Anderson
Lori Anderson
2023-10-04
Parris is a Five Star real estate agent and you won’t find many other agents like him. He is exceptionally knowledgeable about real estate and knows and does what it takes to get you your dream home. You can tell that he is so experienced and knows how to handle all the issues that come up related to buying a home. He made us aware of a structural problem and recommended a engineer inspection before we bought our home that saved us $18,000 and possible major foundation problems in the future. I would recommend Parris highly and would definitely use him again for my next real estate transaction. Don’t use just any real estate agent that seems nice with such an important transaction, go with Parris and you will have made the correct decision!
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2023-10-04
Thank you so much for your kinds words of me being a Top Real Estate Agent. Finding the right house for sale in this real estate market is tough, but I'am glad we found your daughters dream home. Thank you again for allowing me to be your buyers real estate agent. I look froward to coming over for your first BBQ party!!! Cheers, Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group Real Estate, Roseville, CA
Advertisement
Kristen Jenna
Kristen Jenna
2023-09-22
Working with parris was such a wonderful experience, I am so grateful for him! This was my first time home purchase and it went so smoothly thanks to him. Not only did it go smoothly…but because of his help, I landed and closed on my dream home! Without Parris, there is no way this would have happened- especially in such a challenging market. It was his experience, confidence and thoughtfulness throughout the process that ensured we got the home. He was confident, experienced, fast moving, communicative, and consistently went above and beyond expectations to make this happen. His ability to navigate the complexities of the real estate world with ease was truly impressive. He was always on top of things, keeping us well-informed every step of the way. He took difficult to understand processes and real estate jargon and made them simple & palatable for me, which I greatly appreciated, so I could stay well informed and confident throughout the process. I never thought I'd be able to find and close on such an exceptional home at my budget in such a challenging market, but Parris was so fast moving, with strategies up his sleeve that made it possible. His expertise and fast-paced approach ensured that we didn't miss out on any opportunities. I can't thank Parris enough for his dedication. If you're looking for a real estate agent who will go above and beyond for you, I wholeheartedly recommend him. I will be recommending him to everyone I know.
Kristen Anderson
Kristen Anderson
2023-09-22
Verified
Working with parris was such a wonderful experience, I am so grateful for him! This was my first time home purchase and it went so smoothly thanks to him. Not only did it go smoothly…but because of his help, I landed and closed on my dream home! Without Parris, there is no way this would have happened- especially in such a challenging market. It was his experience, confidence and thoughtfulness throughout the process that ensured we got the home. He was confident, experienced, fast moving, communicative, and consistently went above and beyond expectations to make this happen. His ability to navigate the complexities of the real estate world with ease was truly impressive. He was always on top of things, keeping us well-informed every step of the way. He took difficult to understand processes and real estate jargon and made them simple & palatable for me, which I greatly appreciated, so I could stay well informed and confident throughout the process. I never thought I'd be able to find and close on such an exceptional home at my budget in such a challenging market, but Parris was so fast moving, with strategies up his sleeve that made it possible. His expertise and fast-paced approach ensured that we didn't miss out on any opportunities. I can't thank Parris enough for his dedication. If you're looking for a real estate agent who will go above and beyond for you, I wholeheartedly recommend him. I will be recommending him to everyone I know.
Fritz Anderson
Fritz Anderson
2023-09-21
My wife, my daughter and I purchased a home with Parris as our agent. From the start Parris proved to be knowledgeable, confident and professional. Parris knows the market well and he made comfortable and at ease. Parris an excellent communicator and is easy to reach. Parris answered all of ou many questions patiently and clearly. Parris also educated us thoroughly about what we needed to know in order to make an informed decision. There were multiple offers on the home we purchased. I am not sure we would have been the winning offer without Parris’s sense of urgency and professionalism. We couldn’t be happier and I highly recommend Parris.
fpander
fpander
2023-09-21
Verified
My wife, my daughter and I purchased a home with Parris as our agent. From the start Parris proved to be knowledgeable, confident and professional. Parris knows the market well and he made comfortable and at ease. Parris an excellent communicator and is easy to reach. Parris answered all of ou many questions patiently and clearly. Parris also educated us thoroughly about what we needed to know in order to make an informed decision. There were multiple offers on the home we purchased. I am not sure we would have been the winning offer without Parris’s sense of urgency and professionalism. We couldn’t be happier and I highly recommend Parris.
Advertisement
Laura Derry
Laura Derry
2023-09-20
This was my first time working with Parris and he did not disappoint. His knowledge and communication with me and our mutual client was too notch and he always put the customer first! It was a pleasure to working with Parris and the Krygsman Group. Laura Derry/Guild Mortgage
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2023-09-21
Parris Krygsman realtor - Laura, thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words. We always strive to bet the best realtor/real estate agent in the Roseville, Ca area. Striving to be the Top real estate agent at the Krygsman Group is always our top priority. If you have any clients with a House for Sale or looking to buy a new home you that you feel comfortable enough to refer them our way. Thank you again, Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, Realtor - Real Estate Listing agent and buyers agent
Blake Hammond
Blake Hammond
2023-09-06
As a Real Estate Agent, I deal with many realtors... the good... the bad... the horrible ones... Parris is one of the best around town. He is professional, responsive, and clearly understands his craft. Any client he represents should be proud to work with him based on my encounters with him. Doing a transaction with Parris as another agent was smooth and collaborative, working towards getting our clients the best outcome possible. Would highly recommend doing business with Parris either as a personal client, or as another agent on a transaction. Looking forward to hopefully doing another transaction together in the future. Cheers
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2023-09-21
Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, Realtor - Blake thank you for the fantastic review. It is always our goal to get feedback from our clients and work on our craft to be the top real estate agent in Roseville, Ca. It was great working with you and I look forward to our next real estate transaction. Thank you again, Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, Roseville, CA. Top Real estate Listing Agent & Top Buyers agent Coldwell Banker Realty.
Jade Catanzaro
Jade Catanzaro
2023-08-29
Parris impressed both my husband and I. He is a real estate animal, in the best way possible. We sold our home through a cold call from him when our home wasn’t even on the market but we felt no pressure and always felt comfortable working with him bc of his work ethics, honesty, and passion for what he does. Now we are working with him to purchase our next home, and for any future real estate endeavors. We both work in the medical field and we will 1000% recommend him to any one of our peers/friends looking to sell or buy a home. Everything about our experience was first class. Thank you Parris!
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2023-08-30
Jade, thank you so much for your unbelievably kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and it is always our goal at the Krygsman Group to be the top real estate agents. I look forward to working with you on the purchase of your new home. Thank you again for trusting us with your real estate needs. Cheers, Parris Krygsman with the Krygsman Group, Roseville CA
k9vnrstktq
k9vnrstktq
2023-08-29
Verified
Parris impressed both my wife and I. He is a real estate animal, in the best way possible. We sold our home through a cold call from him when our home wasn’t even on the market but we felt no pressure and always felt comfortable working with him bc of his work ethics, honesty, and passion for what he does. Now we are working with him to purchase our next home, and for any future real estate endeavors. We both work in the medical field and we will 1000% recommend him to any one of our peers/friends looking to sell or buy a home. Everything about our experience was first class. Thank you Parris!
Advertisement
Mauro Sica
Mauro Sica
2023-05-25
A Masterclass in Real Estate Service Our experience with our realtor was beyond exceptional. His vast experience in real estate was palpable from the outset, which manifested itself in a variety of ways. With an astute understanding of the market and a keen eye for detail, he guided us through our home buying journey with unparalleled expertise. Always available, he assuaged our concerns promptly, making the process smooth and stress-free. His superior negotiation skills secured us a significant discount, showing his commitment to our best interests. He took the time to understand our requirements, dreams, and constraints, ensuring we didn't just find a house, but our perfect home. Behind this adept realtor is a truly fantastic team. Their collective efforts complemented his work beautifully, providing a seamless and professional service. In summary, if you are seeking a realtor who brings a wealth of experience, unbeatable availability, formidable negotiation skills, a personalized approach, and a stellar team, look no further.
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2023-05-25
Thank you so much for the wonderful testimonial about the Krygsman Group/realtor. We always strive to be the Top Selling Real Estate Agents in the Roseville, Placer County area. I understand that to find a realtor in sometimes not easy, so I am thankful for your trust and consideration. We look forward to being you real estate agent in the future. Once again thank you for your 5-star review as a top real estate agent. Cheers, The Krygsman Group
Thomas Dolan
Thomas Dolan
2023-04-28
Hello, I would like to take a moment to express our gratitude to Parris Krygsman for all of his efforts in helping Christine & I find our new home in Roseville, CA. This wasn't one of those "hey let's go out together and look for our new home", most of it was all done remotely. Yes, we did make several trips to California from our home in Wisconsin, but a great deal of the was performed by Parris and his team, day or night. His dedication to his clients in finding them the house of their dreams and addressing of our needs and concerns was first and foremost in the front of his mind. If you are starting the long process of looking for a new home in the Roseville or surrounding region Christine & I would highly recommend bringing Parris & his qualified team members on board. Thanks for everything Parris, job well done, Thomas & Christine
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2023-04-28
Tom, thank you so much for taking the time and giving us such a nice review. It is always our goal to be the Top Luxury Real Estate Agent/Best Luxury Real Estate Agent in Roseville, Ca. The Krygsman Group always strives to give the best real estate experience possible and I am so glad that we accomplished that goal. I hope you and Christine enjoy the next evolution of your journey. Cheers, Parris Krygsman Top Real Estate Agent - Krygsman Group - Realtor
Christine Dolan
Christine Dolan
2023-04-16
My experience in purchasing our new home has been trying to say the least; however, Parris kept us on track with inspections, homes to view and every little detail that needed to take place while we lived in another state. He checked in on our progress on the sale of our home in Wisconsin while looking out for our interests in California. We are very lucky to have had him as our agent.
Reply from Parris Krygsman - Krygsman Group, REALTOR 2023-04-17
Thank you so much for your kind words about Parris Krygsman and the Krygsman Group, Realtor. We always strive to be the best realtor/top real estate agent in Roseville, CA. Congratulations again on your beautiful new home.