Krupówki 40

Krupówki 40 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
138 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (138)
Sylwester Wiaderny
Sylwester Wiaderny
2022.08.28
Advertisement
Edgars Rasa
Edgars Rasa
2022.08.28
Apka Nowa
Apka Nowa
2022.08.21
Anna 15
Anna 15
2022.08.20
Zuzia Pestka
Zuzia Pestka
2022.08.17
Advertisement
lista Rz
lista Rz
2022.08.15
Reply from Krupówki 40 2022.08.17
Serdecznie dziękujemy za wysoką ocenę i serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie.
Krzysztof Kurowski
Krzysztof Kurowski
2022.08.15
Reply from Krupówki 40 2022.08.17
Panie Krzysztofie, Jest nam przykro w przypadku Pana powyższej oceny obiektu Krupówki 40i bylibyśmy wdzięczni o informację odnośnie jaka była przyczyna powyższej oceny. Dziękujemy
NevergiveUp7
NevergiveUp7
2022.08.06
Dzwonie od ponad godziny na wasz numer kontaktowy, w celu informacji przed rezerwacja. Bezskutecznie. INFOLINIA KONTAKTOWA BEZNADZIEJNA.
Trip type
Vacation
zuziax
zuziax
2022.08.03
Advertisement
Filip Fleury
Filip Fleury
2022.08.02
Alex Bertrand
Alex Bertrand
2022.07.31
76 euros (377 PLN) for an unexisting mountain view, no parking, no breakfast. Nothing to justify such a high price for such a basic room. The room we booked didn’t look anything like we were shown in the picture beforehand. On top of all the sink was clogged. Save your money go somewhere else.
Reply from Krupówki 40 2022.08.01
Dear Mr. Arnaud, Thank You for Your opinion. In Krupowki 40 we have in total a 50 rooms: standard rooms, studio's and apartments. Some of them might look different depends of to which picture it was compared. Most of the room have a mountain view but during the high season it might happen that we have a high occupancy. Next time we would like to reccomend to ask reception so for sure our Staff will try to offer a room fullfilling Your needs. There is possiibility to order a breakfast: breakfast box or a buffet version in near Restaurant which is cooperating with us. Cause of the location we do not have our own parking but near our object there is a parking (additional fee). Thank You.
Paulina K
Paulina K
2022.07.31
TortoisTV
TortoisTV
2022.07.29
Advertisement
Mariusz Sobczak
Mariusz Sobczak
2022.07.26
Szymon Woronowicz
Szymon Woronowicz
2022.07.26
Daniel J
Daniel J
2022.07.24
Reply from Krupówki 40 2022.07.26
Panie Danielu, serdecznie dziękujemy za najwyższą ocenę i zapraszamy ponownie :)
Will Williams
Will Williams
2022.07.23
Friendly, clean, good location
Advertisement
Krzychu 251
Krzychu 251
2022.07.20
Lokalizacja hotelu super z pięknym widokiem na góry z balkonu, Cisza i spokój, wszędzie bardzo blisko, na Krupówki kilka metrów, fakt hotel nie posiada parkingu ale jest parking prywatny zaraz za hotelem, pokój czysty, meble ruszone ząbkiem czasu. Obsługa hotelu bardzo miła.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Łukasz Stróżka
Łukasz Stróżka
2022.07.19
Pokoje zadbane, kulturalny i uprzejmy personel oraz świetna lokalizacja. Jednym mankamentem są tylko 3 miejsca przy hotelu. Mimo tego jestem tu trzeci raz i gdy ponownie odwiedzę Zakopane zawitam tu po raz czwarty.
Ewa Kutkowska
Ewa Kutkowska
2022.07.13
Urlop bardzo udany. Przepiękne widoki, balkon wychodził wprost na góry, cisza, spokój, pomimo, że przy samych Krupówkach. BARDZO polecam to miejsce, bo położenie, widoki i atmosfera na 6+ :)