Kotsonis - Gaitanaki Law Firm / Κοτσώνης - Γαϊτανάκη Δικηγορική Εταιρεία

Kotsonis - Gaitanaki Law Firm / Κοτσώνης - Γαϊτανάκη Δικηγορική Εταιρεία Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
88 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (88)
Αλέξανδρος - Αντώνιος Νικολάου
Αλέξανδρος - Αντώνιος Νικολάου
2024.02.29
Άριστοι επαγγελματίες, άρτια καταρτισμένοι σε όλο το φάσμα της νομικής επιστήμης, Πρόθυμοι πάντα να εξυπηρετήσουν. Ευχαριστώ για τη συνεργασία!
Theodora Pinelopi Razi
Theodora Pinelopi Razi
2024.02.07
Η Σταυρια και ο Σπύρος, πέρα από καταπληκτικά παιδιά είναι και εξαίρετοι επαγγελματίες. Ανέλαβαν μια προσωπική μου υπόθεση και παρά τις δυσκολίες που προέκυψαν με εξυπηρέτησαν με τον καλύτερο τρόπο. Έχουν ευγένεια και ήθος και διάθεση να βοηθήσουν σε κάθε περίπτωση. Τους συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
panagiotis mv agusta
panagiotis mv agusta
2024.01.25
Απευθυνθηκα στο συγκεκριμενο γραφειο για την αγορα ακινητου κ εν συνεχεια την μισθωση του. Ηταν η 1η φορα που συνεργαστηκαμε και η επιλογη μου με δικαιωσε. Ολα πηγαν κατ ευχην , παρ ολο που παρουσιαστηκαν αρκετα απροοπτα κατα την ολοκληρωση της διαδικασιας. Ο Σπυρος ηταν παντα διπλα μου να με καθοδηγει συμφωνα με τις νομικες παραμετρους ωστε ολα να γινουν με τον σωστο τροπο και να προστατευομαι σε καθε περιπτωση που μπορει να προκυψει, κι ετσι κι εγινε. Η εμπειρια του κ οι γνωσεις του αποδειχθηκαν πολυτιμες σε αρκετα ζητηματα που προεκυψαν και ολα εξελιχθηκαν ομαλως. Τον προτεινω ανεπιφυλακτα !
Lefteris Anastasiadis
Lefteris Anastasiadis
2024.01.14
Άψογη συνεργασία
Spiros Gousetis
Spiros Gousetis
2023.12.22
Οι δικηγόροι αυτοί μας βοήθησαν να αγοράσουμε το ακίνητο που αργότερα χτίσαμε το σπίτι μας. Εξαιρετικοί άνθρωποι και επαγγελματίες! Η υπόθεση μας είχε αρκετές ιδιαιτερότητες αλλά μαζί τους νιώθαμε ασφάλεια. Από τα πρώτα βήματα και τη συμφωνία στην τιμή μέχρι την υπογραφές του προσυμφώνου και του συμβολαίου στο συμβολαιογράφο ήταν δίπλα μας. Όλα κύλισαν ομαλά! Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ!
Spiros Gousetis
Spiros Gousetis
2023.12.22
Οι δικηγόροι αυτοί μας βοήθησαν να αγοράσουμε το ακίνητο που αργότερα χτίσαμε το σπίτι μας. Εξαιρετικοί άνθρωποι και επαγγελματίες! Η υπόθεση μας είχε αρκετές ιδιαιτερότητες αλλά μαζί τους νιώθαμε ασφάλεια. Από τα πρώτα βήματα και τη συμφωνία στην τιμή μέχρι την υπογραφές του προσυμφώνου και του συμβολαίου στο συμβολαιογράφο ήταν δίπλα μας. Όλα κύλισαν ομαλά! Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ!
Papillon Hotel
Papillon Hotel
2023.11.09
I wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Spyros Kotsonis and the Gaitanaki Law Firm to anyone in need of exceptional legal services. Mr. Kotsonis's professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail were truly remarkable. I am grateful for his support and guidance, and I am confident that anyone who engages his services will be in excellent hands. Thank you, Mr. Kotsonis, for your outstanding work!
Alicia Kladi
Alicia Kladi
2023.10.29
We cooperated with the law office both for a property case of our hotel S.A. as well as for an international property case. Their advices, their efficiency and the most important the way they stood by us was wonderful. Ms. Gaitanaki's calmness in handling complex international issues and Mr. Kotsoni's effective dynamism were what we needed to achieve the desired results. I highly recommend them for corporate, real estate and international property matters. Thank you very much for everything!
Oleg Kuts
Oleg Kuts
2023.08.27
I have contacted recently Spyros and asked him kindly to refer a reliable lawyer in Zakintos regarding unexpected civil law case. He replied to me promptly, clarified the key point of Greek law and provided the contact details of a particular specialist. Thank you Spyros.
Chris Bishop
Chris Bishop
2023.08.10
Spyros has just finalised everything for our property purchase in Zakynthos. We are UK buyers and during the whole process, Spyros took care of everything that needed doing in Greece. He made the process completely stress free and we would highly recommend him and his company. Thank you Spyros, we look forward to enjoying the life in Greece that you helped us to achieve! *****
Eleni Kouratou
Eleni Kouratou
2023.08.06
Βρήκα το δικηγορικό γραφείο μετά από σύσταση. Ήταν δίπλα μου σε κάθε βήμα κάνοντας με να νιώσω ασφάλεια και σιγουριά. Ευχαριστώ πολύ για όλα!
Eleni Kouratou
Eleni Kouratou
2023.08.06
Βρήκα το δικηγορικό γραφείο μετά από σύσταση. Ήταν δίπλα μου σε κάθε βήμα κάνοντας με να νιώσω ασφάλεια και σιγουριά. Ευχαριστώ πολύ για όλα!
Reply from Kotsonis - Gaitanaki Law Firm / Κοτσώνης - Γαϊτανάκη Δικηγορική Εταιρεία 2023.08.07
Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για τα καλά σας λόγια!
M R
M R
2023.08.02
In 2022 my wife and I contacted the law offices of Mr. Spyros Kotsoni for the purchase of a plot of land in Greece. It became clear that the buying process is vastly different from the US or Germany. Typically in the US for example, properties for sale are titled, clear of liens, and entered in the land registry of the state. Anyone has online access to previous tax and ownership records of a plot of land for sale. You can pretty much go ahead and purchase real estate through a realtor with very little due diligence. In Greece things are vastly different, so you've got to be a lot more thorough and careful with what you buy. I highly advise anyone out there to consult with an attorney, or even better with Spyros, before paying a deposit on Greek real estate! Not hiring your attorney for a real estate purchase seems just like a pretty big gamble in hindsight. Spyros really helped and guided us through the buying process in Greece. I will contact him again for (hopefully) the next real estate purchase in Greece. He speaks excellent English by the way, so the communication with him will be very straightforward. He will keep you updated during the process as well. Overall Spyros is a great character and will have you covered! I'm glad we picked him for our purchase!
Reply from Kotsonis - Gaitanaki Law Firm / Κοτσώνης - Γαϊτανάκη Δικηγορική Εταιρεία 2023.08.07
We're glad to hear our law office, led by Mr. Spyros Kotsoni, was able to help guide you through your property purchase in Greece. Thank you for your recommendation and kind words. It was a pleasure working for you!
M R
M R
2023.08.02
In 2022 my wife and I contacted the law offices of Mr. Spyros Kotsoni for the purchase of a plot of land in Greece. It became clear that the buying process is vastly different from the US or Germany. Typically in the US for example, properties for sale are titled, clear of liens, and entered in the land registry of the state. Anyone has online access to previous tax and ownership records of a plot of land for sale. You can pretty much go ahead and purchase real estate through a realtor with very little due diligence. In Greece things are vastly different, so you've got to be a lot more thorough and careful with what you buy. I highly advise anyone out there to consult with an attorney, or even better with Spyros, before paying a deposit on Greek real estate! Not hiring your attorney for a real estate purchase seems just like a pretty big gamble in hindsight. Spyros really helped and guided us through the buying process in Greece. I will contact him again for (hopefully) the next real estate purchase in Greece. He speaks excellent English by the way, so the communication with him will be very straightforward. He will keep you updated during the process as well. Overall Spyros is a great character and will have you covered! I'm glad we picked him for our purchase!
Agnieszka Walczyńska
Agnieszka Walczyńska
2023.07.28
Bardzo polecam ta kancelarie. Pan adwokat Spyros prowadzil moja sprawe. Bardzo profesjonalnie i rzeczowo. Zawsze byl pomocny i dostepny nawet kiedy pytania nie dotyczyly prowadzonej sprawy. Jestem bardzo zadowolona. Polecam kazdemu. Pozdrawiam, Agnieszka
Reply from Kotsonis - Gaitanaki Law Firm / Κοτσώνης - Γαϊτανάκη Δικηγορική Εταιρεία 2023.08.07
Thank you for your recommendation, Mrs. Agnieszka. We are glad that you are satisfied with our legal services. Best regards!
Dimitris Tarousis
Dimitris Tarousis
2023.07.25
Η Σταυρία και ο Σπύρος προσέγγισαν την υπόθεση μου σαν να ήταν δική τους. Σας ευχαριστώ για όλα!
Zoi Karamaliki
Zoi Karamaliki
2023.07.23
Zoi Karamaliki
Zoi Karamaliki
2023.07.23
Dimitris Tarousis
Dimitris Tarousis
2023.07.11
Η Σταυρία και ο Σπύρος προσέγγισαν την υπόθεση μου σαν να ήταν δική τους. Σας ευχαριστώ για όλα!
Reply from Kotsonis - Gaitanaki Law Firm / Κοτσώνης - Γαϊτανάκη Δικηγορική Εταιρεία 2023.08.07
Ευχαριστούμε πολύ για τα καλά σας λόγια!
ΧΡΙΣΤΙΝΑ ΜΠΟΥΡΑ
ΧΡΙΣΤΙΝΑ ΜΠΟΥΡΑ
2023.06.19
Εξαιρετικός ο Κος Κοτσώνης!Κατάρτιση ,ήθος κι αξιοπρέπεια!Εκτός από άψογος επαγγελματίας,ευπρόσιτος,εξυπηρετικός πάντα διαθέσιμος μα πάνω απ όλα ΚΥΡΙΟΣ με κεφαλαία!Πέρα από την επαγγελματική ιδιότητα νιώθουμε ότι αποκτήσαμε έναν φίλο!Σ´ευχαριστούμε από καρδιάς Σπύρο!Καλή συνέχεια~