Kota Graphics & Design Inc. Reviews

Kota Graphics & Design Inc. Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

kotagraphics.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Juli Labrecque
Juli Labrecque
2021-10-06
Absolutely LOVe my sign experience with Kota Graphics!! They just hung up my new sign today. Working with their design team was easy, professional and stress free!... Then the guys who came to hang it up today were so friendly and did a wonderful job!! so glad I hired them!!
Advertisement
YXE Family Chiropractic
YXE Family Chiropractic
2021-06-18
Wow! We just had a decal installed on the Pichler Centre tower at Marquis and Millar and we are beyond impressed. Kota Graphics and Design Inc. not only did an excellent job, they did it safely and efficiently. We will definitely be using their services again the future, thank you!
Mark Waldon
Mark Waldon
2021-06-08
Had a booking for some company logos to get put on a vehicle. I was a bit early and they took me right in and I was out in 15min. It was fantastic!
Mark Waldon
Mark Waldon
2021-06-04
Had a booking for some company logos to get out on a vehicle. I was a bit early and they took me right in and I was out in 15min. It was fantastic!
Jonny Walker
Jonny Walker
2021-05-02
?
Advertisement
Alana Archibald
Alana Archibald
2021-04-14
i needed a simple job done and it was no hassle, completed quick and good quality. they offer so many different options to display whatever it is you are looking for.
Sarah Schiess
Sarah Schiess
2021-02-26
They were awesome to work with! Very responsive and understanding of my needs. A pleasure to communicate with as well.
Megan McInnes
Megan McInnes
2020-11-16
Paul and the team at Kota do amazing work. Always high quality and they go above and beyond every time! We use them for all of our signage and decals for our company and have never been disappointed. Thanks so much Kota!
Zap Creative
Zap Creative
2020-10-29
Paul and the team at Kota graphics are absolutely amazing! They always do such a high quality job for our clients. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Advertisement
Steve D
Steve D
2020-09-11
Kota graphics did a fantastic job. They were able to take what we were looking for and put it onto our vehicle with no problems. Highly recommend them.
Kevin Donelle
Kevin Donelle
2020-09-02
I’m very happy with the results on my trailer and my two trucks. Will definitely be returning for more decals on all our future company vehicles. Professional, quality service, highly reccomended!
Chris Sikorsky
Chris Sikorsky
2020-03-16
Paul and his team at Kota have been producing quality signage in and around Saskatoon for years. They're community minded often contributing to charity events and the greater good which is an added bonus when working with them. Kota Graphics produced signage for a charity event I help organize called Local Companies that Care and it really helped with our brand identity and in getting the message out into the world! Great team, great product and great to work with!
Joseph Santiago
Joseph Santiago
2019-12-19
The design team at Kota Graphics helped design me a new logo for my company and they did an amazing job! Decals, stickers and advertising products. I have no regrets and feel confident that I will be using this new logo for years to come!
Advertisement
Tcm m
Tcm m
2019-06-20
Reid Challis
Reid Challis
2019-01-10
Andrew Hubbard
Andrew Hubbard
2018-12-20
Kota Graphics is the best in the city. They are very creative and helpful. Paul is a creative genius. Highly recommend working with Kota for all of you graphic and advertising needs.
Rajiv puvyal
Rajiv puvyal
2018-11-07
Advertisement
Ken Stewart
Ken Stewart
2018-10-08
Excellent work and fair prices
Ron S
Ron S
2018-05-05
Great staff very accomodating, Evan went up and above resolving a minor issue.
Dennis Orellana
Dennis Orellana
2018-03-19
Solid service on the truck decals