Reservoart Gallery Seminyak

Reservoart Gallery Seminyak Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
59 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
odampreet .S
odampreet .S
2024.04.17
Advertisement
philrevell
philrevell
2024.04.16
kylie quill
kylie quill
2024.03.29
Love purchasing local art. Always come here when I am in Bali
HITESH JAISINGHANI
HITESH JAISINGHANI
2024.03.28
dope paaji
dope paaji
2024.03.13
Reservoart Gallery is nothing but a cheater store, utterly untrustworthy. They openly display replicas of art pieces, undermining the essence of true artistic expression. How can art retain its value and authenticity when it’s readily replicated? Moreover, their staff exhibits appalling manners, displaying outright rudeness in their interactions. The business owner’s lack of integrity reflects poorly on the establishment as a whole. Avoid this gallery if you value genuine art and respectful service.
Advertisement
Jasleen Chadha
Jasleen Chadha
2024.03.13
Beware of Reservoart Gallery in Bali! Our experience was nothing short of a nightmare. We made the mistake of misunderstanding the pricing and paid them, only to realise our error the next day. Despite our genuine request for a refund, they callously denied it and refused to even speak with us, let alone address our concerns. As visitors from India with a flight scheduled the next morning, their refusal to honor basic customer rights left us stranded and deeply disappointed. Avoid this dishonest establishment at all costs 🙏🏻🙏🏻
tencourtt
tencourtt
2024.01.08
Excellent gallery to buy legitimate art paintings.
Justin Weber
Justin Weber
2023.12.23
Original artwork is available to buy at fair prices.
lidia nugraheni
lidia nugraheni
2023.11.26
They have nice painting
Advertisement
Dušan Marjanović
Dušan Marjanović
2023.10.27
Nice shop,good product one of the best in area
Zazzo
Zazzo
2023.10.24
Wow!! Galleria di quadri veramte ma veramente belli. Non ho visto neanche un quadro che non mi è piaciuto
Sulton Akbar
Sulton Akbar
2023.10.18
Jangan bawak tamu kesini kawan ,pelayananya kurang pas mendinh ke semar kuning
Alexis Malaisé
Alexis Malaisé
2023.08.18
Amazing selection of really really beautiful paintings. For kids or adult, you will difficulty leave this place empty handed. The staff is also very helpful and nice.
Advertisement
Caroline Benn
Caroline Benn
2023.08.10
A huge variety of styles and pieces available here, and the gallery staff are happy to walk you through the options to find exactly what you're looking for. My travelling companion purchased a canvas-stretched work to take home to Australia and the lovely woman working in the gallery had it removed from the frame and sturdily packaged for travel back home within an hour.
Eka Feti
Eka Feti
2023.06.03
Joyce Harb
Joyce Harb
2023.04.14
Alex Andiana
Alex Andiana
2023.03.15
Advertisement
Anton Subekti
Anton Subekti
2023.02.27
They have a very nice collection but what impressed me the most was the staffs, Era and Linda were super friendly and very helpful. Will be back for sure
Yanu Aryani
Yanu Aryani
2023.02.15
Di sini bisa lihat-lihat karya seni pelukis lokal dan luar negeri, juga karya seni daur ulang kertas majalah dalam beberapa ukuran yang sangat indah dan magnificant. Kalau ada yang kamu taksir untuk dibawa pulang, kamu bisa langsung beli di sini atau bisa juga pesan lewat online.
Reply from Reservoart Gallery Seminyak 2023.02.15
Dear Yanu Aryani Thank you for your review.
Fransiska Erlyana
Fransiska Erlyana
2023.02.13
Lovely place to watch paintings
Reply from Reservoart Gallery Seminyak 2023.02.13
Hi thank you for your review