Kokomo Botanical Resort

kokomobotanicalresort.com

Kokomo Botanical Resort التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.5
602 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Kokomo Botanical Resort
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 603 ) 4.5

Kenneth
Kenneth
2024.05.24
8.0 تم التحقق
Very good
Kenneth
Kenneth
2024.05.24
8.0 تم التحقق
Very good
Jorian
Jorian
2024.05.12
تم التحقق
Our stay was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and attentive to make sure we were comfortable.
Safiya Miller
Safiya Miller
2024.05.07
نوع الرحلة
اعمال
منفرد
موقع
غرف
خدمة
الرد من Kokomo Botanical Resort 2024.05.07
Dear Safiya. Thank you for your feedback, although we noticed you rated your experience as 3 out of 5 stars. We are keen to understand any aspects of your stay that may have contributed to this rating. Your insights are valuable in helping us continually improve and ensure that all guests have an exceptional experience at Kokomo Botanical Resort. If there are specific areas where we can enhance our services or amenities, please don't hesitate to share them with us. Our goal is to provide a memorable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, and we appreciate your input in helping us achieve that. Thank you for choosing Kokomo Botanical Resort, and we hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Jo G
Jo G
2024.05.06
تم التحقق
Great place to stay! I just returned from a wonderful stay. The resort is clean, peaceful, safe, and relaxing. The welcome cocktail was delicious. Wenie and her team are very helpful and always one call away. The coffee was delicious for breakfast. The location is quiet and secluded. It's a short drive away from Bight Beach (3 minutes drive) and Grace Bay (10 minutes drive). I strongly recommend getting a car because taxis are very expensive and hard to come by. Also, the shuttle from Kokomo to Bight Beach only runs a few times a day and it stops at 530pm. Although we didn't stay on Grace Bay, we got a day pass at a Grace Bay resort and were able to enjoy the restaurants there. We also enjoyed lounging at Wymara resort on Bight Beach, which is a 3 minute drive away and have a good bar, restaurant, and scenery/pool. This is a great place for a tropical and relaxing vacation. I loved it here and would absolutely return again.
Pioneer46045912731
Pioneer46045912731
2024.05.06
تم التحقق
Loved it here! (But definitely rent a car) We had a wonderful stay at Kokomo and I'll definitely be back. I recommend renting a car because it's difficult to rely on taxis and the beach shuttle from Kokomo to Night Beach only runs a few times per day. The resort was perfect though! Wenie and her team go above and beyond to meet your needs. Rooms are clean and well decorated. The resort is relaxing. We loved the restaurant, pool, and hot tub. Our welcome drink was delicious. The grocery store is a 5 minute walk away. It's a great grocery store with absolutely everything you would need. Bight beach is a 3 minute drive away. The shuttle takes you there but it only goes at certain times and stops at 5:30pm. Grace Bay Beach is a 10 minute drive away. Taxis are very expensive and it can be frustrating trying to get a hold of the drivers when you need them. A 3 minute ride to the Wymara resort for dinner (on Bight Beach) was $30 each way. The 10 minute ride to Grace Bay was $40-$50 each way. I will be back, but will definitely rent a car next time.
Justin
Justin
2024.05.06
تم التحقق
Stay was amazing
Tanya H
Tanya H
2024.05.05
تم التحقق
Cute Cottage Great short trip. 3 minutes away from the beach. The cottage is cute, like a little community. Gary, the shuttle driver to the beach was great. He offers excursions when you get there, like - parasailing, etc. There's a few bars and restaurants on the beach as well.
LoveTravel818677
LoveTravel818677
2024.05.05
تم التحقق
Turks Vacation 2024 The cottage was beautiful and the shuttle driver Gary was very helpful and polite! He showed us a bunch of different sites and were to find the best eateries.
Kor
Kor
2024.05.02
8.0 تم التحقق
Very good
Amber
Amber
2024.04.30
10 تم التحقق
A great experience and would definitely recommend coming back!It was beautiful and very relaxing. ☹ N/A
الرد من Kokomo Botanical Resort
Dear Amber. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Kokomo Botanical Resort! 🌿 It's wonderful to know that you found your stay beautiful and very relaxing. Thank you for your recommendation. We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Until then, we wish you continued relaxation and happiness!
Rich
Rich
2024.04.29
10 تم التحقق
Exceptional
loveloveholidays3
loveloveholidays3
2024.04.28
تم التحقق
Service with a smile? This is a wonderful place with so much potential! Any employee should be proud to work here! The first time we came the cocktails were awful but a young lady serving us from Mexico was delightful! Our second time to try breakfast, miserable service with guests complaining about lack of service. Such a shame.
Roza
Roza
2024.04.27
Hotel rubbery happens here. The workers still belongings from safe.
موقع
غرف
خدمة
الرد من Kokomo Botanical Resort 2024.04.28
>>> This is an update to my previous reply. <<< Thank you (again) for your ridiculous review. There is and never has been any hotel rubbery 🤣. Again, I would also like to point out that we are a botanical resort, NOT a hotel. Are you sure you're staying with us? We certainly hope not! In response to your changed review, Previously, you stated that the safes do not work. Now you say our staff stole from the safe, which you said was not working! I find it odd you have not come forward and reported or have told us about such an incident. It's too bad there isn't a review system for guests. It would be nice to forewarn our fellow "hoteliers" about guests like yourself. ----------------------------------------- Roza. We are a botanical resort, not a hotel. Why have you not called if the amenities are as you so very erroneously state? All rooms are fully checked before a guest occupies them. I can assure you the air conditioning in all units is in full working order. If there is no one, why is your review being responded to within 15 minutes of its reception at 10:48 pm? The WE Market Cafe has very clear hours of operation. I am sorry you are unable to receive dinner at 10:30 pm. Please speak for yourself and do not opinionate, again erroneously, concerning the comfort of all our guest.
Shawn Pierre
Shawn Pierre
2024.04.26
الرد من Kokomo Botanical Resort 2024.04.26
Dear Shawn Pierre, Thank you for your feedback! We're always eager to understand how we can further enhance our guests' experiences. Could you kindly share what aspects of your stay led you to rate us a 4 out of 5? Understanding your perspective will help us pinpoint areas for improvement and ensure that we continue to exceed your expectations in the future. We appreciate your valuable input and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a five-star experience on your next visit! 🌟 Best Regards, Your friends at Kokomo Botanical Resort
Adventure37262296830
Adventure37262296830
2024.04.26
تم التحقق
Hotel rubber The workers stole my belongings from safe. I spoke to receptionist she didn’t care. We we’re looking for security they were sleeping drunk in the restaurant
David
David
2024.04.26
تم التحقق
My wife and I had a great stay everyone was welcoming and accommodatingEasy to get to and from the beach Gary and Jeffery we awesomeWe will be going back
David L
David L
2024.04.23
تم التحقق
Great spot The accomodations were great staff was very helpful Gary the driver was fantastic he was always there when we needed A lift always with a smile great guy Jeffery the beach host was great always checking on us Made sure everything at the beach was comfortable Always smiling and welcoming they both made the trip
Robyn
Robyn
2024.04.21
تم التحقق
To begin I was kinda confused with the check in.. I thought I would be given a code, but no it’s actually a resort, so you check in like a hotel. The cabin is small, especially the bathroom. The shower is very tiny, two ppl can’t fit and if you’re a heavy person, I don’t know how you will get through the glass door. The rooms were clean, fresh linen. There were some cocktails left in the freezer from previous guests. My main issue was the couch.. it was so filthy! I had to lay some towels across it because we didn’t want to sit on it. That couch needs a deep cleaning or just removed overall. Also, some outlets didn’t work. The cabin is clean, but dated. The Kokomo resort itself is beautiful. The staff.. super friendly and helpful. I did have breakfast and lunch while I was there and it was delicious! The grocery store is like a 15 min walk, every where we travel by car was like a 12 minute drive.. except for Noah’s Ark.. that drive was about 25 mins. Get a rental.. thank me later!
Zacha Mint
Zacha Mint
2024.04.20
Kokomo surpassed all expectations! Stayed for 5 nights with my husband and teen daughter. Beautiful, peaceful grounds, clean & comfortable rooms and staff was helpful and friendly. They even left balloons on our door for my daughter's birthday! We had a car so did not use shuttle service but did stop by the hot tub everyday after the beach. We also got back massages with Adrienne which was great. Short drive to Grace Bay and Sapodilla Beach. Would definitely stay here again.
نوع الرحلة
عطلة
عائلة
موقع
غرف
خدمة
الرد من Kokomo Botanical Resort 2024.04.23
Dear Zacha, 🌿 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Kokomo Botanical Resort! We're thrilled to hear that your 5-night stay with your family exceeded your expectations. It's wonderful to know that you found the grounds beautiful, peaceful, and the rooms clean and comfortable. We're delighted that our staff was helpful and friendly and that they made your daughter's birthday extra special with the balloons. 🌺 It's fantastic to hear that you were able to enjoy the hot tub after your beach outings and that the back massages with Adrienne added to your relaxation. The proximity to Grace Bay and Sapodilla Beach sounds like it provided the perfect balance of tranquility and adventure. We would be absolutely thrilled to welcome you back for another memorable stay at Kokomo Botanical Resort! All the best. Kokomo Botanical Resort.