Koa Strength and Fitness

koafit.co

Koa Strength and Fitness Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
41 reviews Verified
Koa Strength and Fitness
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 41 ) 5.0

Alyssa Ip
Alyssa Ip
2024.02.28
Advertisement
Melanie Williams
Melanie Williams
2024.02.22
Koa is the kind of gym where if you don't show up for a few days, the owner texts and tells you you're missed. I'm amazed at the effort Kelley makes every day to make sure every client has what they need to achieve their goals. This gym is a fun, strong, supportive community. No matter what history, athletic ability, or challenges you might have, there will be something here for you and a whole bunch of people excited to see you discover your strength.
Stacey Treece
Stacey Treece
2023.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
This little gym and Kelley Rubish have totally changed my life! I took classes with Kelley at Maxed Out and have followed her since she branched out on her own and have totally changed my life in the process. Down 60 lb and off all prescribed cholesterol and BP meds in a year and half and for the first time in my life, I'm maintaining the weight loss. The culture in this little gym have helped me get in the best health and shape of my life.
William Wagner
William Wagner
2023.07.29
Excellent gym. The atmosphere is directly to the point. The facility is clean and the owners are extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely return.
Jennifer Hendricks
Jennifer Hendricks
2022.12.22
Koa is such a welcoming and fun place!! Everyone in the Koa family is so supportive of each other. Kelley and Pete are amazing at what they do. Follow their lead and you will have the results you want!
Advertisement
Sherry Risden
Sherry Risden
2022.12.21
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
I’ve been doing classes & personal training with Kelley @ KOA for 3 1/2 years now. It’s the only gym I’ve stuck with for that long. The atmosphere is welcoming & encouraging. The staff are there to help you meet your fitness goals no matter what level of fitness you are starting at.
Ashley Taylor
Ashley Taylor
2022.12.20
Koa has literally changed my life. It’s a family not just a gym. I started at Koa back in 2020 when the pandemic started and have been there ever since. My trainer/coach Sarah is the absolute best! She’s been with me year after year, meet after meet, and the rest of the Koa trainers/owners/peeps are the best people and are like family! Kelley and Pete really made a special place in Koa! I recommend Koa for all fitness levels and once you’ve been there for a while and want to dabble, I highly recommend joining the Koa powerlifting team!
Levi Dodd
Levi Dodd
2022.12.19
Fantastic gym with something for everyone. They take care of the brand new athlete and the world class (literally) athlete, the old and the young. Great environment, knowledgeable (and very helpful) coaches, and top tier powerlifting equipment (including calibrated KG plates)!
Amy Rousey
Amy Rousey
2022.12.19
KOA is a welcoming gym atmosphere for whatever your training needs are! Kelly & Pete are great! They are motivating and really know their stuff! 💪🏻
Advertisement
Kristan Headrick
Kristan Headrick
2022.12.19
If you don't like being sore and making progress then don't try this place out. You will work hard and change your mindset in a positive environment. You will start to enjoy jello legs after leg days
Elizabeth Roberts
Elizabeth Roberts
2022.12.19
KOA Strength and Fitness is an amazing gym with amazing, caring people! They become your family and help you find your best physical self through personalized diet programs and strength training to meet your individual needs. KOA doesn’t judge and encourages you every step of the way!
Whitney Jackson
Whitney Jackson
2022.12.19
Koa is such a special gym! Love this place and the people there. Kelley and Pete truly care about everyone at the gym and their success in reaching their goals. Plus they are just awesome. So thankful for this place!
Tiffany Walls
Tiffany Walls
2022.12.19
The nicest most motivating place! If you want a gym family that motivates you every step of the way and makes working out fun, this is the place for you!
Advertisement
Amanda Scarbrough
Amanda Scarbrough
2022.12.19
Awesome group classes for all fitness levels!
Carol Meredith
Carol Meredith
2022.12.19
Fun. Individualized help. Encouragement. Intense. Koa family is awesome
Madison Scarbrough
Madison Scarbrough
2022.12.19
This place is absolutely amazing!
Lauren Clowers
Lauren Clowers
2022.12.18
KOA is the best gym around! They have the best group classes and trainers. Everyone and every fitness level is welcome!! If you want results, come to KOA!!
Advertisement
Jill Schwahn
Jill Schwahn
2022.10.09
Jeff Butler
Jeff Butler
2022.08.04
Great place to work out at. Kelley and Pete are both amazing trainers who know their stuff!
douglassteltenkamp
douglassteltenkamp
2022.07.02
Pete is awesome guy . The gym has everything you need. People were very friendly.