KN Renovations Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
2024.04.12
10
Kitchen renovation (TN16) The kitchen needed to be updated from top to bottom, despite the smaller budget the team created a new space to cook, with very good quality material..George and Niel were extremely helpful and knowledgeable ..and the new kitchen came out phenomenal ,without extended it the new design created by Jasmin gave us more space and a much brighter room.
2024.04.10
9.5
Bathroom fitting (SS9) Very reliable good job done couple of hiccups but quickly sorted so Very pleased with work carried out.
2024.02.20
10
Fitted 2 bathrooms in my mums house (BR4) Kieren and Neal did a fantastic job fitting a bathroom and a shower room in my house in Kent. Quick, reliable and diligent all for a very fair price.
2024.02.18
10
The Full Works (RH17) The team assisted in ideas, designs and the full strip out and works on our recent project at home that included: electrics, tiling, plumbing and full redecoration and plastering. We also exposed our original timber frame and beams that the team delicately worked around and restored building bespoke units where required and working with the constants and issues of an older property. Highly recommend and a great team.
2024.02.16
9.8
Rear extension with new kitchen (RH19) We were looking to knock out our old conservatory and extend the house out the back with a nice open plan kitchen. After looking around and hearing some good reviews I contacted KN Renovations. To be quite honest the team made what I felt to be quite a daunting task into one that really wasn’t. You pay for quality and professionalism, which I can tell you from past experience is hard to come by in this industry, and they really delivered. Really chuffed with the results! Would one hundred percent recommend Kieron and the team!
2024.02.15
10
Bathroom Fitting (SE12) From start to finish they where there to give ideas as well as give us a quality end product in what we could only of dreamed off
Disappointed and being ignored After hiring Kieron based on reviews I was disappointed when damage was caused to my property. I asked Kieron multiple times by text about my concerns regarding damage from his team and was reassured things would be fine. I then text to resolve and have been ignored. Work in places has not been finished to the right standard. Other places the work has been ok. Terrible service. Very upset.
2024.01.18
10
Bathroom Fitting (SS0) Kieran and the team were great from the get-go, from planning to execution. We were kept informed and updated on the project whilst we were away and we are over the moon with the end result that we came home to. Would highly recommend!
2023.12.21
10
Remove old bathroom and refit new bathroom (SS0) Kieran and his team are very courteous and pleasure to have in your home . Kept us informed of the progress, any issues that arose were dealt with promptly and efficiently. Would definitely use again and recommend.
2023.12.11
10
Kitchen installation (SS1) Excellent service provided - good communication throughout, trustworthy company and the quality of workmanship was fantastic. Would highly recommend!
2023.11.16
10
Kitchen fitted. (SS2) Had a full kitchen fitted. This company were polite, friendly, tidy and very good . We are very happy and would highly recommend them .
2023.11.06
10
Two new bathrooms (CR8) Two new bathrooms fitted. As usual simple and transparent quoting process from Kieran. Work carried out promptly to a good standard whilst we were on holiday. Nice to come back to a new bathroom with other fitted week after. Stress free experience
2023.10.27
10
Kitchen fitting (RM15) Kieron and his team were excellent from start to finish when they came back to do our kitchen. We have two young children and a dog and were great at ensuring we had everything we needed during the time it took to fit to ensure we could still do what we needed to do. The attending to detail was fantastic and they checked and double checked we were happy with the layout, design, product, even down to the tile edging and really making sure it looked fantastic. As always, would happily have them do any future work, we are looking at an extension and wouldn't hesitate in having the team in.
2023.10.25
10
Bathroom fitting, plastering, outdoor waste plumbing. (SS6) Started on time and finished on time even though we added jobs to the list. Nothing was a problem.
2023.10.10
10
New kitchen installed with wall taken down (CR8) Excellent job from planning to sourcing materials
2023.09.14
10
A kitchen instalation from scratch, including removing a wall between kitchen and diner (CR0) Had Kieron do the bathroom before hand and re-engaged for the kitchen. For the bathroom he removed the chimney breast so that we could maximise the space available. And the we have only had 1 minor issue in 3 years - which he helped sort over a quick phone call one evening. Other than that, the bathroom has been excellent, in particular with the installation of a pocket door. We re-engaged him later for the kitchen, which included a new steel after removing the wall between kitchen and diner, as well as a total kitchen fit-out. Again, excellent work . Kieron is a very easy person to work with
2023.07.29
10
Wet room install (CM11) I would highly recommend this company. Very high quality of workmanship, friendly and considerate. All rubbish taken away and cleaned and tidied up afterwards 10x10
2023.07.12
10
Installing a separate shower (CR2) I recently had a new boiler installed which after getting rid of the old cylinder, was left with an empty space. I contact Keiron at KN Renovations to install a separate shower for me. The transformation in my bathroom is absolutely remarkable. The quality of the work was indeed top end. Keiron and his team were incredibly professional, always polite and punctual and nothing was too much for them to do. They always made sure the left my house clean and tidy, which was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend KN Renovations to all my family and friends. Thanks Keiron and Neil.
2023.06.01
10
Full bathroom refurbishment (RM15) Kieron and his team were excellent from start to finish. They were concious of our strict budget throughout the process and were able to create a wonderful space from it. No question was too big when they were working and they were excellent in our house, being courteous and tidy and managed well with the demands of a small busy household. Already looking at our next house improvement and having KN work on that too.
2023.05.25
10
Change bathroom suite and re tile bathroom (CM13) Amazing work done by Keiron Was really impressed with the attention to detail Very polite and friendly also. Which was nice with my two kids I have, they loved asking him questions and he was always happy to answer