Knockdrish Bed and Breakfast

Knockdrish Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Steve S
Steve S
2023.08.25
Verified
A great nights stay with a wonderful host! Noreen was a wonderful host. She knew I was hiking into town so she offered to pick me up after I got dinner. It was a restful haven after a couple days out on the trail. I intend to bring my wife back and visit so she can share the experience. Thanks!
Advertisement
kieran H
kieran H
2023.08.09
Verified
Excellent B&B in Millstreet I had the best sleep I’ve had when away from home here! Peaceful, very comfortable, good parking and plenty of good food for breakfast. Noreen and Patrick are wonderful hosts, very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay with them again when next in Millstreet. Highly recommended.
Denis O'flaherty
Denis O'flaherty
2023.08.04
A 3 star hotel with 5 star craic. Looking forward to our next visit. Missing the irish breakfasts already.
Seaside16785782256
Seaside16785782256
2023.08.02
Verified
Cozy B&B with lovely host Nice B&B to stay for in Millstreet. Noreen was very friendly, gave us great ideas for walks in Millstreet and was always available if anything was needed. The breakfast also tasted good. So all in all: We enjoyed our stay at the B&B and would recommend it.
A G
A G
2023.07.22
Verified
Would highly recommend Noreen is a lovely host and made our stay in Millstreet very enjoyable. The B&B is in a good location on the edge of town.Very clean accommodation and an excellent breakfast. We would Highly recommend this B&B!
Advertisement
Ann G
Ann G
2023.07.05
I really enjoyed my stay, Noreen was just wonderful. My room was lovely, her house is immaculate. I would definitely stay again if I was in town.
Voyage32963301636
Voyage32963301636
2023.06.27
Verified
Memorable and pleasent stay Unfortunately we could only stay one night. The accommodation is very modern and pleasent. Noreen could not have done more to accommodate us and help us with some issues caused by our own forgetfulness. The standard of breakfast was very high. Overall great value. I would definately stay there again./Stefan
Hugh L
Hugh L
2023.06.22
Myself and my wife stayed at Noreen's B&B. The accommodation was immaculate and we had a wonderful breakfast. Noreen was so accommodating and we would highly recommend this B&B to anybody planning a trip to the area.
Martin Cox
Martin Cox
2023.05.27
Noreen went out of her way to help me. She drove me the 2k into Millstreet so I could get a takeaway. The breakfast which included home made scones was good. I was on a long trek so she gave me some home made cake and then drove me some 4k to where I needed to resume it in the morning. Room and ensuite were good. It was a good place to stay.
Advertisement
Shane W
Shane W
2023.01.19
Verified
Great Experience Stayed here for 2 nights while attending a show in the Green Glens Arena. We contacted Noreen as the roads were bad and she accommodated us by letting us check in very late at night. On arrival we asked Noreen if she could make us some tea as we had a long journey and she had no problem bringing us tea and biscuits. The breakfast was excellent, rooms very clean and warm and Noreen is a fantastic host and great craic. Highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.
Brendan Ahearne
Brendan Ahearne
2022.10.02
Excellent B&B 👌 with great hosts. Rooms extremely comfortable and very close to Milstreet. Great breakfast. The orange juice was fantastic.
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Brian Dennehy
Brian Dennehy
2020.03.10
Julie Anna
Julie Anna
2019.09.20
Very homily, comfortable bed and breakfast. Noreen is very cooperative and met all our needs during our stay. Would highly recommend staying at knock dish B&B
Advertisement
James
James
2019.08.26
Verified
A fantastic B&B Have stayed here twice while competing in the Millstreet International Eventing Competition. Noreen is a great host who has brilliant local knowledge. The B&B is in a great location in relation to the Green Glens arena being only a 5-minute drive away and Noreen is very flexible with Breakfast times. The rooms are extremely clean and I couldn't recommend this B&B more.
Pan Wojciech
Pan Wojciech
2019.05.12
Johhny F
Johhny F
2018.10.11
Verified
Great Host Stayed here for work with a couple of colleagues and Noreen really looked after us. The rooms were lovely with tea and coffee making facilities included. I wanted to go for a run and Noreen gave me plenty of options (I did the train station loop which brings you over the river a couple of times,about 8/9km).The breakfast was spot on. One of my colleagues forgot his work folder, and Noreen very kindly dropped it down to us at our meeting, which she definitely didn’t have to do but it was greatly appreciated.