KM Rentals AS

KM Rentals AS Anmeldelser

Excellent vurdering
4.6
103 anmeldelser Verifisert
%title%

%offer%

Anmeldelser (101)
Ciprian
Ciprian
2024.04.21
Verifisert
Was a great place to stay, the host was very helpful and friendly.
Trond
Trond
2024.04.18
10 Verifisert
☺Price & location!
Tõnis
Tõnis
2024.04.17
10 Verifisert
Over all forventning
Trine
Trine
2024.04.14
10 Verifisert
A perfect stay, will come back! ☺Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Nina
Nina
2024.04.11
10 Verifisert
Exactly what you need ☺I had a tight schedule and needed to get to airport with the first train in the morning. Getting this room gave me opportunity to sleep a few hours and facilitated everything for me. Staff was friendly and helped me get the keys very late, the place was clean and quiet. ☹I loved the place
Svar fra KM Rentals AS 2024.04.12
Dear Nina, we are elated to hear of your smooth and positive stay with us! Thank you for emphasizing the friendliness of our staff and cleanliness. Hoping to facilitate your travels again soon!
Peter
Peter
2024.04.04
10 Verifisert
The location was perfect, and everything was fine. I would definitely recommend this place to other travelers. An old house, but good value for the money! ☺Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Alan
Alan
2024.04.02
10 Verifisert
Over all forventning ☺ Absolutt alt
Dragan
Dragan
2024.04.02
8.0 Verifisert
☺Liten men praktisk, lätt att hitta, parkering finns, fint läge, bra pris
Lucas
Lucas
2024.04.02
10 Verifisert
I enjoyed my stay at the property. Despite the building's age, its charm adds to the experience. The rooms, though small, are cozy and cute, providing a comfortable retreat. The value for money is exceptional, especially when compared to other options in the area. The complimentary coffee, tea, and other amenities were a delightful bonus. Will for sure be back! ☺Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2024.04.01
8.0 Verifisert
Neste gang blir det bedre. Det var deilig å være alene er alt jeg har å si.. ☺Cleanliness, room comfort
Bodo56
Bodo56
2024.03.25
8.0 Verifisert
Klein und pragmatisch ☺Kleines pragmatisch eingerichtetes Zimmer. Parkplatz kostenfrei ☹Nicht leicht zu finden
Peter
Peter
2024.03.19
10 Verifisert
My stay was exceptional. The location couldn’t be better, a 1-minute walk to the train station! ☺The self-check-in process was a breeze, and despite the house being older, the charm it exudes is undeniable. The owners have done a remarkable job of transforming the space into something truly remarkable, with brand new furnishings in the room, that added a touch of modernity to the old & cozy atmosphere. I highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a comfortable and budget-friendly place to stay in the Oslo area. I will definitely be returning on my next visit to the city.
Lydie
Lydie
2024.03.17
9.0 Verifisert
Studio cosy pour un court séjour ☺Bien équipé, confortable, cosy, facile d'accès. Merci pour le thé et les petites attentions. Effectivement à 25min du centre d'Oslo, un bon compromis avec l'aéroport. Le parking gratuit est un gros atout. ☹Petite surface, et check in tardif seulement à partir de 18h.
Svar fra KM Rentals AS
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our studio well-equipped, comfortable, and cozy, making your stay enjoyable. We're also glad you appreciated the tea and the little touches we provide. Regarding the check-in time starting at 6 PM, we understand it may not be ideal for everyone, but we strive to accommodate our guests' needs as best as we can. We're pleased that you found our location convenient, being just 25 minutes away from the center of Oslo and offering a good compromise with the airport. Additionally, we're happy to offer free parking as it's indeed a significant advantage. We hope to welcome you back for another pleasant stay in the future!
Kjersti
Kjersti
2024.03.09
9.0 Verifisert
Fantastisk
Berit
Berit
2024.03.08
10 Verifisert
Over all forventning
Hryhorii
Hryhorii
2023.12.18
10 Verifisert
Дуже затишна атмосфера,маленька квартирка але є все необхідне для проживання,надіюсь я ще повернусь 😊 ☺Чистота,і є все що потрібно ☹Такого немає
Svar fra KM Rentals AS
Thrilled you enjoyed our cozy space! Your perfect score and positive remarks on cleanliness mean the world. We'd love to welcome you back anytime. Thanks for choosing us!
Odd
Odd
2023.12.01
10 Verifisert
Effective and time saving stay close to Oslo ! ☺It had a great bed with comfort ensuring the very best sleep. It also provided a great proximity to travel by car to Oslo center in busy meetings.
Svar fra KM Rentals AS
Thank you for your excellent review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable bed and found our location convenient for your travels to Oslo! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Merete
Merete
2023.11.30
7.0 Verifisert
Fungerte fint til mitt formål. Overnatting i fb med jobb. Rommet er meget godt utstyrt. ☺ Fin og tilstrekkelig informasjon. Lett å finne. ☹ Hvordan gi beskjed om utsjekkingen fungerte ikke. Mail i retur. Sms ikke mulig å svare på. Ringte tilslutt et nr som var angitt ved problem med innsjekking. Det fungerte fint.
Svar fra KM Rentals AS
Hei Merete! Takk for din tilbakemelding! Vi er glade for å høre at oppholdet fungerte fint for ditt formål, og at rommet var godt utstyrt. Vi beklager imidlertid at du ikke opplevde det som tydelig hvor du kunne gi beskjed. Vi tar dette til etterretning og vil gjøre en endring for og kunne svare på SMS’ene som sendes. Dette gjør vi for å sikre en bedre opplevelse for våre gjester. Vi setter pris på at du tok deg tid til å gi tilbakemelding, og håper å ønske deg velkommen tilbake ved en annen anledning.
Zita
Zita
2023.11.13
10 Verifisert
☺Extremely practical. Clean. It had everything what you need, even more. Was small but very nice.
Svar fra KM Rentals AS
Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback on your recent stay at our rental property. We are thrilled to hear that you found the accommodation extremely practical, clean, and well-equipped with everything you needed—and more. Your kind words inspire us to continue delivering excellent service, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again. We appreciate your input and always look for ways to enhance our guests' experiences. Once again, thank you for choosing our rental property, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Nina
Nina
2023.11.09
10 Verifisert
Over all forventning