Kiwi Castles Bouncy Castle Hire / Rent Tauranga

Kiwi Castles Bouncy Castle Hire / Rent Tauranga Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Filki Nz
Filki Nz
2023.04.30
Will definitely hire their bouncy castle again as they're very accommodating, great service and the bouncy castle itself is easy to set up and very handy 😊
Advertisement
Cherry Nicholson
Cherry Nicholson
2023.04.30
Great castle, easy pick up and drop off, full day of entertainment.
Nathan McCartie
Nathan McCartie
2023.04.20
The kids had an absolute blast of a time during our boys 4th birthday party. Jacob was super easy to deal with. Easy pick up, set up, pack up and drop back off. The castle was good quality and highly recommend kiwi castles to anyone else.
Celine McCarthy
Celine McCarthy
2023.04.02
Amazing service, nice clean castle and easy to organise pick up/drop off! Great for a party!
Kadie Clarke
Kadie Clarke
2023.03.14
Easy to use, great value for money. Was great having it for the full day! Best party entertainment ever!
Advertisement
Libby Bevin
Libby Bevin
2022.12.02
Excellent place to hire a bouncy castle from. Great communication - easy pick up and drop off and a great price. Good quality castle too.
Heather Rusk
Heather Rusk
2022.11.18
We hired a Kiwi Castle for a birthday party the castle itself was super easy to install and the whole process was seamless.
Deborah Gounder
Deborah Gounder
2022.11.03
Awesome experience with Kiwi Castles when we hired a bouncy castle for my daughter's first birthday! Amazing service and the castle was so easy to inflate and pack up :-)
Ange Sutton
Ange Sutton
2022.10.31
Great service, date was moved due to rain and it wasn't an issue. Easy to setup and pack down, kids had a great day!
Advertisement
vincado ltd
vincado ltd
2022.10.27
Amazing company to deal with! We will be back. Thank you!!!
Estefanía Babuglia Palacios
Estefanía Babuglia Palacios
2022.09.22
Great service and perfect castle for my son's birthday party!
Hollie Clark
Hollie Clark
2022.09.09
We hired a bouncy castle from Kiwi Castles for our sons birthday and it was the highlight of the day for all of the kids. Highly recommend Kiwi Castles - great service, communication and selection of castles.
adam judson
adam judson
2022.08.25
100% awesome. easy to deal with easy set up and down. kids love it
Advertisement
Susan Knoll
Susan Knoll
2022.06.22
Excellent service as always! Highly recommend using Kiwi Castles Bouncy Castle for your next event!
Colleen Wood
Colleen Wood
2022.06.13
Highly recommend
Colin Potgieter
Colin Potgieter
2022.06.06
Easy to arrange, pay, collect and drop off. Hassle free and able to focus on the important stuff - getting the birthday party going.
Imogen Mules
Imogen Mules
2022.05.31
Advertisement
Olivia Broughton
Olivia Broughton
2022.05.28
Nikita White
Nikita White
2022.05.16
Good customer experience, easy and quick. I collected the Dusty the Dragon castle, easily fitted in the boot of my station wagon. Set up and pack down was simple. Will definitely hire again. Thank you
Desmond Vincent
Desmond Vincent
2022.05.09
The guy was polite when I rung to explain that couldn't drop when originally agreed he was understanding. Good company to deal with. Alot cheaper than thee places local to me. Will deal with them happily in the future