Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent

Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Iqra Sadia
Iqra Sadia
2024.04.09
Really nice team and actually guided correctly. Thanks
Advertisement
Siaw Liang Miao
Siaw Liang Miao
2024.04.08
Our PR journey with Kitson began in early 2016 and completed in April 2024. The waiting period was a little frustrating but in the end it all turn out great. Kitson's Ms.Quen n Sharon was a great help in getting everything in order. Dato' Michael was there to always answer my frustration and worries. I would say Kitson is a top class migration agent and highly recommended to all. Our sincere 'Thank You' to Kitson from me and my family.
nur aizzanina rizuan
nur aizzanina rizuan
2024.03.20
Both me and husband have dreamt of migrating to Australia for quite some time now, and we totally understand that it was going to be a challenging process. Thus, Consulting with the Kitson Migration Team and appointing them to assist us was the best decision we have made. They provide great assistance in making sure the right documents to be provided and answers our countless numbers of queries professionally. Many thanks to Weewern, Jimmy and the rest of the team for being so patient and efficient through-out our 189 (PR) Visa application.
Anton Nam
Anton Nam
2024.03.16
I would rate Kitson a top notch on their services provided. A great quality of services, the details of attention given throughout the journey of my 188 application to 888 visa granted. Greatly appreciated and many thanks to Dato Michael, Nicole, Queen, Sharon for their continuous support. Highly recommended Kitson - the professional registered Migration Agent. Lastly, Kitson fully deserved this incredible 5-STAR review.
Danny TY Lee
Danny TY Lee
2024.03.13
I am truly excited and thanks God for His intervention for Granting our Aus PR 888 visa 12/3 !Thank you Dato Michael, Nicole, Sharon & whole team for their dedicated & hard work! The Kitson team has helped us tremendously in our Business Innovation migration. They are the Best, responsible migration agent in Malaysia, A Class Above All Best!
Advertisement
Sanjeev Nahulanthran
Sanjeev Nahulanthran
2024.01.29
Kitson Migration Advisory was very professional throughout my visa application process. Agnes and Nicole helped a lot to ensure I had all my documents and briefed me thoroughly about each step of the process, making it seamless to follow.
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2024.01.29
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Your trust in our business means more to us than words can express. We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you!
Peter Chieng
Peter Chieng
2024.01.24
I am really happy with the services that Kitson Migration provided for me over the years. Just got my 888A approved and their work was efficient and patient. They have been really helpful in updating details along the way and the nitty gritty paper work done for me when I needed it urgently especially during the transition when there's lots of hassles under bridging visas. I would recommend their services to all and special thanks to Nicole, Sharon and Quen. Keep it up!!!
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2024.01.26
Thank you for choosing us! Congratulations and best wishes to you and your family in Australia!
Abdel Ghani Karkar
Abdel Ghani Karkar
2024.01.10
I am delighted to share that my visa has been granted directly without any requirement for additional documents. The streamlined process and clear guidance, provided by Kitson team, made the entire process seamless and stress-free. The team has remarkable professionalism and dedication. I would like to thank you once again for your invaluable support and outstanding service.
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2024.01.10
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Your trust in our business means more to us than words can express. We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you!
Plisskenetic SD
Plisskenetic SD
2024.01.01
An overall great experience to getting my visa approved! Kitson assisted me all the way, through every step of the process and answering my questions. It can be a lengthy ride to fulfilling what's required by the AU Home Affairs and Kitson's team were diligent in helping and keeping me updated all the way and were most approachable.
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2024.01.02
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated! Once again, Congratulations and best wishes to you!
Advertisement
tuongtien78 sii
tuongtien78 sii
2023.12.29
I personally would like to rate Kitson Migration 1st class of their professionalism services. I’ve gotten my visa approved so quickly and with peace. I highly recommend Kitson Migration if you are looking for an agent to be your representative 😉 Throughout our journey on the PR application, Nicole, WeeWen and her team were very helpful, friendly and approachable. They assisted us from updating our passports with the Aus Home Affair from time to time. And always keep us informed with the latest updates. We are very pleased and happy with their service and will definitely recommend them!! Thumbs up 👍
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2024.01.02
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated! Once again, Congratulations and best wishes to you!
Lee Yoon Chang
Lee Yoon Chang
2023.12.27
Highly recommended migration agent. Friendly and helpful staff. They are providing professional advices to me. I like their service.
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2023.12.27
We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us! Once again, thank you for choosing us and for the incredible 5-star rating.
Zack Teh
Zack Teh
2023.11.29
The Kitson team has helped me tremendously in my Australian skilled visa application. They have been responsive to all the inquiries that I've had and are highly professional. I would happily recommend them to anyone that's looking for a good migration agent
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2023.11.30
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated! Once again, Congratulations and best wishes to you!
Indrani Jegatesen
Indrani Jegatesen
2023.10.19
For the benefit of our family, we made the decision to immigrate to Australia. After making that choice, we got in touch with KITSON Migration and got ready to start a new adventure. Kitson has been a tremendous help and advisor to us on every need from the very beginning to the very end of this endeavour. They were there at every stage, from health checks to biometrics, from documentation to submission. On July 18, 2023, we finally obtained our golden ticket, and their excitement over our achievement was amazing. We sensed their sincere happiness for us. I would wholeheartedly suggest KITSON as an agency to anyone planning a move. You may be certain that everything will go smoothly and expertly. They have my utmost confidence, and I promise they won't let you down. I'm grateful to Nicole and the staff for this wonderful experience and for making our dreams a reality. Regards, Indrani and Family.
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2023.10.19
Thank you for choosing us. Your trust in our business means more to us than words can express. We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you! Once again, Congratulations and best wishes to you and your family in Australia!
Advertisement
emmanual prakash
emmanual prakash
2023.10.13
Nicole and Agnes was very helpful in my journey to Australia. Thousand tongues is not sufficient to thank them and God for their effort and dedication. Espeacially, Nicole at the right time choose the right pathway for me to think and decide. I was searching for the right agent to help me on the program and my budget. She opened my mind and enable me to see my future and my dream. Nicole act fast and did a good Job. All this years , She has become my best buddies to whom , I seek for Advice. You have come to the right place. Pls Contact Nicole, there is no regrets.
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2023.10.13
Thank You for being our esteemed customer. Your support and trust in us are much cherished. Thank You once again!
Hengki Setiawan
Hengki Setiawan
2023.08.07
melvin wee
melvin wee
2023.04.03
What an amazing journey with Kitson! Just received my 189 visa granted today! To everyone out there, if you ever thought of looking for a reliable migration agent, Kitson service is top notch 100% trusted and reliable in making your dreams come true. Truly remarkable and amazing!!! Thank you so so much Nicole , Agnes, Mathura and the team for being so helpful with their prompt response and so friendly services. They have been so patient with me throughout the journey as it is quite a hectic process. They guided me and provided many useful info whenever I required. 😊 From here onwards, I will only introduce all my friends and family members to Kitson. 100% trusted and super reliable. Unbelievable to receive such good news today that will change my life..Can't wait to embark on a new journey with my family. Once again thanks to kitson for making my dream come alive! Gogogo Kitson team!!! #ThanksNicoleAgnesMathura&Team #KitsonTeam
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2023.10.13
Thank You for being our esteemed customer. Your support and trust in us are much cherished. Thank You once again!
Yvonne ML
Yvonne ML
2023.04.03
Thank you Kitson team for your service. If you are a busy working professional then definitely seek a trustworthy migration agent like Kitson to facilitate and ease your PR journey. Special thanks to the team that were involved in my PR journey, Nicole, Mathura, Andrew and Agnes ♥️
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2023.10.13
Thank You for being our esteemed customer. Your support and trust in us are much cherished. Thank You once again!
Advertisement
Caroline Azariah
Caroline Azariah
2023.03.24
I am so grateful to Kitson for supporting me these last few years. It's been a long journey to get my PR but Nicole and Agnes have been there every step of the way and always responsive to my many questions. I could not have done this without their support and am very lucky to have them as my agents. Thank you for everything you have done for me. Praise God.
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2023.10.13
Thank You for being our esteemed customer. Your support and trust in us are much cherished. Thank You once again!
Ashley D. Maddy
Ashley D. Maddy
2023.01.15
Excellent service and advice from Kitson Migration Advisory Group (Michael Yong, Moon, Nicole & Agnes) for us to get our parent visa successfully. Really exceed expectation, excellent! Thank you so much. KSO & SBY
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2023.10.13
Thank You for being our esteemed customer. Your support and trust in us are much cherished. Thank You once again!
Kheng Chuen Chan
Kheng Chuen Chan
2022.12.29
Very happy of the outcome from Australia Immi for my visa that received. This is a very long path especially in waiting. Kitson Migration staff was not only professional and they have provided the care to every customers' case. Wonderful services by them. special thx to Nicole and Agnes. Thank you for light up my family future.
Reply from Kitson Migration Advisory | Australia Migration | Migration Agent 2023.10.13
Thank You for being our esteemed customer. Your support and trust in us are much cherished. Thank You once again!