Kite Travel Boutique

kitetravel.net

Kite Travel Boutique Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
139 reviews Verified
Kite Travel Boutique
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 139 ) 5.0

Ruby Yu
Ruby Yu
2024.05.22
24 年五月去了阿富汗16天,全程Kite Travel 安排, 共遊了 Kabul, Bamiyan, Mazar e Sharif, Jalalabad and Herat. 作為外國遊客能在此國去到这麼多地方真要多謝他們的悉心安排及為我們準備好各項文件, 令旅程順利! 阿富汗由於住很少遊客.所以保留著原始風味, 即使旅遊點亦不商業化,人民很熱情尤其对中国人特別友善.名山大川看照片就知一二,巴米楊或清真寺不能不去.還有能比美九寨溝的 Band e Amir lake, 泛舟湖上別具風味! 今次是走出舒適圈的旅程.体驗不一樣的文化,印象難忘!
Advertisement
Miłosz Zwoliński
Miłosz Zwoliński
2024.05.21
We’ve spent over two weeks in Afghanistan traveling with Turan from kite travel, Turan is the key to every door in Afghanistan! We miss you bro! We meet many people from kite team and all of them where great! The team is amazing. We’ve had great time visiting several provinces of Afghanistan. Communication was great, we could discuss and arrange everything we wanted to. The only downside to the trip where registrations in every province it was taking a lot of afghani time… but it’s information to the ministry of tourism not kite travel. Thank you for showing us Afghanistan🇦🇫
Farahnaz Mohammadi
Farahnaz Mohammadi
2024.04.27
I 'm female painter and sold as soveniours to tourists though Kite Tour operator and doing excellent tours of Afghanistan.
Mahdi Sazesh
2024.04.26 2024.04.26 | Afghanistan
English-speaking Afghan guide provided by Kite Tour Operator was exceptional.
Mahdi Sazesh
Mahdi Sazesh
2024.04.25
Advertisement
Bilal Yousufi
Bilal Yousufi
2024.04.24
I have been to Afghanistan more than three times. Every trip of mine in Afghanistan was better than one another. Thanks Kite for arranging my trips. Your services are extremely admirable
Bilal Yousufi
Bilal Yousufi
2024.04.24
Recommending tour of Afghanistan specially Kabul Walking Tour we enjoyed much!
Jamshid Noori
Jamshid Noori
2024.04.24
Pleasant tour package of Badakhshan Pamir & Wakhan Corridor trekking and unforgettable Afghanistan journey
Rasheed Amarkhail
Rasheed Amarkhail
2024.04.24
I relied on Kite Tour Operator for Arranging Afghanistan Tour in 2024 and we are extremely happy about their low price yet high services.
Advertisement
Khalil Afghan
Khalil Afghan
2024.04.23
I experienced extremely amazing adventure of my life by assistance of Kite Tour operator company. Thanks a million Kite!
Dan Watson
2024.04.23 2024.04.23 | Afghanistan
Friendly local guide and tour of Bamyan was exceptional

Date of experience: 17 January, 2022
سجاد علی یوسفی
سجاد علی یوسفی
2024.04.18
Mahmooda TAQWA
Mahmooda TAQWA
2024.02.25
As a tourist from Tajikistan exploring the enchanting city of Herat, Afghanistan, the Jam Minaret was an absolute highlight of my visit. Its towering presence and exquisite architecture left me in awe of the rich history and cultural significance of this ancient city. Walking through the bustling streets, I immersed myself in the vibrant atmosphere of Herat, from the colorful bazaars to the tranquil gardens. Each attraction offered a glimpse into the soul of Afghanistan, leaving me with cherished memories and a deeper connection to our shared heritage.
Advertisement
Azada
Azada
2024.02.24
I and my family enjoyed Kite Travel Boutique's excellent services. Booked a nice trip to Bamyan, safe travel by-road. I wanted to express my appreciation for Kite Travel Boutique in Bamyan. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and personalized service made our trip unforgettable. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a top-notch travel experience in Bamyan. Thank you,
Dr. Abdul sediq Keshmiri
Dr. Abdul sediq Keshmiri
2024.01.29
Tejarat International Hotel in Herat promises to exceed guests’ expectations in every way with exclusive dining. Leading Tour Operator company ‘Kite Travel Boutique’ offered guided tours of Herat’s sought-after attractions and diverse culture experiences that stayed with our guests for many years.
Reply from Kite Travel Boutique 2024.01.29
Thanking you, indeed.
Turan Khan
Turan Khan
2023.12.05
I and Robert enjoyed our trip to Bamyan, Paghman Valley and Walking Tour of Kabul’s Old City organized by Kite Tour Operator in Afghanistan.
Ershad Yaqobi
Ershad Yaqobi
2023.10.29
I have got Afghanistan Travel Permit for my foreigner friend through Kite Travel Boutique... thank you for your excellent services!
Advertisement
Asadullah Kohzad
Asadullah Kohzad
2023.10.28
I booked a day tour of paghman with kite travel boutique and obtained travel permit and Afghanistan visa invitation for my guest. I enjoyed both the tour and timely service.
Farida 333
Farida 333
2023.10.16
I got Afghanistan Travel Permit for Tourist at the same day 🙋
Redspeed Rental Car
Redspeed Rental Car
2023.08.06
Best hotel booking platform