La Casa De Ceramica LLC

kitchensbathsfloors.co

La Casa De Ceramica LLC Reviews

Good rating
4.4
55 reviews Verified
La Casa De Ceramica LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 59 ) 4.4

Joseph Aliyev
Joseph Aliyev
2024.05.15
Good, large variety of products, friendly and supportive staff, prices..., you have to pay more for the good stuff these days, however recommended, there is enough to choose from
Darrel Wilson
Darrel Wilson
2024.04.11
Family business, helpful service.
Max Rosenberg
Max Rosenberg
2024.02.18
I was able to rebuild our entire kitchen using La Casa and 9 months later I am amazed at the products I have. Great job, fair prices and on time are words that come to mind using La Casa de Ceramica!!!
Shannon E.
Shannon E.
2023.12.24
Verified
Excellent selection, great customer service. Reasonable prices. Worth the drive from SB.
Jonathan fruit
Jonathan fruit
2023.12.21
Amazing experience! Great customer service and my kitchen turned out amazing! Thanks Dillon!!!
Gabriela Hernandez
Gabriela Hernandez
2023.10.17
Great customer service, they have a lot of quality stone to choose from. Clean and well organized, honest owners, highly recommended.
Reply from La Casa De Ceramica LLC 2019.03.12
Thank you for visiting us!
Tekito Lomio
Tekito Lomio
2023.06.02
Pusieron granito en mi cocina tuve problemas llamé y nunca más regresaron por lo demás buena atención al publico
Ben Marquez
Ben Marquez
2023.05.23
Janeth S.
Janeth S.
2023.04.07
Verified
A underrated goldmine! Staff here is super attentive and knowledgeable. Ditch the expensive designers Casa De Ceramica will help you build the kitchen and bathroom of your dreams. Incredible selections and quick response times paired with incredible customer service what more can you ask for? Cant recommend them enough. Will definitely be doing business with them again for future projects.
Hector Gonzalez
Hector Gonzalez
2023.03.15
Awesome customer service, great selection
Ela A.
Ela A.
2023.01.12
Verified
We did a bathroom remodel and were shopping around for tile. The employees at Casa de Ceramica were very attentive. They were more than helpful in meeting our needs and within our budget. Everything we purchased was in stock or ready for pick up within days. Highly recommend this business!
Silvia H.
Silvia H.
2023.01.12
Verified
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND La Case de La Ceramica on your next kitchen or other home improvements! Mrs. Francisca, the owner, took time off her busy schedule to come to my house and look at my kitchen and it had water damage a couple months prior. I told her what I had in mind and the next day she showed me a completely different plan of what I had in mind that she totally BLEW My Mind. What I had in mind was something that was not going to look good in my kitchen and she completely re-designed it. From that moment, I knew that I Would definitely used them to install my kitchen. Everyone that assisted me at La Casa De La Cerámica was very friendly and always greeted me with a smile. They ALL totally helped my dream kitchen to come true!!! I Love Love Love Love Love my Brand New White Kitchen Thank You Very Much for the Amazing Job Done
Alisa Byrne
Alisa Byrne
2023.01.05
roy svarc
roy svarc
2022.12.01
Best showroom in the area! Nicest people, well educated on what they are selling at great rates. Family operated. These are the best business.
Gali Ganon
Gali Ganon
2022.11.22
Freat selection of stone and good customer service.
Pedro Diaz
Pedro Diaz
2022.09.22
Joe Rivera
Joe Rivera
2022.07.15
Karen S.
Karen S.
2022.06.07
Verified
Oh my gosh! What a selection! Don't be put off by the exterior, there are treasures inside. Where the big box stores may only have 2 choices of a certain type of tile, La Casa de Ceramic will have a dozen or more! They also have lots of counter tops and kitchen cabinets. The staff is very friendly and helpful, too. If you're looking for the colorful Mexican tiles and the ceramic switch plates, etc, this is the place to go. They are in the process of enlarging so it will only get better.
Electric Guy
Electric Guy
2022.04.19
I highly recommend LA Casa de Ceramica, Dilan was an amazing salesman who took his time & explained the different tile, stone and wood flooring samples. His prices were reasonable and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Dilan!!
ed alamillo
ed alamillo
2022.03.07
La Casa De Ceramica was the most professional tile company I’ve ever dealt with. Their customer service was excellent🙏🏽 Thank you Dylan and the rest of your family for a great experience during my remodel💜💨
Reply from La Casa De Ceramica LLC 2023.01.09
Thank you Ed!