Kitchen Express

Kitchen Express Reviews

Good rating
4.4
75 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
Stu Walker
Stu Walker
2024.04.18
Incredible service from start to finish and we are absolutely thrilled with our new kitchen. Mark and team were friendly, helpful and supportive, especially as we had never taken on a renovation project this large before. We had rough ideas on colours and design which the team incorporated into the final design. Mark was a great help and patiently explained what each step would entail. It helped remove the stress from the process. They were reasonably and competitively priced too, plus were open to incorporating our own design ideas. Thanks for everything Mark and team. We love our new space and would not hesitate to recommend Kitchen Express!
Kate Annakin
Kate Annakin
2024.01.23
I had a great experience with Kitchen Express, especially with Mark the owner. A very friendly and professional guy, he helped me sort out the new kitchen very easily. The whole process was heaps quicker than I expected, and the final kitchen job was great. They use CIC Kitchen Installers who did a fantastic job on the installation. No complaints at all, would recommend Kitchen Express to anyone (they were recommended to me) :-)
Emma Alexander
Emma Alexander
2023.12.28
Well priced product, fabulous show room and friendly staff. However, due to below average timely communication we have gone somewhere else for our kitchen renovation. I have heard similar issues from other people too.
Christian Ward
Christian Ward
2023.12.26
Rick and team have finished 2 kitchens. They look good. Rick is also well connected with a wider team of plumbers electricians and tilers which helps push things along.
Blair Fergus
Blair Fergus
2023.12.07
Absolutely disgraceful company, no communication, takes no responsibility for wrong doings, lady communicated unprofessionally! Stay away if you want a stress free experience!
Kristy Gray
Kristy Gray
2023.12.05
Fantastic experience with Kitchen Express and absolutely love my new kitchen. It was apparent right from the initial consultation that Rick really knew his stuff as he offered functional design tweaks and detail to really get the most out of my small space. The show room consultation sealed the deal with every little detail covered and the whole concept really coming to life without being pushed outside of my budget. Clear communication throughout, the installation crew were amazing, the whole process couldn't have been any easier. Highly recommend these guys!
Aaron Johnson
Aaron Johnson
2023.10.03
Great service. Can't wait to see new kitchen in place
Vicki Summerfield
Vicki Summerfield
2023.08.26
Helpful
Alistair & Kate McLean
Alistair & Kate McLean
2023.07.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This business exceeded all our exceeded all our expectations.. would rate them 10 stars All their contractors who worked with them were also to notch. They take pride in customer service and Integrity
Hayden Jen
Hayden Jen
2023.07.04
Vanessa Rawson
Vanessa Rawson
2023.05.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Kitchen Express was recommended for our kitchen remodelling job and what a find. From Day 1 when Lynda met with us until completion of the job, the KE team understood what we wanted, prompted us with creative ideas and were totally professional throughout. KE's recommended subbies were all excellent and we are delighted with the final result.
alan oates
alan oates
2023.05.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kitchen express ,were recommended to us by our son .They completely modified our kitchen from the early ninety's to current day look ,in which looks fantastic ..A big call out for Rick ( and team ) who started everything ,and whose experience ,was reassuring through out the whole experience ,always following through .To this end I would have no hesitation in recommending kitchen express to family and friends ..Cheers Rick
craig gamble
craig gamble
2023.03.21
Great idea's, look forward to seeing the idea's and quote. Many thanks.
Lisa
Lisa
2022.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Greg was a pleasure to deal with he is down to earth and friendly and came up with a wonderful design for our new kitchen. I would absolutely use this company again! The price was great, everything went smoothly and the kitchen looks fantastic. I used the plumber and electrical company that work alongside KE and I would recommend others to use them also as the tradesmen are all professional, they work together as a team, their timings match and it makes the whole process run seamlessly from beginning to end. The CIC installer Mark was also fantastic and I can't fault his work at all, everything's aligned and looks perfect, it's obvious he took a lot of care. Thank you KE and all who worked on our kitchen, every day I think to myself "I love this kitchen!" I honestly couldn't be happier :)
Teresa Ellis
Teresa Ellis
2022.11.21
Positive
Professionalism
Nina McLoughlin
Nina McLoughlin
2022.11.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is the second time I've used kitchen express and it's been just as good. Great communication, good pricing, excellent install, and professional/friendly service. Would definitely recommend using them.
John L
John L
2022.09.21
Thanks to Greg and the team. Remodeled my kitchen - Greg made the process so easy by having great contacts available for appliances, plumbing and electrical. Kitchen looks fantastic.
Reply from Kitchen Express 2022.10.04
Thanks so much for the review John. Pleased to hear you are happy with your new Kitchen. From all the team here at Kitchen Express :)
Garth Reid
Garth Reid
2022.08.30
Have ordered kitchen and will get it in 8 weeks time. Easy and stress free process so far. Have used them before several times and highly recommend.
Carolyn Marks
Carolyn Marks
2022.03.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
milton anthony
milton anthony
2022.02.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are very happy with our beautiful new kitchen and the helpful advice and planning from Lynda. We loved that Lynda listened to what we wanted and worked out a plan to make it happen and the advice she gave on design and finishes etc was spot on. Would recommend Kitchen Express and would especially recommend Lynda.
Reply from Kitchen Express 2022.02.22
Thankyou so much for your lovely review Milt & Lyn, awesome to hear Lynda was so helpful and that you are thrilled with the end result :) from all the team @ Kitchen Express