Kiswah Tours Limited

Kiswah Tours Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Rakhi Usman
Rakhi Usman
2024.04.05
Alhumdullilah great Umrah experience booked through Kiswah Tours Ltd
Advertisement
Yuni Susanti
Yuni Susanti
2024.03.13
Alhamdulillah beautiful experience. Special thank you for my sister Muqaddas. When above and beyond for me. Kiswah Tours have very good service and are always available when needed with quick responses with very knowledgeable people. Transport in between airports and hotels quick and easy. The hotel was good with no issues at all. I would recommend this company to anybody looking for a package trip for Hajj or Umrah.
Abbaas Khan
Abbaas Khan
2024.03.03
Marin I Abdul
Marin I Abdul
2024.02.21
Nice and lovely holy trip .All went through with comfort as per promised. Nice and clean hotels with lavish breakfast Experienced and professional transport staff with new 7 seater .
Iqra liaqat
Iqra liaqat
2024.02.15
we have been recommended by our family friend, we found kiswah Tours really profissional sure we recomend this company
Advertisement
mahmoud shahrour
mahmoud shahrour
2024.02.15
I only booked transportation with them in Saudi It’s nice experience really helpful and friendly staff I recommend this company !👍🏻
Surfraz Ishaque
Surfraz Ishaque
2023.11.30
Alhamdulilah amazing service
Anna kritaki
Anna kritaki
2023.10.05
Recommend!!
M Ali
M Ali
2023.08.27
these guys are really helpful.
Advertisement
Abu Hurara Lone
Abu Hurara Lone
2023.08.13
Adam Alsafar
Adam Alsafar
2023.07.06
Shumaila Raffik
Shumaila Raffik
2023.05.28
Travelling with Kiswah Tours for Umrah was amazing experience The Hotels in Makkah and Madina were really nice and close to Haram Zieyarats were led by experienced scholar Thoughtout journey was amazing we loved everymoment we have spent there We appreciate the help i got from Brother Atif All of our family extremely happy We recommend this agency for Umrah