Kings Office Furniture Reviews

Kings Office Furniture Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 432 reviews

kingsofficefurniture.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (171)
Rob Nerantzoulis
Rob Nerantzoulis
2024-02-21
Jacob at Kings Office Furniture was a dream to work with. Polite, efficient and friendly all whilst getting the job done pronto! Highly recommend.
Dan Harrison
Dan Harrison
2024-02-16
Very good value. Excellent service and on time delivery. Will certainly use again when we need.
natural fitness food
natural fitness food
2024-02-16
Perfect from start to finish
Julieanne Page
Julieanne Page
2024-02-12
Very efficient service and delivery. Always come back to Kinds when I need office furniture.
Julieanne Page
Julieanne Page
2024-02-12
Very efficient service and delivery. Always come back to Kinds when I need office furniture.
James Walker
James Walker
2024-02-10
Very helpful, helped me pick an office chair after getting nowhere trying to research a suitable one online. Thanks!
Jonathan Wanless
Jonathan Wanless
2024-02-09
Good communication, and a nice chair!
Amanda Voller
Amanda Voller
2024-02-09
Ordered several times now from Kings and the items always turn up as described. Delivery, build and placed where you request with no fuss. Communications from the office and help finding exactly what you want was efficient and speedy. I will certainly be back to the team at Kings furniture when we need quality furniture and service again.
Adam Nelson
Adam Nelson
2024-01-30
Great stock, prompt service, responsive staff A++
Jasper Gold
Jasper Gold
2024-01-30
Quick, accommodating, and a good product. I would use them again.
Nathan McKenzie
Nathan McKenzie
2024-01-30
Good price and solid product. Easy to deal with.
Will Millard
Will Millard
2024-01-30
Very swift and efficient. Lots of communication regarding shipping, and making sure that the time the furniture was delivered was the right time for me. Absolutely no complaints - would definitely buy from here again.
john maunder
john maunder
2024-01-22
I wanted an Aeron chair was wasn’t sure about the various specs available. Spoke to Sam whose was, after knowing my requirements, able to advise me the best option. Delivery was arranged for my specified date, and chair arrived as agreed. As promised by Sam, chair arrived in excellent condition and, although expensive, should prove to be a comfortable office companion in the future. All in all a stress free experience. John M
Kirsty Kathy
Kirsty Kathy
2024-01-18
Very efficient service from start to finish.
Oliver Hope
Oliver Hope
2024-01-17
Kings have always been great with us. They always seem to have lots of stock at good prices. They're great at customer service too. They answer the phone quickly, and simply can't do enough to help you. I've recently dealt with both Sam & Jacob, and they're both great. Finally, their delivery drivers/installers are always nice and helpful, when installing the kit. I can't recommend them enough!
Nick Higgins
Nick Higgins
2024-01-16
Good quality used furniture, delivered promptly.
ebm admin
ebm admin
2024-01-16
Excellent customer service from ordering to delivery, the guys who delivered the furniture were polite and very efficient, would highly recommend.
Jon Davies
Jon Davies
2024-01-15
Fast and friendly service, with great price two. I bought 2 Herman Miller Mirra 2 chairs.
Tresidor Investment
Tresidor Investment
2024-01-15
Very helpful, quick & clear communication. Would definitely recommend.
Sonam Shantilal
Sonam Shantilal
2024-01-13
Excellent service, communication and delivery. Response was very quick.