Kimchi Korean Restaurant Reviews

Kimchi Korean Restaurant Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 371 reviews

kimchi-birmingham.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (317)
Saso9 Adam
Saso9 Adam
2021-07-17
The food is good but there isn't many vegetarian options.
Advertisement
Xai
Xai
2021-07-13
Amazing food and great customer service. Definitely will come back more often. And good prices too! I love the food
YL Shiu
YL Shiu
2021-07-08
Walked in for a takeaway and there’s no one at the restaurant. Ordered some food and was expecting a 10% discount for takeaway and was told that I had to call to order beforehand. Asked if I can call now and wait and was told no. Felt that they make it difficult for one to enjoy the discount.
ho may
ho may
2021-06-26
Marce S
Marce S
2021-06-23
I have been in other two Korean restaurants in Birmingham and this is my favorite. I liked the ambience and the friendly staff. But the food, wow is just very tasty. They have several options for vegetarians and every plate was delicious. I recommend it a lot. Cant wait to go again.
Advertisement
J Colv
J Colv
2021-06-21
Cheap and cheerful. Not bad for a first try of Korean food
Tanvir
Tanvir
2021-06-16
Alexandra Berghea
Alexandra Berghea
2021-06-15
THE BEST FOOD
Zero
Zero
2021-06-12
Advertisement
Zero
Zero
2021-06-12
Deb Lovesthis
Deb Lovesthis
2021-06-12
Took a friend here for her birthday tonight as there was a good range of vegetarian options. We had never been before but reviews were good so thought we would take a chance- so glad we did!! The food was amazing! All of it was so delicious- we will defintely be back again as there was so much on the menu we wanted! It is a lovely little restaurant, clean, friendly staff and a nice atmosphere but best of all delicious food in good sized portions!
Tom Whitehouse
Tom Whitehouse
2021-06-11
Ate in here. Nicely decorated and comfy restaurant. Great tasty food. Portions were good but not too massive and filled us up. There was little food wasted! Three of us had three starters for the table and three mains. Can recommend this place. Plenty of vegetarian dishes or veggie variations, and a good selection of different things. Reasonably priced, friendly, and the food came out really quickly. One quirk... if you want a gap between starters and main order separately or let then know otherwise it'll all come out at once! Not a problem but was amusing.
Sange 970
Sange 970
2021-06-07
Lovely little restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff. Went not expecting much. Overwhelming surprised by the food and the whole experience. Can't wait to go again.
Advertisement
James
James
2021-06-03
This restaurant is so great! The service is very prompt and friendly. 15% student discount which is great too, recommend the boneless chicken ?
Phoebe Lo
Phoebe Lo
2021-06-03
Amazing Korean food! The lady who served us (I think she’s the owner) was so nice and friendly :)
kamen tse
kamen tse
2021-05-30
Delicious food
mike carnell
mike carnell
2021-05-29
Wow, what a truly amazing place, the food was perfect, every single dish was a joy to see, to smell and to taste. The smells from the kitchen gets your attention straight away. The service is polite, and personal the staff are attentive to every customer without being overwhelming, I just wish I could have eaten more, so now I will have make repeat visits till I have tasted all the delights on the menu!
Advertisement
Alexandra Berghea
Alexandra Berghea
2021-05-28
lalskdf75
lalskdf75
2021-05-27
All good
Yasmin A
Yasmin A
2021-05-26
The food here was so great, everything was fresh and so full of flavour. The portions were generous too. The lady who served us was so so nice, everything about this restaurant is warm and welcoming. Thankyou, we will definitely visit again soon. ?