Kids Academy Rosebery

kidsacademyelc.com.au/nsw/rosebery

Kids Academy Rosebery Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
22 reviews Verified
Kids Academy Rosebery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 4.7

Bree Hutchinson
Bree Hutchinson
2024.02.11
Our two boys have thrived at this centre. All of the staff are truly incredible. They know all of the childrens' names and personalities and our boys love them all. Room transitions are completed professionally when the time is right. Education is first-rate by the team of educators. Food is cooked on-site by a professional chef including wonderful birthday cakes. I cannot speak highly enough of Kids Academy Rosebery for their care of our sons.
Reply from Kids Academy Rosebery 2024.02.19
We love building relationships with our families and supporting them in whatever way we can. We look forward to watching your beautiful boys grow and learn with us at Kids Academy Rosebery.
Karen Doan
Karen Doan
2023.11.02
Our daughter has been attending Kids Academy for over a year now and she absolutely adores the educators. Hands down one of the best daycare centres in Rosebery. The educators share a weekly program on the children’s activities and learning experiences. It shows what motor skills they will be developing that week as well. As parents who work full time, we can’t be more grateful for the amazing staff who guide, educate and care for our babies daily- Thank you Charlotte and the team at Kids Academy, you’re all absolute super stars!
Reply from Kids Academy Rosebery 2023.11.16
Thank you for your lovely feedback Karen! We are so glad that we can provide a place where you feel at home and safe.
Chrissie Tsaconas
Chrissie Tsaconas
2023.11.02
My children both attend Kids Academy Rosebery. From day one we were warmly welcomed by the Director, Charlotte and all her amazing educators. The staff are friendly and nurturing and there is constant open communication. My children are eating nutritious meals cooked by their chef that they would never eat at home! They have learned so much through the engaging activities and hands-on learning experiences. My children both love going and it’s a relief they are in such capable hands. Highly recommend!
Reply from Kids Academy Rosebery 2023.11.16
Thank you Chrissie for taking the time to share your thoughts and kind words. We appreciate this so much and are pleased your experience has been so positive.
zaynab darwish
zaynab darwish
2023.08.15
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
This place was amazing up until about a year ago. Some of the girls are great and that’s about it. There are no windows in the baby room and the main toddler room. It does have an outdoor area which makes up for it I guess. It’s been taken over by a chain provider and increased fees to almost 200 per day for babies! There is no investment in staff changes made without consultation and overall poor quality of care. After 4 years we have left to a new owner operated service around the corner which is absolutely amazing and looks a million $ really high quality care. I would not even consider sending my 2nd to kids club but have now enrolled him at janes place which had been great.
Kate Wild
Kate Wild
2023.05.22
Kids Club Rosebery is an amazing centre that our daughter has been attending since the start of the year. The staff are very friendly and caring and children and parents are made to feel welcome and cared for.
Reply from Kids Academy Rosebery 2023.05.25
Thank you Kate for taking the time to share your thoughts and kind words. We appreciate this so much and are pleased your experience has been so positive.
Eda Akdana
Eda Akdana
2023.05.18
My son has been attending to Kids Club Rosebery since he was 2 years old. He has come such a long way with his speech, education and social skills. All educators are so friendly and provide amazing care for my son. A special thank you Keira and Ester for the amazing support. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to put their child in care.
Reply from Kids Academy Rosebery 2023.05.25
Thank you for the lovely review Eda. Our educators always take the time to build strong relationships with our children and their families.
Ester Montes Escolar
Ester Montes Escolar
2023.05.18
We are so glad we found this centre. My son adapted so quickly since day 1. We also like how the Educators have been always following his routine and addaped to his needs. I love seeing all the updates of my son's food/drink intake, nappy changes and sleep times. It is amazing to see all the learning activities my son engages daily and how much he loves attending the centre. We highly recommend it!
Reply from Kids Academy Rosebery 2023.05.25
Thank you for your lovely review Ester. We are very proud of our Lifelong Learning Curriculum and are so glad you feel the same way.
Loreli De Jesus
Loreli De Jesus
2023.03.03
KC Rosebery is truly home away from home for my 17month old. She has been there from 11 months and has been in the Rainforest 1 and Rainforest 2 rooms during this time. All the educators go over and beyond on a daily basis. Our little girl thrives because of the love and support from the team, she definitely felt a true sense of belonging at KC Rosebery. Drop offs make me feel confident to go about my day because my baby is happy. She smiles as we park, she walks towards the educators and gives them cuddles. She also comes home with new learnings - new dance moves, new craft skills and a confident, independent lady. Also worth noting that EVERYONE is very caring even to me as a parent and take their time for a little chat during pick up to tell me about my daughter's day and feedback. At the same time, all of this is also made possible by the amazing management at KC Rosebery. Charlotte, the centre director together with her team leads, are all on point and go over and beyond to cater to the needs of every family. I am sure running a Centre keeps Charlotte's hands full but I've never met anyone else with such great work ethic and her attention to detail is unlike any other. All of this makes a huge impact and truly KC Rosebery is a gem - highly recommend.
Reply from Kids Academy Rosebery 2023.05.25
Thank you!
Arnaud & Lucile Balayer
Arnaud & Lucile Balayer
2021.09.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
We are so Lucky and Grateful to have our little daughter taken care of by the Wonderful Kids Club Rosebery Team! Since we enrolled our little one at the very young age of 5 months, the Team, Educators have done an amazing job and provided our daughter with everything she needed and beyond: Love, care, constant attention, etc. as if they were our second Family. It was all the more paramount for us as we were young Australian citizens and first parents with no family here to help us in the very challenging context of the Covid pandemic lockdowns and border closure. Our little one is really enjoying herself a lot there. So a Huge Thank You to everyone at Kids Club Rosebery, you are all so Kind and Passionate People! For us it’s a 6 stars ⭐️ out of 5! Bravo Lucile & Arnaud
Alita Signavong
Alita Signavong
2021.09.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Our son has been attending Kids Club Rosebery since August 2020 having transferred from another centre (we decided to move him to KCR as it was closer in proximity). The facilities are second to none being very spacious, bright, clean, modern and inviting. The management and communication style is excellent, the parents are lovely and the kids attending there are little darlings but most important of all the staff seem very happy to be working there and act like one big family. We are provided with lots of daily updates/pics via an app and I feel like we are kept up to date with everything going on at the centre in real time. As full time working parents we find this to be so invaluable and gives us the peace of mind to get on with our busy schedules knowing that our child is receiving the very best of care and we are so happy with this centre, it's stimulating educational programs, the quality/variety of healthy meals provided (thank you chef Lyn!) and the warm, kind, patient, caring and dedicated educators (special shout out to Jasmine & Nikita) who go above and beyond and give their all to our kids every single day. Thank you for an excellent job all round to everyone at Kids Club Rosebery run by their fantastic director (Jessica) – arguably the best childcare centre in the area hands down. Highly recommended!
Sophie Zhou
Sophie Zhou
2021.09.01
My son’s first childcare centre. All of my family members love this place. Wonderful educators and service, healthy food, clean environment. My son has so much fun and receive lot of love and care in the centre. He keeps describe how he loves the educators there even though he is only 19 months. Yes, he learns many things in kids club.
Estella Kennedy
Estella Kennedy
2021.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Carine Maalouf
Carine Maalouf
2021.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My daughter is attending Kids Club Rosebery for 4 months now. I have been extremely happy with the care and support I receive on a regular basis. All educators are so friendly, approachable and provide amazing care and education for my daughter. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to put their child in care.
Ben Gerhardy
Ben Gerhardy
2021.08.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Everyone provides the most wonderful and loving service for our child. The centre is bright, colourful and welcoming. I wouldn’t change a thing and will keep my child there until school.
Yasmina Antonio
Yasmina Antonio
2021.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My daughter has been attending Kids Club Rosebery which is the best education centre and also provides all rounded education program to kids. Teachers (Nikita & Jasmine) and Centre Manager are very friendly and responsive to parents' needs for their children's individual developments. It is sad to see my daughter graduating from childcare soon. However, the centre has prepared my daughter well ahead of her age group academically, physically and emotionally. As a confident, independent and social butterfly, my daughter is very much ready for her big school journey. 100% would recommend them.
Stamatia K
Stamatia K
2021.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
My daughter is attending Kids Club Rosebery since she was 8 months old and she is nearly 3. From my first tour before enrollment till now I always feel welcomed. The educators are wonderful and caring. The facilities are excellent. I would highly recommend this Centre.
Rashid M
Rashid M
2021.08.25
Positive
Quality
Kids Club Roseberry manager and her team played a great role in the educational growth and speech development of our kid. Teachers are very cooperative and caring. Centre is well-equiped and facilities are A-rated. Our high recommendation to attend this centre.
Kelly chapman
Kelly chapman
2021.08.25
My son has been in this daycare since 5 months old and is now currently three, the educators are all wonderful and my son has great connections with them. They are professional and provide so great education to my child. I would highly recommend, the Centre is very clean and spacious.
siddharanjan kandavel siddharthan
siddharanjan kandavel siddharthan
2020.11.27
Ruby
Ruby
2020.10.13
The educators pay attention to our children with lots of love. My little one has fun time with her friends and teachers here. Highly recommended!