Kgs Have Cykler

Kgs Have Cykler Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
137 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (121)
Anders Ketelsen
Anders Ketelsen
2021.07.24
Advertisement
Hisham Dia
Hisham Dia
2021.07.19
Very nice and knowledgeable guy over here
David Gröblbauer
David Gröblbauer
2021.06.20
Daniel Rasmussen
Daniel Rasmussen
2021.06.13
Stavroula Louka
Stavroula Louka
2021.06.05
Great service and a pleasant environment !
Advertisement
Piotr Mazurek
Piotr Mazurek
2021.06.03
The best bike service in Copenhagen. Probably :)
Zelin Li
Zelin Li
2021.03.08
I have been there for chain broke and rust problems. Very helpful and have nice services, thanks!
Kasia
Kasia
2021.01.14
Rohit Pai
Rohit Pai
2020.11.14
I came to the shop to refill my tires and my tire burst right there while I was filling it up. My tires were getting old and were ripping. I did buy the bike for dirt cheap originally so wasn't really expecting much from it. The owner (I'm guessing), was moving the bicycles on display outside into the shop saw that I burst tire, told me to come inside and he said he'll have a look. When he was telling me what options I have, he didn't even try market or up-sell the more expensive tires. See, I'm no bike expert here, so I could have easily been roped into buying an expensive because he said so. He could have made up something like, you need a better tire so that it won't get damaged easily and break easily... blah blah blah but he didn't. He offered the used tire and said it's still perfectly good enough for what you want to use it for although you can opt for the expensive tire if you wanted to. Did some upgrades on my bike too, added a basket at the back and added mud guards. From my experience here, I would very highly recommend him to anyone looking to resolve their bike problems. I'm sure he can fix your problem as he seemed very knowledgeable and advised me on how to take care of my bike from here on.
Advertisement
Nikolaj Storm
Nikolaj Storm
2020.11.10
A very easy and friendly bikeshop. We rented one of their Christiania bikes for a great price and very easy to pick-up and return without any problems. Can really recommend this place!
אופק צירקין
אופק צירקין
2020.11.02
The kgs have cykler is just what you expect from a small bicycle shop, good prices, very good service! And Lukkas the owner is such a kind person. Well recommended!
Vaios Tsitsivas
Vaios Tsitsivas
2020.10.23
Οικονομικά ποδήλατα σε καλή τοποθεσία και άψογο προσωπικό
Pascal Franke
Pascal Franke
2020.10.22
Very competent and reliable bike shop. They repaired my bike several times, they only do what is really necessary and that at a very fair price. I am super happy with them and it is my go to place! Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Kasia on board
Kasia on board
2020.10.08
Very good service
Sebi K.
Sebi K.
2020.09.23
Great Service and great price, totally recommend. They did replace my gear wheel really fast and way cheaper than I would have thought it'd cost
Debora Tra
Debora Tra
2020.09.21
Lukasz pays a lot of attention to the customer. His estimate is always very honest and accurate, so I never felt ripped off. Even though it's far from my apartment, I wouldn't go anywhere else to fix my bike.
Ruben Rothauser
Ruben Rothauser
2020.09.21
What a wonderful gem in the centre of Copenhagen! Located right next to the King's Garden, the charming, enthusiastic, patient and professional owner truly honours the name of the shop with his royal service. I've had a car for years, but never get to use it, because all I want is to ride my bike so I can get it fixed and then ride it again. It's so easy. It's so cheap. No crooked mechanics taking you for a ride (pun intended), nor any hidden costs or frustrating long waiting times. Just a professional doing his excellent job and making sure everything works as it should. 5 stars isn't enough. By far the best bike shop in town!
Advertisement
Debora Trachtenberg
Debora Trachtenberg
2020.09.21
recommends
Great bike shop, has everything and the service was really good. The price of the Christiania bikes for rent seem to be cheaper too, if compared to other shops.
cees van der wallen
cees van der wallen
2020.09.04
Amazing service! Very friendly and professional bike shop that almost makes me happy every time I get a flat tire, so I can go back there...
Maud Bisserier
Maud Bisserier
2020.08.18
Thank you so much for your help and your availability. We came for 2 bikes issues and we received a very warm welcoming and good advices.