Key West Party Boats Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
157 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (157)
Jamie V
Jamie V
2022.07.30
Verified
So much fun! Taylor and Justin made our girls day trip absolutely awesome! From thr recommendations for food and drinks to the baddass music Playlist. They did an amazing job and we had so much fun!
UnkleKEVVV L
UnkleKEVVV L
2022.07.28
Verified
Wedding party . The tiki boat was awesome. Justin and josh were great host. #LastRideForTheBoat. Would for sure do agin next time I’m in key west.
Kristin M
Kristin M
2022.07.23
Verified
So much fun! Amazing time! Justin and Josh are so much fun, they made our trip such a great time. This was a great environment to hang and talk with friends while getting out in the water. The breeze was perfect. Absolutely recommend!
Ryan M
Ryan M
2022.07.23
Verified
Must do! Josh and Justin made this trip so much fun! Highly recommend this—affordable, fun and a party in a boat!
katie k
katie k
2022.07.23
Verified
Great music! Josh and Justin were amazing! Great music!! Great day out on the water! Didn’t have to pedal! 😁❤️ Great day on the water with lots of shade!
Erin K
Erin K
2022.07.23
Verified
Amazing trip Justin and Josh were absolutely amazing! Exceeded every expectation we had amazing trip and time! They kept the music bumpin and made sure we had a great time
Haley R
Haley R
2022.07.15
Verified
Excellent T dawg(Taylor) and JBJ (Justin) we’re the best hosts for a bachelorette weekend. Justin has a killer playlist and sends a great vibe. 10/10 recommend
Kelli B
Kelli B
2022.07.15
Verified
Awesome experience! Awesome boat ride. Justin and Taylor were absolutely amazing. So fun and definitely worth everything. We had a 14 party Bachlorette. We did a private tour and the staff was so accommodating, engaging, and fun! Highly recommend.
Emily C
Emily C
2022.07.15
Verified
Great trip. Juke Box Justin and Taylor were great entertainers and kept us safe. It was a great trip and a cool way to see key west.
Kelly R
Kelly R
2022.07.15
Verified
Amazing trip! Taylor and Jukebox Justin were awesome and the most wonderful hosts for our bachelorette bash! We had a blast! Couldn’t recommend enough!
Olivia O
Olivia O
2022.07.09
Verified
FCKIN AWESOME Give it Five stars. Went for bachelorette, so fun!! BYOB, no glass. have songs ready! Can request !!!!
Shana H
Shana H
2022.07.09
Verified
Amazing guided Justin and Josh were amazing!!! They made our night on the boat so fun while still keeping things safe and up to standards. I’ll tell anyone visiting key west to take their tour
Samantha R
Samantha R
2022.06.24
Verified
Must go!! Justin, Taylor, and Cooper the dog were amazing!!! Made our bachelorette trip. Great music and atmosphere
Katie B
Katie B
2022.06.24
Verified
Best party boat for small party They were great! Super accommodating, Justin and Taylor were really helpful and made the afternoon so much fun. Copper was also a hit on our boat. We would recommend to anyone on a trip to key west!
Kelsey H
Kelsey H
2022.06.17
Verified
Amazing experience! Experience was amazing! Justin and Taylor were so accommodating and made the trip extra special! Boat was super clean. They provided ice and snacks!
alexisrousselle
alexisrousselle
2022.06.17
Verified
Awesome Key West Boat Party Had a great day on the party boat! Perfect for a bach weekend activity. Great way to see key west from the water and party! Special thanks to Justin and Taylor for a great day!
Rachel R
Rachel R
2022.06.13
Verified
the most fun! had the best time on the key west party boat!!! justin and taylor were awesome and made our experience 10x better! they played the best music and let us put in requests of what we wanted to listen to. we danced and relaxed and soaked up the sun!!
Allyson W
Allyson W
2022.06.11
Verified
Party boat Our group had such a great time! Highly recommend! Justin and Taylor made the experience that much more enjoyable!
katie o
katie o
2022.06.11
Verified
Party Boat Justin and Taylor were the best. They made the trip so fun. highly recommend them. Clean boat and great music!
Kylie S
Kylie S
2022.06.10
Verified
A+ cute dog, plenty of dancing room, speaker, drinks & snacks what else to say??it’s making me say more bruh get outta here with that yeesh