Keystone Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
87 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (87)
Mithun D L
Mithun D L
2024.03.28
Matt Bradley has helped us to get a mortgage for our home. Since we were first time buyers , we had so many doubts and he was very patient to explain everything very clearly and guided to complete the procedure promptly. He always responds very quickly and suggests the best solution for the mortgage requirements. We strongly recommend Matt to everyone and especially for the first time buyers. Mithun & Neethu
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2024.03.29
Hi Mithun & Neethu, thanks for your kind review. We aim to make the process as straight forward as possible whilst being sure that you understand everything you need to along the way. We hope that you are very happy in your new home and look forward to helping you (and your family and friends) in the future. Don't forget, we are only ever a phone call away.
Becci Herd
Becci Herd
2024.02.13
As first time buyers who had no idea how the process worked, Matt was really good at putting our mind at ease, answering questions and replying to our (many!) emails. The mortgage process was really straight forward and the easiest part of our house buying process thanks to Matt.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2024.02.14
Hi Becci, thanks for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you had a positive experience. There can never be too many emails or questions, it's important for us that you understand what you are doing and are more than happy to guide you through the process to let you through the door to your new home and beyond. We look forward to speaking to you again to help you with the next mortgage. We hope that you are both very happy in your new home. Don't forget, we are only ever a phone call away.
Claudiu Iulian Popescu
Claudiu Iulian Popescu
2023.12.14
100% recomand cu cea mai mare incredere , seriozitate, profesionalism la cel mai înalt nivel și nu în ultimul rând soluționarea rapida a dosarului.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.12.17
Îți mulțumesc pentru cuvintele amabile. We very much appreciate your kind words and more importantly are happy that you found our service to be so good. We like to make things as straight forward as possible and having a speedy outcome is even better to give you the peace of mind that everything is going through as it should do. We look forward to speaking to you again soon.
Gudd Charger
Gudd Charger
2023.08.14
We were recommended Matt from a family friend and we couldn’t have imagined going with anyone else. Buying our first house was a stressful experience and Matt made the mortgage process as smooth as possible. Our mortgage was accepted straight away. Matt also went above and beyond advising us on insurance and other queries in the process of buying a home. Matt was always available to talk and responded to his emails very quickly. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a trustworthy Mortgage Advisor.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.08.15
Hi Joshua, thanks for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that you have had a good experience and that the process was as smooth as possible. We aim to keep things as simple as possible and get you in to your new home with as little stress as possible! We look forward to dealing with your next mortgage and remember, we are only ever a phone call away if you (or anyone that you know) needs any help. We hope you are both very happy in your new hope.
pavan kumar
pavan kumar
2023.08.09
Matt at Keystone Mortgages was recommended by one of my friends. On the very first call with Matt, he gave me a positive outlook on the mortgage products. After having sent my details and documents, in less than an hour he provided me an AIP with lending money much higher than what the banks actually gave me. Right from the first call till the last call, Matt was professional and guided us very well. This mortgage process wouldn’t have been smoother without him. Thank you Matt for all the help and guidance you provided during this important phase of our life. Highly recommended mortgage advisor.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.08.10
Hi Pavan, thanks for your kind review. We are extremely happy that we made things go through smoothly for you. We hope that you are both very happy in your new home. Remember that we are only ever a phone call away if you (or any of your friends and family) need any help. I look forward to speaking to you again soon.
Stella Dudson
Stella Dudson
2023.07.13
Matt is so friendly and proactive. He's helped us to buy our first house, organising the mortgage and all insurances we need. He made it so easy and was transparent about why he would be recommending certain policies or companies over others. We really felt in safe hands with Matt! Thank you for everything!
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.07.15
Hi Stella, thanks for your kind review. It is great to hear that we have made buying your first home an easy process. We aim to make the process as straight forward as possible. We hope you are both very happy in your new home and look forward to helping out with your next mortgage. Remember, we are only ever a phone call away if you (or friends and family) need any help.
vasile ignat
vasile ignat
2023.07.06
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.07.06
Hi Vasile, Thanks for your review, it is very much appreciated. I hope you and your family are very happy in your new home and we look forward to speaking to you again soon
finny green
finny green
2023.06.28
Matt and his team have been extra helpful on our journey as first time home buyer! Always swift response via email or over the phone! Really grateful for all your supports! Highly recommended!
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.06.29
Hi Finny, thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and found our service helped get you into your new home. We hope you are both very happy in your new home and look forward to speaking to you again for your next mortgage. Don't forget, we are only ever a phone call away if you (or any friends or family) need any help.
Mahesh Dissanayake
Mahesh Dissanayake
2023.06.16
We have dealt with Matt Bradley from Keystone Mortgages as our Mortgage & Protection advisor. We have found him to be so helpful and insightful. He understood our requirements as well as the situation very quickly and came up with the best possible options. Matt was professional and friendly throughout the process, and we have established an excellent rapport through our dealings. As a result of the great service I have received, I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.06.21
Hi Mahesh, thanks for your kind words. We hope that when you get the keys to your new home you are both very happy. We look forward to dealing with you again for your next mortgage and would be more than happy to help your friends and family in the same way - we are only ever a phone call away.
Orrey Pike
Orrey Pike
2023.05.03
An an ex estate agent, I have met with and worked with a number of brokers in my time and Matt is truly one of the best - 5* Service and I will be suggesting my friends use his services when looking for their next mortgage
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.05.03
Hi Orrey, thank you for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. It's great to hear everything went smoothly and I hope that your move is the same! I hope you are very happy in your new home and look forward to speaking to you and your friends in the near future.
Vinnie Scarborough
Vinnie Scarborough
2023.04.08
Matt was extremely knowledgeable and helped us so much to move in to our first house when we thought it would never happen in this current housing market. Always happy to help and never makes you feel like you've asked a silly question. We will definitely be using Keystone again when we next need any help with mortgages. Vinnie + Katie :)
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.04.10
Hi Vinnie & Katie, thanks for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. It's great to hear about your positive experience and that you are both now in your first home! We aim to make the process as straight forward as possible. We look forward to dealing with your next mortgage and are only ever a phone call away if you (or someone that you know) need any help.
Dean Beezley
Dean Beezley
2023.03.18
We used Matt to help us find our first mortgage and when we wanted to move home and borrow more decided to use an internal mortgage advisor with NatWest. Huge mistake and due to their incompetence the mortgage was declined leading to a successful compensation claim. We called Matt in a panic on a Thursday evening leading into the Easter weekend. He couldn’t have been more helpful, and that weekend we were issued with a decision in principle from a different lender, ultimately securing our dream home. Matt is always contactable and extremely responsive, exercising the attention to detail required for something as personal and stressful as securing a mortgage. We will continue using Matt for all our mortgage and personal insurance needs.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.03.21
Hi Dean, thank you for your kind review. It's good to hear about your positive experience and that we were able to make the process a much calmer one for you. We look forward to continuing to look after you. Do not forget to pass on our details to your friends and family so we can help them too.
adeboye a
adeboye a
2023.02.16
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.02.21
Thank you for your kind review. I hope you and your family are very happy in your new home. We look forward to helping you out with your next mortgage!
Sailas .Mwando
Sailas .Mwando
2023.01.17
I first contacted Matt Bradley from Keystone Mortgages in 2021, he guided us through out the mortgage application process, explaining in detail all the necessary information needed, he was very helpful with a lot of patience until we were able to go ahead with the process of applying and finally moving into our house, he really made the process smooth and bearable
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.01.18
Hi Sailas, thanks for your kind review. It certainly was a journey, which made it even more special when you eventually got the keys! Our aim is to make things as smooth as possible, so it is good to hear this was the case for you. We hope you are both happy in your new home and we look forward to helping you with your next mortgage.
Kulwinder Sahota
Kulwinder Sahota
2023.01.08
I was recommended Keystone Mortgages, by Keepmoat Homes. Matt Bradley is the gentleman who arranged my mortgage, he is a helpful, knowledgeable, polite and professional individual. He advised and guided me from start to finish, kept me informed throughout. I will definitely be using Keystone Mortgages in the near future, and I highly recommend his service, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Matt!
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2023.01.09
Hi Kulwinder, many thanks for your kind review. We aim to make the process of buying your property as straight forward as possible, so we are pleased that you have found our service useful. We look forward to helping you out with your next mortgage and don't forget, we are only ever a phone call away if you (or friends and family) need anything in the meantime.
Richard Brailsford
Richard Brailsford
2022.12.22
I have recently purchased a New build from Persimmon Homes and in the reservation meeting they try to pressure me into using their mortgage broker. I’m so glad I stuck to my guns and used Matt at Keystone, he was with me at every step and nothing is to much trouble.There were a lot of obstacles to overcome but with Matt’s expertise and experience, everything ran smoothly. You can’t beat the personal touch, I would highly recommend Keystone Mortgages. Thanks for all your help Matt. Richard Brailsford.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2022.12.23
Hi Richard, many thanks for your kind review. It is great to get you in to your new home. Thanks for putting your foot down with the builder and continuing with Keystone to get your mortgage sorted. We hope you are very happy in your new home. Don't forget, we are only ever a phone call away if you need anything and look forward to dealing with your next mortgage.
Mike Booth
Mike Booth
2022.12.06
Matt has been amazing, from the first call to him to discuss finding a suitable mortgage all the way to arranging building and content insurance, nothing was to much. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2022.12.07
Hi Mike, many thanks for your kind review, we really do appreciate it. We pride ourselves on making the house buying journey as easy as it can be, so are happy this is something that worked for you. We look forward to dealing with you again for your next mortgage and don't forget, we are only ever a phone call away in the meantime if you need anything.
Akintunde Samuel
Akintunde Samuel
2022.11.09
Very professional, efficient and at the same time effective outlet, Matt was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know for the now and future. We will highly recommend this service.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2022.11.09
Hi Sam, many thanks for your kind review. Our aim is to make things as straight forward as possible. We hope that you are very happy in your new home and look forward to speaking to you again to deal with your next mortgage!
Caprice Ella
Caprice Ella
2022.11.05
….and a 6th Star! :) From the very first phone call Matt was on hand to help us prepare for our mortgage application and then to go on to complete. He has provided us with nothing but genuine, knowledgable advice and the patience of a saint (with my forever questions). Thanks so much for making the process less stressful. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2022.11.07
Hi Caprice, thanks for your 6 star review! It's great for us to hear your feedback, we are really happy that you are so pleased with what we have done for you. Our aim is to make the process as straight forward as possible. We hope that you are all happy in your new home and look forward to helping you again with your next mortgage.
JACKSON REVI
JACKSON REVI
2022.10.26
Very friendly and very supportive. Thank you so much Matt for your great work .I strongly recommended keystone Mortgages for everyone. Thank you
Reply from Keystone Mortgages 2022.10.28
Hi Jackson, thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We hope that you and your family are happy in your new home and that the move goes smoothly. We look forward to helping you out with your next mortgage. Don't forget, we are only ever a phone call away if you or anyone that you know needs any help.