Kelley Physical Therapy

kelleyphysicaltherapy.flywheelsites.com

Kelley Physical Therapy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
Kelley Physical Therapy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

Travis Brown
Travis Brown
2024.05.10
Being a Service Business always means " Time is Money". Recently One of our Employees experienced some Shoulder pain caused from over stressing and Improper Positioning. At First, we turned to a Larger Physical Therapy Group for help but was met with extreme long lead times before seeing a professional. While being on the waiting list for OVER a Month we reached out to Kelly Physical Therapy. We had an Appointment scheduled to see the Specialist within 2 Days. And after 3 Visits the problem was resolved and we were also educated on how to prevent it moving forward. We now use the knowledge in our monthly safety to prevent future Injury's. Thanks Mr Scott for all your Help
Jeremy Sutton
2024.04.06 2024.04.06 | United States
Excellent Care Scott is an excellent PT who cares deeply for his patients and gives them the highest quality care!! 100% recommend!!!
Brandy Cooper
Brandy Cooper
2023.11.27
Excellent! I refer everyone I can! Very knowledgeable ! Kelley therapy service has helped me become pain free and gave me instructions on how to prevent flare ups at home!
jusef castro
jusef castro
2023.10.17
Absolutely highly recommended!!! One of the best in town !!!πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
William Warner
William Warner
2023.02.27
One of the best in town !!!
Demarcus Johnson
Demarcus Johnson
2022.11.27
Pam Switzer
Pam Switzer
2022.11.15
Scott was extremely thorough in treating my back and hip issues. If you feel you exhausted all the traditional means of therapy, you should give this dry needling technique a try!!
Jessie York
Jessie York
2022.11.08
I came to Scott with hip pain that was really affecting my everyday life and my ability to do my job and he has been able to significantly decrease my pain and get me back to my normal self. If you are looking for a Physical Therapist that actually listens and provides one on one care to get you back to your normal life, then I highly recommend Scott Kelley and Kelley Physical Therapy.
Aaron Atwood
Aaron Atwood
2022.11.08
Always listens to what ache or pain is bothering me, and I never feel rushed or ignored. Scott Kelley is one of the best medical people I have ever been seen by.
Hollie Kelley
Hollie Kelley
2022.03.15