Keller CBD

Keller CBD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Christopher Cruz
Christopher Cruz
2024.02.09
Amazing. Customer service and products are outstanding. I drive out of my way to go to this location. Thank you all for being excellent.
Advertisement
Jeffery Denoyer
Jeffery Denoyer
2023.11.12
Steven was very informative and helpful in finding cbd to help my wife with pain and sleep. Also the cat cbd us great. Definitely recommend.
Omar Bionic
Omar Bionic
2023.11.01
Knowledgeable and good variety !
Greg D
Greg D
2023.07.21
Katie Kat
Katie Kat
2023.03.13
Steven is a great person to get to know and a great person to help you out if you don’t know the first thing about cannabis therapy. They have great prices and awesome knowledge for the products they sell to help you. They always have my loyalty ☺️
Advertisement
Steven Delafuente
Steven Delafuente
2023.03.13
Having a sale on drinks 2 for 8$
Carl Abram
Carl Abram
2022.01.23
Jermi Jenkins
Jermi Jenkins
2021.03.31
Definitely visit this place! Loved my experience here. Great customer service and they educated me on which products were best for me. They even have pet products! Will be back soon.
Steven De la fuente
Steven De la fuente
2021.03.13
The most amazing cbd store I have had the pleasure of visiting the inside was so clean and the customer service I got was absolutely amazing staff was very Knowledgeable and helpful prices were very Reasonable
Advertisement
MJ Avant
MJ Avant
2020.10.03
CBD American Shaman North Ft worth, is my favorite CBD store. My wife loves the CB night because it help her relax and sleep all night. Thank you