Breathe Easy Mechanical LLC

kdesign.media

Breathe Easy Mechanical LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
25 reviews Verified
Breathe Easy Mechanical LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 25 ) 4.8

Will B.
Will B.
2020.12.29
Verified
Came to see my project same day. Very Quick response on a holiday.
Advertisement
Jalpan S.
Jalpan S.
2020.12.18
Verified
Great service
Tom W.
Tom W.
2019.02.18
Verified
Great work
Lita G.
Lita G.
2019.02.11
Verified
Honest. Reliable. Professional. Breath Easy is the only HVAC professionals we will ever use. We called Wojciech because our hood in our kitchen was letting in excessive cold air. He came out quickly, carefully examined the issue, ordered the right parts and installed them. At the same time our furnace was acting up and he fixed that as well. This was all in a newly built home. Because I wanted another opinion I had him check our
Michael W.
Michael W.
2019.02.02
Verified
Excellent to work with! He was on time, fixed our issue quickly, and did it at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Semra Y.
Semra Y.
2019.01.31
Verified
Voitek said that he would come and give me a free estimate in half an hour and he really did despite the record-breaking cold weather. For a very reasonable amount of money, he fixed our furnace in a very practical way. He explained to us alternative solutions that can be done to equally heat all the rooms in our house. He was very polite and professional. Most importantly, he seemed very honest about the work that needs to be done.
Scott A.
Scott A.
2019.01.30
Verified
Vortech came out earlier than he thought he could...calling me first to see if it was OK. I jumped at the chance to meet him at the house. He found the problem with my furnace and I had him install a new whole house humidifier next to the furnace. This is all a day before the big sub zero weather was coming and it did! I will definitely use them in the future. Vortech has a real good work ethic and you can trust him to do the right thing. Thanks Breathe Easy!!! We now have nice warm moist air!
Owen M.
Owen M.
2019.01.29
Verified
Breathe Easy HVAC helped me change the size and location of my new microwave vent. I had a few estimates and Breathe Easy was competitive and responded quickly to my requests. The technician was punctual and professional. Would recommend for all venting and duct work!
D.A. T.
D.A. T.
2019.01.27
Verified
Wonderful service. Came the next day. Explained the problem that no other servicer did in the past. I highly recommend Breathe Easy!
Advertisement
Ravi P.
Ravi P.
2019.01.27
Verified
Great work. Solved the problem very quickly. He came in to do job in really bad weather as my request. I would highly recommend him.
Eduardo R.
Eduardo R.
2019.01.17
Verified
I understand that there is a cost to find new clients. Complaining about the cost to potential customers is very unprofessional and makes me glad I decided to go with someone else. Lots of 5 star reviews makes me think I may have caught this person on a bad day.
Andre H.
Andre H.
2019.01.03
Verified
Voytech does excellent work! He took care of the permit and was very responsive. He even came up with a creative and more sensible way to complete my project. I had to travel over the holidays while he worked, so I gave him keys to my home. Voytech is absolutely trustworthy and honest. I would hire him for other projects!
Marybeth K.
Marybeth K.
2019.01.02
Verified
BEHVAC got my Ecobee4 installed when ComEd couldn’t figure it out. In and out in less than an hour, very friendly, made sure my system was up and running correctly before he packed up. Super affordable too. Would recommend to anyone.
Advertisement
Muthu R.
Muthu R.
2019.01.01
Verified
Voytech did an amazing job in my basement project. Despite being New Year’s Eve, he came to do my job because of my urgent need. Very nice human being!! Definitely recommend him.
Peter A.
Peter A.
2018.12.29
Verified
Best HVAC service in the Chicagoland area and that isn't an exaggeration. Wojciech showed up on time, did a clean installation of my house humidifier and synced it with my Nest thermostat. I'm glad there are people that do high-quality work and don't gouge on price in the middle of winter. Thank you and I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Umesh J.
Umesh J.
2018.12.27
Verified
Very nice person and did have good knowledge on what he is doing. I will hire again for any other job Highly recommended
Charlrs L.
Charlrs L.
2018.12.16
Verified
Advertisement
Thomas P.
Thomas P.
2018.12.13
Verified
Had a great experience. Worked hard, at a great value, and helped walk me through the whole process. Having an older hot water boiler system I was concerned about who would know about it, but he did the research and it came out great.
Jean M.
Jean M.
2018.12.13
Verified
Breathe Easy scheduled an apointment that worked for me, and arrived in time. Very professional and courteous. Got my unit working. Very reasonable price. I would definitely use them again!
Jenis T.
Jenis T.
2018.12.12
Verified
Great service