KD Clearance

KD Clearance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
164 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (164)
Felicity Ellwood
Felicity Ellwood
2024.04.13
Excellent service. Quick reply to quotation request, good price agreed. Flexible for day and time. Arrived on time and cleared everything as requested. Really happy and would definitely recommend!
jenny adshead
jenny adshead
2024.04.10
Great and efficient service, reasonably priced and duty of care waste transfer note issued upon collection, so you know it will be disposed of professionally. Thank you.
2024.04.09
10
Removal of garden rubble and major wooden furniture (RH6) He was on time precise, quick, polite and very tidy having cleaned everything away was extremely satisfied.
Phil Smith
Phil Smith
2024.04.06
Quick response and great service. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Shiva S
Shiva S
2024.04.06
Thanks Jim, for your awesome service. Friendly, efficient and great communication. Was able to clear a load of rubbish from our house at a short notice. Reasonably priced too. Will defo call again.
Andrew .browne
Andrew .browne
2024.04.05
Spoke to Jim @kd clearance early morning about garden and shed clearance. Was in the area so came round and gave a very reasonable quote and we agreed to do it same day. Within an hour Jim and his colleague had cleared my garden and shed of everything I needed gone. Wouldn’t hesitate to use KD Clearance again. Really friendly, helpful and price was low and an all together a great super fast service. Thanks again !
2024.04.04
10
Renovations (RH1) Friendly and quick
Mark Millward
Mark Millward
2024.03.30
Came promptly to quickly and professionally cleared the compost heaps from our garden. Great service, much appreciated.
STEVEN K
STEVEN K
2024.03.26
Excellent service… Jim is a really nice friendly chap and completed a loft clearance very efficiently at a very good price. I would definitely be using them again and recommend to others.
Simon Woodcock
Simon Woodcock
2024.03.20
Brilliant clearance job carried out today - hard working, swift, efficient team - very happy customer. Thanks Jim
Cannonball001 (Cannonball001)
Cannonball001 (Cannonball001)
2024.03.19
Excellent service, very polite, very easy to arrange details with and everything worked like clockwork. That you very much. The side of our house looks much bigger now that it has been cleared :-)
WVC Info
WVC Info
2024.03.15
Very prompt and provided a very good service. Would recommend.
Jackie Parker
Jackie Parker
2024.03.13
Great service and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.
Martin Harvey
Martin Harvey
2024.02.25
Jim removed some rotten wood from our log store. It was an unpleasant job and we were very happy with the straightforward and friendly service. There was no trace of the wood when he was finished.
2024.02.23
10
Removal of rubbish (RH2) KD Clearance were wonderful, spoke to them and they came out next day. Polite, friendly, fair price and efficient! I could not recommend these guys anymore!
Liz Dowding
Liz Dowding
2024.02.23
Had a great experience with KD Clearance. Jim was lovely and gave a fair price, he arrived early and within half an hour he had cleared everything! If you are looking for rubbish removal I would recommend using KD clearances! Thank you so much
2024.02.19
10
Emptying a shed and removing a large pot plant and tub (RH1) KD Clearance was extremely efficient, trusty and keen to help in any way. I can highly recommend them
2024.02.11
10
House clearance (KT20) Very responsive, thorough and obliging. Excellent job done and went beyond original remit to see it through. Ethical company using legal disposal was also an important consideration . Highly recommended
mark robertson
mark robertson
2024.02.09
Super reliable, swept up lovely after and reasonable on price. 5 star from me. Thankyou
2024.02.02
10
Rubbish clearance (RH2) My second time using KD Clearance. Jim cleared a pile of rubbish at very short notice and was polite, responsive and effective. Would definitely recommend.