Dell Exclusive Store - Anantnag Reviews

Dell Exclusive Store - Anantnag Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 229 reviews

kashcart.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (229)
Aaqib Ahmad
Aaqib Ahmad
2024-01-30
It was nice
Reply from Dell Exclusive Store - Anantnag 2024-02-04
Dear Aaqib, We're thrilled to hear you had an enjoyable experience. Looking forward to your next visit. Best, Your trustworthy assistant
Advertisement
OwAis
OwAis
2024-01-08
Here i drop the 5 star by for this Store.. Totally Amazing, and the way of Explaining was Osm.... Thankful...
IBTIDA OFFICIAL
IBTIDA OFFICIAL
2023-12-17
Good
Meer Faisal
Meer Faisal
2023-12-15
SAK's lyrics
SAK's lyrics
2023-12-01
The best laptops are hidden inside this store that you might want to get your hands on. I have bought one for myself, it's a gaming laptop and I've loved it. The customer support from Dell is pretty insane, I am shocked by the way they treat their customers and give so much time and not waste it but resolve the issue. I love dell and i recommend visiting their official store. You will experience a new world.
Advertisement
Mir Ziyan
Mir Ziyan
2023-11-24
I have well satisfied with this brand Main is very excellent behave of Arif Hussain the store manager
Aafaq Shabir
Aafaq Shabir
2023-11-24
Good behaviour with customers @arif hussain
Raju Rashid
Raju Rashid
2023-11-18
MUSA Musaib
MUSA Musaib
2023-11-17
I love this store Because in this store we get a good price, good quality and good service
Advertisement
shakeel bhatt
shakeel bhatt
2023-11-15
It
HAMMAD KHALID
HAMMAD KHALID
2023-11-09
Awesome experience with DELL EXCLUSIVE STORE ANANTNAG. Mr.Arif Hussain is really a nice person helped me to the best laptop for my personal use i really appreciated it
Study With Dilbeer Singh Khalsa
Study With Dilbeer Singh Khalsa
2023-11-03
Superb service by Arif Rasool Bhat. We are satisfied with the way they treat their customers
Shakir Nala
Shakir Nala
2023-10-24
Advertisement
Sajed Nazir
Sajed Nazir
2023-10-23
Very good at all.
YASIR ARFAT
YASIR ARFAT
2023-10-14
Customer attending service was very nice @ arif
Arslan Ashraf
Arslan Ashraf
2023-10-14
Very good
Anonymous Z
Anonymous Z
2023-10-02
Excellent
Advertisement
Haziq Rehman
Haziq Rehman
2023-10-02
feeling great with Dell 👍 #aarifrasool
Rukhsana Parveen
Rukhsana Parveen
2023-09-16
Very good customer service. Arif sir was really good at service
WANI SUHAIB
WANI SUHAIB
2023-09-08