Kamila Web Design Reviews

Kamila Web Design Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

kamiladesign.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Janett Baldeh
Janett Baldeh
2022-10-21
recommends
Kamila je velky a silny profesional v oblasti web dizajnu. Od prvej chvile , vzdy bola velmi ochotna, splnit kazdu moju poziadavku a predstavu. Ona splnila moje ocakavania az nadmieru. Spolupraca s nou bola pre mna zazitkom. Spolupracovali sme ako tim. Dakujem Ti Kamila za tvoju skvelu pracu na mojom projekte. Si TOPka v tomto obore.
Advertisement
M K
M K
2021-03-21
Kamila went beyond what was expected. She built me a highly professional and functional website which I am very proud to offer my current and potential clients. She demonstrated high-quality expertise, knowledge, exceptional client service, ongoing patience to the highest degree, and much-needed flexibility. I would and will recommend Kamila to my customer's friends and fellow entrepreneurs. She’s hard-working, dedicated, and very passionate about what she does. I am beyond satisfied! Thank you, Kamila Kind Regards Maros Koval Managing Director of Torexstaff Agency
Maroš Kovaľ
Maroš Kovaľ
2021-03-21
recommends
Kamila went beyond what was expected. She built me a highly professional and functional website which I am very proud to offer my current and potential clients. She demonstrated high-quality expertise, knowledge, exceptional client service, ongoing patience to the highest degree, and much-needed flexibility. I would and will recommend Kamila to my customer's friends and fellow entrepreneurs. She’s hard-working, dedicated, and very passionate about what she does. I am beyond satisfied! Thank you, Kamila
George Chalkiadakis Pro Art Photography
George Chalkiadakis Pro Art Photography
2020-03-13
A lot of Thanks to KP Web Design for her professionalism, kindness and such amazing result!
Your Mirror Booth
Your Mirror Booth
2020-02-11
I found Kamila through mine friend and Iam so happy that i found her! She is a great web designer and professional! Kamila made my website just as I wanted ! Thank you so much for everything<3
Advertisement
Kristina Dramhlarakh
Kristina Dramhlarakh
2020-02-04
recommends
Thank you for everything!! I am glad that i found you❤️
pavla hawez
pavla hawez
2020-01-30
Veronika Polyakova
Veronika Polyakova
2020-01-29
Adam Lupac
Adam Lupac
2020-01-29
Advertisement
Marky Vrana
Marky Vrana
2020-01-29
Frank Kosik
Frank Kosik
2020-01-28
?Skilled and proffesional webdesigner?⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Michal Pukančík
Michal Pukančík
2020-01-28
irini koronaki
irini koronaki
2020-01-28
Kamila is a professional who knows how to achieve the best results. Thanks to her professional work on my website SEO my site traffic has increased by 200%. It was the best decision for my business to hire SEO Specialist like Kamila, she helped me with my Google ranking a lot. I highly recommend her!
Advertisement
Prvňáci Online
Prvňáci Online
2020-01-28
Natasa Mavromati
Natasa Mavromati
2019-07-24
recommends
I found Kamila after years of spending money in campaigns just to ensure that my website ranks high on a Google search. Today, and only 2 months after Kamila's great job, my website visitors and clients have increased so much that I need to increase my team and hire one more employee at the Customer Service department. Kamila is a real professional person, working as many hours as needed to fulfil her obligations. I would highly recommend her!!!!
Kristýna Hauke
Kristýna Hauke
2019-05-04
Irini Koronaki
Irini Koronaki
2019-01-19
recommends
Kamila is a professional who knows how to achieve the best results. Thanks to her professional work on my website SEO my site traffic has increased by 200%. It was the best decision for my business to hire SEO Specialist like Kamila, she helped me with my Google ranking a lot. I highly recommend her!!!!!
Advertisement
Pavlína Wiesnerová
Pavlína Wiesnerová
2019-01-07
Ro Se
Ro Se
2019-01-07
Lena A
Lena A
2019-01-07