Kalash Interio

kalashinterio.in

Kalash Interio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
54 reviews Verified
Kalash Interio
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 54 ) 4.5

Utkarsh Raghuvanshi
Utkarsh Raghuvanshi
2024.07.13
I have opened the new restaurant in Noida. Their team has helped me to design my restaurant interiors. Mr Deepak the owner is very good and supportive. Thanks Kalash interio
Advertisement
Kartikey Singh
2024.07.12 2024.07.12 | India
I have taken the services of interior design for my home. They have a very nice team.
kartikeya singh
kartikeya singh
2024.07.12
piyush sokhi
piyush sokhi
2024.07.12
Best interior designers in Delhi NCR. I have taken the services for designing the interiors of my office in Noida. Best team. Thank you Kalash Interio
Ashutosh Gupta
Ashutosh Gupta
2023.11.30
Advertisement
saumitra singh
saumitra singh
2023.11.28
Happy with overall work… very professional n polite team.
Reply from Kalash Interio 2023.11.29
Thank you so much sir
KARAN SINGH KUNWAR
KARAN SINGH KUNWAR
2023.11.28
prakash veer
prakash veer
2023.11.28
kiran rawat
kiran rawat
2023.11.28
Dear Kalash INTERIO Team, I wanted to express my sincere appreciation for the fantastic work you've done in transforming my home's interior. Your attention to detail, creativity, and professionalism have truly made a significant difference. I am delighted with the results, and your team's dedication is commendable. Thank you for turning my vision into a stunning reality. I look forward to enjoying the beautiful spaces you've crafted for years to come. Best regards, Kiran Rawat
Advertisement
Amit
Amit
2023.11.28
"Absolutely thrilled with the transformation of our home by Kalash Interio(deepak ji) ! Their attention to detail and creative vision turned our space into a stylish haven." They provided Exceptional service from start to finish! The team at this Kalash Interio truly understands their clients' needs, delivering a perfect blend of functionality and aesthetics."
Roby Singh
Roby Singh
2023.11.28
arun joseph
arun joseph
2023.11.28
Prashant Kumar
Prashant Kumar
2023.11.28
Advertisement
Neha Garg
Neha Garg
2022.09.22
tanvi bhurke
tanvi bhurke
2022.08.30
Never ever get ur interiors done from him .. he will just steal ur money and will give u worst quality work which does not even last a year ... furniture breaks every now and then .. and if u complain he will turn a deaf ear ... dont go by his buttery flattery words .. does not deliver ur flat on time ..if he says 1 month he will take 2.5 months to complete .. if there were zero stars to give or negative stars to give i would have preferred giving that and not even give 1 star.... Worst person Worst ethics ever ... Worst quality ever ..
Reply from Kalash Interio 2021.06.29
Before commenting on social media about my company and my work please clear my remaining dues which is 60k. with interest of two years how can you complain when you have not paid me the agreed amount, please share the video of interior work or should I and let the public decide the quality of work. its very derogatory comment on me which is not acceptable "if you pay for silver don't except diamond"
majumi noohu
majumi noohu
2022.08.18
Service quality is of highest standards.Timely delivery and highly professional staff. The company is always ready with contemporary ideas with competitive pricing.
jatin sharma
jatin sharma
2022.08.18
Really nice work, at competitive prices 👏👏👏
Advertisement
Vivek Thapliyal
Vivek Thapliyal
2022.08.18
Kalash is the name we should go for. Thorough professional, understand your dreams and make them reality. Thanks to Kalash Team!!
shivam shree
shivam shree
2022.08.18
Best of best 👍
Nirmal Kumar
Nirmal Kumar
2022.08.18
Very professional and good service