K-Tech Automotive

K-Tech Automotive Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
52 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (52)
Michael Whittlesea
Michael Whittlesea
2024.01.30
K Tech have maintained my cars for some years now and have always provided a friendly and professional service at a reasonable cost. Above all they are trustworthy which is not always the case these days.
Advertisement
Danielle Chapman
Danielle Chapman
2023.11.02
Always a pleasure using Ktech for my MOT and service. Honest and reliable and also very female friendly in terms of making you feel comfortable and not intimidated (as some garages with some men can be) and don't talk down to you just for being a women. Will always use these guys. Thanks again as always!
Judith Boyd
Judith Boyd
2023.10.14
Reliable, trustworthy and really helpful. I'd never go anywhere else!
TIM MOORE
TIM MOORE
2023.09.11
Really helpful & fair prices, thanks
Doreen Kimbrey
Doreen Kimbrey
2023.06.07
Another annual serviceI I can feel the difference. Great work,. Thank you to Keith and his staff.
Advertisement
townsy pffp
townsy pffp
2023.05.14
Very honest and reliable, great service.
Paul Adams
Paul Adams
2023.05.12
Keith at K-Tech is our go to place for MOT, servicing and mechanical repairs. Friendly and knowledgeable team. I recommend them to family and friends without hesitation.
Keilah Grace
Keilah Grace
2023.02.28
excellent service, great staff, easy to deal with!!!
Kulvinder Singh
Kulvinder Singh
2022.12.20
I've used K-Tech for a few years now (with a break when a closer garage opened, I've switched back now). Always professional, pragmatic, and get stuff done at a reasonable price - nice one.
Advertisement
Sumit Solomon
Sumit Solomon
2022.12.10
A family run honest garage with reasonable prices. Highly recommended!
Bryony Edwards
Bryony Edwards
2022.11.24
I needed my head gasket fixed at short notice, my mum recommended K-Tech and after doing an initial look over of the car, i was informed of a price. It was very reasonable so I asked Keith and the team to go ahead with the repairs and it was done within 48 hours. So happy and pleased. Thank you so much everyone. Definately my new garage to go to every time now.
Paul Raine
Paul Raine
2022.08.30
Trustworthy and straightforward. Very pleased with the service on my car. Reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
Ryan Howe
Ryan Howe
2022.08.01
Advertisement
Jane Aspray
Jane Aspray
2022.03.28
Excellent!
Tim Moore
Tim Moore
2022.01.06
Positive
Professionalism
Outstanding! Whilst visiting Basingstoke, today, the engine warning light appeared and the BMW specialist in Bournemouth, where I usually go, recommended finding a reputable garage and having a diagnostic test prior to driving home on the motorway. I told someone what had happened and they recommended Keith at K-Tech; she said a lot of their team have been going there for years because he's honest and professional. Rang Keith and he said he'd help immediately; fifteen minutes later, the car was being diagnostically tested. The report showed the faults that were appearing and Keith took the necessary action. Keith was meticulous and clear in his explanations and I left assured in the knowledge that the car was safe to drive and what to do if the light reappeared. Keith, you are a star and I cannot thank you enough for all you did; true service. Thank you.
Samuel Elliot
Samuel Elliot
2021.11.26
Ellen Salter
Ellen Salter
2021.09.14
Advertisement
Kazza Kay
Kazza Kay
2021.09.11
Highly recommended!
Tom Hearne
Tom Hearne
2021.08.08
One of the best local garages in Basingstoke, cannot fault the team at K-Tech
sharad shelar
sharad shelar
2021.06.15