Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours

jwdemo.xyz

Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
86 reviews Verified
Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 86 ) 4.8

南极小熊
南极小熊
2024.05.05
非常美好的天堂岛一日游!浮潜点鱼很多很漂亮
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.05.05
Thnks for your feedback it helps us to find more people and grow our service up more and more
Advertisement
Marco Paolo Zurlo
Marco Paolo Zurlo
2024.05.02
E‘ stata una bellissima avventura, tutto perfetto.
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.05.05
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
Julie DELVER
Julie DELVER
2024.04.26
Julie DELVER
Julie DELVER
2024.04.26
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.05.05
It's such honor to see review you've given our company.
Jessica N
Jessica N
2024.04.24
Verified
Safaga to Luxor We did a shore excursions from Safaga port to Luxor - Valley of the King and Karnak temple. We had a fantastic time with our driver Kira and guide Meno. We were able to see and learn so much in a short amount of time. The tour included a delicious lunch overlooking the Nile and a short boat ride over the river. Communication via WhatsApp was easy and instant. Highly recommend this tour company!
Advertisement
Sebastien H
Sebastien H
2024.04.24
Verified
definitely recommend! We did 2 trips with Sherif Tours departing from our hotel in Sahl Hasheesh. 1 day trip to Luxor and the valley of the kings with 6 of us, and 1 half-day private diving tour with 12 of us. Both trips were perfectly organised with on-time pickup, greatly equipped vans and boat. I definitely recommend!
André R
André R
2024.04.24
Verified
Unforgetable Experience Very good private trip from Hurghada to Cairo. Perfect Whatsapp service and booking. Perfect and very easy cconversation. Thanks to our drivers Basem amd Nouba and special thanks to our personal Guide Aladin... Theese guys made our day. Unforgetable Experience. THANK YOU
WD ELEKTRO Władzimir Dzemesh
WD ELEKTRO Władzimir Dzemesh
2024.04.06
Отлично провели время , забрали с отеля и привезли обратно, отличный персонал и при этом в хорошей цене . Всем советую .
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.05.05
It's such honor to see your review given to our company and we hope spending great vocation here in Hurghada
Crystal Rains
Crystal Rains
2024.04.03
Staff does a wonderful job. It was awesome, the sea is so beautiful. Highly recommend.
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.05.05
It's such honor to see your feedback five-star review you've given our company.
Advertisement
gianni
gianni
2024.03.19
Molto professionali. Ragazzi giovani e simpatici. Consigliatissimo.
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.03.19
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
Szilvia Ferenczi
Szilvia Ferenczi
2024.03.18
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.03.19
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
jane zhang
jane zhang
2024.03.18
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.03.19
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
Denisa Balici
Denisa Balici
2024.03.17
Recomand această călătorie, preț acceptabil . Liderul Mando is the best😁
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.03.19
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
Advertisement
Iyham shurbaji
Iyham shurbaji
2024.03.17
Easy to communicate, on time and professional driver.
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.03.19
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
Marthe Naïs Météllus
Marthe Naïs Météllus
2024.03.06
C'etait trop bien, l'equipe etait au top Merci Ahmed et tout le reste de l'equipe pour tout.
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.03.19
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
Beatrice Todesco
Beatrice Todesco
2024.03.06
4 stelle perché il rapporto qualità prezzo è molto buono. Abbiamo fatto 4 escursioni: cairo (piramidi e museo egizio), luxor, orange bay e deserto (opzione dalle 12 alle 19). Cairo e luxor ci sono piaciuti tantissimo, purtroppo i tempi per le visite sono piuttosto ristretti perché i viaggi in macchina sono lunghi (per luxor circa 6 ore e cairo 8 ore), ci vorrebbe molto più tempo per godersi completamente le meraviglie che questi posti offrono, però questo fattore non è determinato dell'agenzia. Sono state giornate incredibili, ne è valsa assolutamente la pena. Per chi va in Egitto da fare senza indugio!! Orange bay e deserto molto belli, anche qui tempi ristretti e cose un po' più turistiche. La gita nel deserto è molto divertente, hai la possibilità di guidare il quad, il buggy (macchina per deserto), fare un giro sul cammello, salire su dune di sabbia. Orange bay è una giornata di relax in barca, con possibilità di fare snorkeling nella meravigliosa barriera corallina con sosta (breve) a orange bay, spiaggia bellissima ma molto frequentata da turisti che arrivano nel pomeriggio dopo questa escursione. Tornassimo indietro ripeteremmo sicuramente queste esperienze. All'inizio eravamo un po' tutobanti perché la guida ci aveva chiesto tutti i soldi per le escursioni prima di farle, ma abbiamo capito che questo è il loro modo di organizzarsi e ci si può fidare di loro! Eravamo sempre in gruppi di italiani perché l'avevamo richiesto, con anche guida che parlava italiano ed è stato utile per le spiegazioni più tecniche di cairo e luxor. Deserto e orange bay fattibilissima anche senza gruppo italiano. Grazie agenzia per averci fatto vivere queste esperienze, ci ricorderemo di voi!!
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.03.19
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
Fred Weis
Fred Weis
2024.03.03
Une journée parfaite avec des prestations de qualité et des encadrants au top.. Merci pour tout 🤩
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.03.19
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
Advertisement
Sarah Harris
Sarah Harris
2024.02.27
The day was fantastic, the staff were amazing with the children, the photographer was brilliant, the lunch was beautiful and the experience of visiting paradise island and snorkelling in the sea was unforgettable, thank you all for such a perfect day 🫶🏼🇪🇬🫶🏼
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.02.29
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
christelle chambon
christelle chambon
2024.02.26
Rapport qualité prix est très correct et personnel très à l’écoute, bonne réactivité
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.02.29
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.
Soma Saad
Soma Saad
2024.02.24
Reply from Hurghada To Go by Sherif-Tours 2024.02.29
It's such honor to see the five-star review you've given our company.