https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/

https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
109 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (109)
Charlotte Wisdom
Charlotte Wisdom
2024.03.17
We called JW carpet care following leaving a large paint spillage on a brand new carpet. He came the following day and has worked a miracle! We are so amazed at the result, the stain has completely gone. We are so thankful.
Matthew Cooke
Matthew Cooke
2024.02.19
James was very friendly, arrived on time and extremely professional throughout. I was completely happy with the quality of clean and thought it was great value for money with no hidden costs involved like so many other companies. I would highly recommend James to anyone looking for great results.
Amanda Robinson
Amanda Robinson
2024.01.24
James was lovely to deal with throughout. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Will definitely be back and recommend highly.
Sola Ajayi
Sola Ajayi
2024.01.09
Excellent experience. James fitted us in at late notice. The job was completed to a very high standard with good advice given on future maintenance and all things carpet.
Suzy Box
Suzy Box
2024.01.06
Fabulous service! Came out at short notice to my elderly parents house before Christmas. Carpets look brand new! Really lovely guy, took time to make sure the job was done properly and that my parents were satisfied. Highly recommended, thank you!
Laurie Terry
Laurie Terry
2023.12.23
James came to clean our carpets ready for us to put our house on the market after Christmas. We have two small children and got a puppy earlier on in the year we were worried this might put potential buyers off. We couldn't believe the transformation! James was very professional and knowledgeable so we felt completely at ease while he worked. The carpets look brand new and my partner even commented on how great the house smelt. Would highly recommend!
Kay Jones
Kay Jones
2023.12.21
Worked really hard to get our sofas clean, did a great job. Highly recommended
Anne Hill
Anne Hill
2023.12.06
James is a delight to deal with. He is enthusiastic about his work and very thorough. He arrived on time and didn't rush the job. My sofas now look much brighter and cleaner. I would highly recommend him.
Emma Rawlings
Emma Rawlings
2023.11.16
Highly recommend JW Carpet Care, James did a brilliant job today on my living room carpet and sofas, both of which had seen better days and now look like new again! A highly professional service from end to end, will definitely be using James again in the near future.
Jane Hall
Jane Hall
2023.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
James was very professional and made an excellent job of cleaning our stair carpet. We are very happy with the end result and would recommend his services to friends and family.
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.10.18
Thanks Jane for the review and 5 star rating its much appreciated. Regards James JW Carpetcare
Ian Oates
Ian Oates
2023.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
James attention to detail and customer care were 2nd to none. Always cleaned my own carpets and I have 2 dogs. You will be amazed how deep and thorough and the amount of dirt and hair you miss with general carpet cleaners. Will always be calling James back. Great effort.
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.09.28
Thanks Ian for the kind words and rating my company 5 stars it’s very much appreciated. Glad you were satisfied with everything. Thanks again James JW Carpetcare
Jinny Woolgar
Jinny Woolgar
2023.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really pleased! JW Carpetcare did a fantastic job this morning on my carpets and rug. The service was excellent end-to-end: the process of obtaining an online quote was quick and easy, response time excellent and a booking made promptly. Turned up on time and has done a fantastic job. Would highly recommend!
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.09.27
Thanks Jinny for the 5 stars and for taking the time to leave me feedback it’s very much appreciated. Glad you were happy with the service. Thanks again James JW Carpetcare
Sarah Carswell
Sarah Carswell
2023.09.03
Positive
Responsiveness
This guy is amazing, not only a real nice genuine person but a local business from Bromsgrove who I will now keep as my contractor for my house that I rent out. The stairs looks so clean even hoovered up the carpet such a good company with professional equipment worth every penny! Highly recommend!
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.09.09
Hi Sarah, Thanks so much for the lovely feedback, I’m pleased you were happy with everything that was done for you. Regards James JW Carpetcare
lana Richardson
lana Richardson
2023.09.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service and super friendly and pleasant. Thanks so much
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.09.09
Thanks for the 5 stars and feedback. Regards James JW Carpetcare
Ayman H
Ayman H
2023.08.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.08.28
Thanks for the 5 stars much appreciated Regard James JW Carpetcare
Kevin James
Kevin James
2023.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great guy, excellent job, would highly recommend
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.08.28
Thanks for the positive review and 5 star rating. Regards James JW Carpetcare
Harjinder Singh
Harjinder Singh
2023.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
James did a house fore in Smethwick. The carpet was left in a terrible state. Borderline - recarpet the whole house, or let James have a look. Two hours later the carpet has been 'restored'. A superb job. Have booked James in for another job already!
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.08.28
Thanks Mr Singh for the positive feedback and for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Thanks again James JW Carpetcare
Yasemin Turan
Yasemin Turan
2023.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend James at JW Carpet Care - professional, responsive and a really nice guy to work with. He answered my many questions about the carpet I needed cleaning at my business and provided me with some really useful advice and a fair price for the brilliant work he did. Thanks James!
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.08.28
Thanks for the detailed, positive feedback and for rating my company 5 stars. Much appreciated. Regards JW Carpetcare
Navjyot Sabbharwal
Navjyot Sabbharwal
2023.08.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend booking JW Carpet Care if you need your carpets cleaned! James left all carpeted areas in my flat fresh, clean and looking good! Prior to booking, I had a lot of questions, and James was not only patient with me but quick to respond. He arrived punctually and provided such friendly and professional service. Thank you, James! :)
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.08.10
Hi and thank you so much for leaving me such lovely feedback and for rating my business 5 stars ⭐️ It was a pleasure doing work for you, Thanks once again James JW Carpet Care
Matt Blaker
Matt Blaker
2023.08.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cracking job, on time, well early infact! cleaned sofa and mattress and they look like new! Will be having back for my other property’s.
Reply from https://jwcarpetcare.co.uk/ 2023.08.10
Thanks Matt for the review and giving me 5 stars ⭐️ Much appreciated James JW Carpetcare