J W Auto Repairs Reviews

J W Auto Repairs Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 83 reviews

jwautorepairs.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (83)
Ivan Fellowes
Ivan Fellowes
2023-11-13
Advertisement
greluc zombie
greluc zombie
2023-11-10
Had 4 new tyres . Very good price and friendly team.
Roy Elbourn
Roy Elbourn
2023-11-07
amazing service
Chris Harman
Chris Harman
2023-10-22
Can’t fault Jack and the team. Quick, friendly service and have answered probably some quite trivial questions from me 😂 the works they have carried out have been expertly done and are very reasonably priced. Brilliant garage that I now trust to work on both of my vehicles.
Luca Colotto
Luca Colotto
2023-10-21
Took my car to JW autos to have the disc’s and pads replaced and was really happy with the service. I have been to garages previously who have messed me around and given time frames that were not feasible. But with jack the entire job has been elementary and easily explained to me and was completed in a timely manor. I highly recommend JW autos for any repairs or services needed
Advertisement
Nicky Matthews
Nicky Matthews
2023-10-13
Great service from the mechanics. Very helpful and work carried out reasonable priced. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Sonia Holland
Sonia Holland
2023-09-13
AAA star garage.. A garage in a million
Kate Melton
Kate Melton
2023-09-01
Friendly staff and an efficient service. Will definitely return and recommend!
IVAN WHYMARK
IVAN WHYMARK
2023-08-26
Very helpful
Advertisement
David North
David North
2023-08-20
Trish
Trish
2023-08-04
Rob van der Sande
Rob van der Sande
2023-06-13
Peter Peter
Peter Peter
2023-04-25
First time I have used J W Auto repairs for service and MOT fantastic service will come back again
Advertisement
David Banks
David Banks
2023-04-05
Great service by a very honest and professional team. Will definitely be using JW Auto in the future for all my car maintenance and repairs
Stephen Wright
Stephen Wright
2023-03-24
Sorted an on-going problem with my car..well happy
Gary Middleton
Gary Middleton
2023-01-24
Really good service ....good value for money ...a quality garage ,would definitely recommend.
Phil Sanders
Phil Sanders
2023-01-15
Very good professional service, helped me out for many years and at short notice too. Highly recommend and reasonable prices.
Advertisement
Ben Shaughnessy
Ben Shaughnessy
2023-01-09
Quality service and decent price will be coming back there in the future 10/10
Viet Tran
Viet Tran
2022-12-01
Friendly and honest garage highly recommended. Will not take my car anywhere else. Thank you for all the hard work on keeping me on the road.
Lisa H
Lisa H
2022-11-11
I was recommended to this garage for the first time a few months back. Always very nervous when it comes to using a new business and not knowing much about cars added to my apprehension. However, I would highly recommend J W Autos. Friendly, acommodating, and professional. Explained everything they were doing and why. Will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.
Reply from J W Auto Repairs 2022-11-11
Thank you Lisa, it was a pleasure doing business with you