Vaughn

justicestartshere.com

Vaughn Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
14 reviews Verified
Vaughn
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 4.7

Kyle Christoffel
Kyle Christoffel
2024.05.15
I inquired about an issue I was having and got a call promptly after normal working hours. While they could not help me, Penny gave me great advice and guidance on the direction I should go. Would recommend this firm for people I know and anyone else they can be a resource for.
Reply from Vaughn 2024.05.16
Kyle, thank you so much for the 5-Star Google Review. We appreciate you contacting our firm and am sorry it wasn't a case that we could help you with. If you ever need anything in the future, then please feel free to contact us again.
Stevie Wix
Stevie Wix
2024.01.03
Thanks for the job your firm did Alex's case the honesty you gave me about his situation was appreciated thank you again sincerely Stevie.
Reply from Vaughn 2024.01.03
Thank you for trusting me Stevie with such a tragic situation. Jay Vaughn
Malseyman
Malseyman
2023.12.19
Jay Vaughn has been a great help with my 2 year long case. His incite and expertise relating to semi-truck accidents, have been beneficial in helping me resolve my case. I thank him for advising me on the pros and cons for each choice during my mediation. Which helped me make my final decision. Because of that, my case has reached its conclusion and I can finally move pass that dark chapter of my life. I appreciate you Jay.
Reply from Vaughn 2023.12.19
Thanks for the 5-Star Review Myles! Glad I was able to help you!
Tatyana Polanska
Tatyana Polanska
2023.12.14
Great team, very professional. I really appreciate your help in difficult situations in my life. 5 stars for sure.
Reply from Vaughn 2023.12.14
Tatyana, thank you for trusting me with your case after the tragic loss of your husband. It took some time, but we finally got the other company to acknowledge responsibility.
Peggy Bentley
Peggy Bentley
2023.10.13
Ron Johnson is an incredible attorney. He has helped me immensely with my civil case. I felt he was totally by my side and on my side. I highly recommend him.
Reply from Vaughn 2023.12.19
Peggy, thanks for the 5-Star Review!
Penny Martin
Penny Martin
2023.06.28
Jay Vaughn and his staff were amazing through this whole process. They were very accessible and answered questions as quickly as possible. Most of the time my questions were answered as I asked them. Hopefully no o e has to go through any accident or tragic event but if you do this is the office and lawyer you should get in contact with. Thank you Jay Vaughn and staff for everything you have done for me. You all are amazing and very professional.
Reply from Vaughn 2023.06.28
Penny, thank you so much for the 5-Star review and compliments about our staff. It was a pleasure representing you and let us know if you ever need anything else. Thanks, Jay
Nick Brock
Nick Brock
2022.08.04
I was in a crash and injured while a passenger in a popular ride-share company, I didn’t know where to start. Jay Vaughn helped me every step of the way. He kept me informed on every step, got me into doctors that otherwise would have taken months to get into, and truly showed that he cared about my case. I highly recommend you get Jay.
Reply from Vaughn 2022.08.04
Nick, thanks for much for the 5-Star review. Thanks for trusting us with your case and appreciate the compliments on keeping you informed as we pride ourselves on keeping our clients up to date with their case.
Tim Califar
Tim Califar
2022.06.01
Reply from Vaughn 2022.06.01
Thanks Tim for the 5-Star Review! Please stay in touch. Jay Vaughn
Celeste Wallace
Celeste Wallace
2022.02.28
When I initially had to obtain legal counsel I was overwhelmed. Mr. Vaughn helped guide me through my difficult time in a way that I knew everything would work out. It did! My family has our life back. Thank you Mr. Vaughn for everything your firm has done for us. Knowing you has changed my life for the better.
Reply from Vaughn 2022.02.28
Celeste, thank you for the 5-Star review. I am so thankful that I was able to help your family. Jay Vaughn
Mike Pierson
Mike Pierson
2022.01.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jay Vaughn and his team never gave up on me .Jay was very personal and invested in my future. The accident altered my life in incalculable ways. I don't feel I would have had the same attention or outcome without him and his team. Thank you very much Jay.
Reply from Vaughn 2022.01.04
Thanks for the 5-Star review Micheal. We had a long journey of several years through jury trial and an appeal, but came out successful allowing you to get the medical treatment you need. Thank you for trusting me. I know we’ll stay in touch. Jay
John Haney
John Haney
2021.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Mr. Vaughn is very professional and remains diligent when handling your case, very open to your concerns and will focus effort to ensure that your needs are addressed through the legal system.
Reply from Vaughn 2021.09.01
Thanks for the review John. Hope all is well & let us know if you ever need anything else from us.
casey rhodes
casey rhodes
2021.08.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Both Ron and Jay handled our situation very professionally and successfully. However they also treated us with kindness making me feel very comfortable in what can be a very stressful situation. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and helped turn over a new leaf in my life. I would recommend both of these trustworthy gentlemen to absolutely anyone with confidence you will be taken care of.
Reply from Vaughn 2021.08.28
Thank you for the review Casey. We hope you are doing well. Please let us know if you or your family ever need anything.
Heidi Rhodes
Heidi Rhodes
2021.08.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend. Very pleased with our experience and with everyone on the team. They had our best interest in mind throughout the entire process. Responded timely to our calls and emails and explained every part of the process. Ron Johnson and Jay Vaughn are very personable and highly skilled at what they do, especially with children and traumatic brain injury. As you should expect with professionals, they knew what we needed before we did. Worked great with our child and even connected us with specialists that will continue to be a resource for our family.
Reply from Vaughn 2021.08.14
Thanks for the review Heidi!
John Dennis
John Dennis
2021.05.07
Reply from Vaughn 2021.08.10
Hey John, can you kindly remove your review? We don't have any record of you being a client of ours.