Junk Dawgs

Junk Dawgs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1221 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1233)
Chris Rivera
Chris Rivera
2024.03.31
Angel & Ben were great! Friendly, professional & got the job done quickly! Highly recommend them
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.04.02
Hello Chris, We appreciate your review. It brings us great joy to know that our service has left you satisfied to the extent that you would recommend us. Angel and the team are grateful for your kind words regarding their job performance. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Elizabeth Jenkins-Mulder
Elizabeth Jenkins-Mulder
2024.03.22
This is the fifth time I’ve used Junk Dawgs. I have a lot of junk! 😂I have never been disappointed by the hard working young men they send to clear out my stuff! Joe and Aiden amazed me at their hard work. They were friendly and professional. I will definitely use them again.
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.03.22
Thank you, Elizabeth! Your support is helping Junk Dawgs grow, and we really appreciate it. Your kind words mean a lot. Joe and Aiden also thank you. We're looking forward to continuing to visit your location.
Elizabeth J.
Elizabeth J.
2024.03.22
Verified
I had Junk Dawgs come out again! Everything I asked Joe and Aiden to do they accomplished completely. They were hard working, friendly, and on time. I really love this company and all the workers I've met. The cost is worth it! Thank you Joe and Aiden!
Linda Stowell
Linda Stowell
2024.03.19
Jose and Joseph from Junk Dawgz are the best! They came to the house, I showed them the items I wanted them to take, and they promptly took care of everything. They whole experience was great. From calling and getting a same day appointment, to meeting the courteous team. I would definitely call them again.
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.03.19
Linda, your kind words about Jose and Joseph are greatly appreciated. They will be delighted to read your review. Thank you for choosing Junk Dawgs! We take pride in knowing that our team's efforts are valued, and it brings us joy to hear that you're satisfied with our service. Whenever you require assistance in the future, we'll be prepared to assist you once again.
alicia rodriguez
alicia rodriguez
2024.03.12
Joseph and Jose did a great job today. They were on time, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.03.12
Hi Alicia! We are happy to hear that both Joseph and Jose did a great job at your property. At Junk Dawgs, we prioritize delivering kindness, professionalism, and punctuality. Your time is highly valued, and we are committed to upholding these standards consistently.We so appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.
Rich M.
Rich M.
2024.03.07
Verified
This place operates very well. I was looking for someone to haul away a 10' X 10' shed I just took down so I looked at Yelp and these guys were on top of the list. It was after business hours so I clicked on request estimate. It was about 8 o'clock at night and to my surprise I received a call about 9 o'clock the next morning giving me a 2 o'clock appointment. Angel and Colton showed up right on time and explained how everything work and gave me an estimate to haul the material from my back yard. When all was said and done they came in on the low side of the estimate and busted out a broom and leaf blower and cleaned the whole area before they left.
Andrew Rinetti
Andrew Rinetti
2024.03.01
polite, thorough, quick
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.03.02
Hi Andrew! Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time to write something about our service. If you ever need us again, we are only a call away.
Michael Gardner
Michael Gardner
2024.03.01
Jose, Joseph and Landon were on time and organized as to how they moved a couple pieces of furniture out of the house and the other "junk" staged in the garage. Clearly explained the pricing structure and were in and out in less than 30 min. The whole experience from the on-line booking to pick-up was easy peasy...
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.03.02
Michael, Thank you for choosing Junk Dawgs! We're grateful for your business, and it's great to hear that our team made sure you had a good experience. We're happy you're satisfied with Junk Dawgs! Jose,Joseph and Landon are thankful for your review about their performance.
Kimberly Lloyd
Kimberly Lloyd
2024.03.01
Angel & Josh did a GREAT job! They were professional, kind, observant of surroundings when moving items, and FAIR with pricing. Thank you!
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.03.01
Hi Kimberly :) Thanks for picking our service! We're glad Angel and Josh did a fantastic job,Thank you for acknowledging our fair prices. If you ever need help again, just give us a call!
E J.
E J.
2024.03.01
Verified
Junk Dawgs saved the day. We needed a lot of things removed from the house for new furniture coming in later in the day. It was raining and seemed a near-impossible task. We called Junk Dawgs at 7:30 AM and Anthony, Joseph and Ryan were there at 9 AM. They were so efficient we also asked them to bring another truck and remove some of the junk in our garage and yard. The gentlemen who came were kind, trustworthy and gave us totals on everything before they removed it so we weren't surprised by a bill when the service was complete. I would call them again in a heartbeat. What a great business. Thanks guys!
Tee Arnay
Tee Arnay
2024.02.29
VERY pleased with Junk Dawgs service and professionalism. Joseph, Jose, Landon and Ben provided amazing service. They were quick, professional and efficient. 10/10 recommend.
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.03.01
Hello Tee, Thank you for your positive feedback.Joseph,Jose,Landon and Ben will be happy to read your review.We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Lisa DesJardins
Lisa DesJardins
2024.02.29
Ryan, Ben, Jose, Joseph, and Landen could not have been more kind, careful, and courteous, not to mention strong and thoughtful in the way things were loaded. I am so thankful for their help!
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.02.29
Hi Lisa :) Thank you for your kind words about Ryan,Ben,Jose,Joseph and Landen. At Junk Dawgs, we're devoted to giving our customers the best service. It makes us really happy when someone likes our A-Paws (A+) service. Thanks for taking the time to write a review!
Samantha Lee
Samantha Lee
2024.02.29
We had an amazing experience! Zack followed up quickly after I made the online appointment. Provided me a quote and Jose and Joseph went above and beyond, they removed an old spa from our backyard and even cleaned the area if any dirt and debri! I will recommend them for any future cleaning or moving help I might need! Great experience
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.02.29
Hi Samatha! We are happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with our company, and we are all smiles knowing that Jose and Joseph took care of everything, leaving you content with our services. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jamie M
Jamie M
2024.02.28
Jose & Joseph did a great job! Couldn’t have been much smoother. Very satisfied with what was accomplished!
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.02.28
Hi Jamie, we're glad to hear that your experience with Junk Dawgs went well and that Jose and Joseph did an excellent job. It's always wonderful to know that our customers are satisfied with the service they receive. We appreciate your feedback Jamie.
Andrew Brock
Andrew Brock
2024.02.28
Had an excellent experience with Junk Dawgs for removing some old furniture and other items from my listing up the mountain. Anthony and Colton were on time, professional, and extremely helpful. They made the process very smooth and hassle-free. I Highly recommend Junk Dawgs for anyone requiring fast and reliable top-notch service! Ask for Anthony and Colton!
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.02.28
Hi Andrew! We're glad to hear about the positive experience you've had. Anthony and Colton will appreciate reading your review. Thank you for the shout-out. If you ever need junk removal services again, we'll be here and ready to assist you.
Clint Ico
Clint Ico
2024.02.28
Jose, Joseph, and Colton were absolute professionals and got the job done. Took out junk collected over 10 years inside and outside of the house. If you’re thinking about hiring Junk dawgs just do it. Well worth it especially with how much time we saved 5/5 stars.
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.02.28
Hello Clint, your review of Jose, Joseph, and Colton has brought nothing but smiles to the Junk Dawgs team. It's truly gratifying to know that we could assist in reclaiming your space and providing relief by removing unwanted items. We appreciate your generous 5-star review. Thank you!
Michelle Ruiz
Michelle Ruiz
2024.02.26
Thank you Jose and Aiden for your exceptional customer service. Both guys were so kind and friendly and did a great job gathering all of the junk from one of my bedrooms upstairs. I highly recommend Junk Dawgs and will definitely use them again in the future.
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.02.27
Hello Michelle! Thank you for your positive review. We're thrilled to hear that Jose and Aiden provided you with excellent service during your junk removal experience with Junk Dawgs. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to the possibility of assisting you with any future jobs.
Robbie
Robbie
2024.02.26
They did a great job and were fast
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.02.26
Hi Robbie! Thank you for taking the time to write our company a review. We appreciate all feedback from our customers.
Rebecca Weaver
Rebecca Weaver
2024.02.26
It was a great experience having Aiden and Jose from Junk Dawgs load up our junk and haul it away. They were very warm and friendly and worked so quickly that I was surprised when they were all done. They explained the fee schedule before starting the job so I knew exactly what the job would cost. I highly recommend Junk Dawgs and would ask for Aiden and Jose in the future.
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.02.26
Hi Rebecca, We're glad you had a great time with Aiden and Jose during your junk removal. Making our customers happy and satisfied is important to us at Junk Dawgs. We always aim to be fast and efficient, so thanks for recommending us and sharing your feedback!
John O'Meara
John O'Meara
2024.02.23
Jose and Joseph were awesome. Very friendly, quick, efficient and took the time to clean up when they were done. Excellent work at fair prices.
Reply from Junk Dawgs 2024.02.23
Hi John, Thank you for sharing your experience with our company. Jose and Joseph will be pleased to read your review. It is always our daily goal to provide the best junk removal service by delivering a fast and friendly service.We value your recognition of the quality of our service and the fairness of our pricing.