JR'S Auto Detailing Sherwood Park's Best PPF / 9H Ceramic & Graphene Coating Installer. Reviews

JR'S Auto Detailing Sherwood Park's Best PPF / 9H Ceramic & Graphene Coating Installer. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

jrsautodetailing.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Norse Man
Norse Man
2024-01-11
Excellent service
Advertisement
Barbara Kuczera
Barbara Kuczera
2024-01-05
Nice work! Looks great! Guys were great to deal with.
Floyd Schick
Floyd Schick
2023-12-27
Bruce Dickson
Bruce Dickson
2023-12-01
Terrific job on both vehicles! Really pleased with the finish and overall look. Easy dropoff and pickup. Protecting the door edges and handles is a nice touch.
ross kelly
ross kelly
2023-11-30
I have visited both locations & had a number of items on my vehicle completed including undercoating, rustproofing, power polishing & 3M protection. In all cases their service was exceptional & the work was completed professionally as quoted as well as on time. Thank you again for the exceptional work & service!
Advertisement
Marian Jasinski
Marian Jasinski
2023-11-19
Great service, great staff, great prices!
Matt Neveu
Matt Neveu
2023-10-29
The team here did a great job on my vehicle provided far more coverage and protection than my dealership for less than half the cost. Could not be happier with the end result.
JiHo Park
JiHo Park
2023-10-05
Awesome work for the great price!
tonto wagon
tonto wagon
2023-10-05
We had the paint protection film applied to our 2023 Terran. They did an excellent job. The film looks great. We are very pleased.
Advertisement
Imre Papp
Imre Papp
2023-09-26
I went to JR'S to have ppf done on my new ram 1500 and they did a fantastic job. Service was quick and they were very easy to deal with. I will be back with my next car for sure.
Dmytro Grygorash
Dmytro Grygorash
2023-09-10
Great place for detailing and film protection. Prices are really good and high quality work. Sam did lots of extra like door edges, rocker panels under doors, headlights, chrome strip and brand emblem where the radar is located for free! Their 2 feet of film is like half of the hood, not a tiny strip like the dealerships offers for $4k lol I also got undercoating and rustproofing on a brand new vehicle, everything was done in just 1 day. Strongly recommend this guys
Patrick Kozyra
Patrick Kozyra
2023-07-27
Solid shop. Quality work and they make sure your happy with the product before you leave. I'll use this shop again in the future.
Reply from JR'S Auto Detailing Sherwood Park's Best PPF / 9H Ceramic & Graphene Coating Installer. 2023-08-31
Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for the kind review! It's always a pleasure working on your Rav4. We greatly appreciate your business with us and we hope to see you again!
Jeff Veenbaas
Jeff Veenbaas
2023-06-16
Not sure yet just got prices
Advertisement
Ron Peters
Ron Peters
2023-05-29
Self healing PPF and ceramic coating on new F150. Excellent job and completed when promised. Truck looked excellent at time of pickup.
Stephan Gray
Stephan Gray
2023-03-30
Very competitive pricing with friendly and knowledgeable service.
Reply from JR'S Auto Detailing Sherwood Park's Best PPF / 9H Ceramic & Graphene Coating Installer. 2023-04-01
Thanks for the positive review . hope to see you again .
ronald fleming
ronald fleming
2023-03-30
Had 3m protection installed was very satisfied with staff and product
Reply from JR'S Auto Detailing Sherwood Park's Best PPF / 9H Ceramic & Graphene Coating Installer. 2023-04-01
We're glad you are happy , thanks for your support.
Kaitlyn Cantwell
Kaitlyn Cantwell
2023-03-26
I had the 3m package done on my truck, christian did an amazing job. And he did an awesome job cleaning the truck before they put the 3m on. Shop also had a nice setting area for clients.
Reply from JR'S Auto Detailing Sherwood Park's Best PPF / 9H Ceramic & Graphene Coating Installer. 2023-04-01
Thank you for the positive feedback , we truly appreciate your business.
Advertisement
James W
James W
2023-03-16
Just had my 2023 telluride ceramic coated inside and out as well as the paint protection film on the front facing services. These guys did an excellent job. The workmanship as well as the the people are excellent. The price us more then fair. Every other place wanted double foe the same job. I recommend JR'S to anyone
Reply from JR'S Auto Detailing Sherwood Park's Best PPF / 9H Ceramic & Graphene Coating Installer. 2023-04-01
thank you for choosing us James , we appreciate your business.