Journey Early Learning Reviews

Journey Early Learning Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 961 reviews

journey.edu.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (952)
Becc Wallace
Becc Wallace
2024-02-20
Great Staff
sunita rani
sunita rani
2024-02-17
Haylea Stokes
Haylea Stokes
2024-02-15
Everyone is amazing my daughter and son love it there
Vanida Walsh
Vanida Walsh
2024-02-13
Emily-Jane Lelean
Emily-Jane Lelean
2024-02-13
The staff are friendly, supportive and energetic. The centre is lovely and well spaced out with plenty for shade for outdoor play.
Monique Staples
Monique Staples
2024-02-13
Have had such a good experience! On bad days with drop off's they created a sticker chart to help my daughter settle and it's worked. Very happy with everyone and everything, the kids have warmed up to their new centre pretty quickly 😀
Stefanie Bond
Stefanie Bond
2024-02-13
Great childcare centre - staff are friendly and arrange a lot of fun and engaging activities for the kids. My daughter has made some wonderful friends and has the best time every time she attends. The growth in her over the past 12 months has been huge. Highly recommend!
Stefanie Bond
Stefanie Bond
2024-02-13
Great childcare centre - staff are friendly and arrange a lot of fun and engaging activities for the kids. My daughter has made some wonderful friends and has the best time every time she attends. The growth in her over the past 12 months has been huge. Highly recommend!
Sagar Kaphle
Sagar Kaphle
2024-02-12
Journey Early Learning Center is one of the best childcare centers. I trust the care there. Welcoming environment, engaging and active learning. All staff and educators are friendly and helpful, especially Michelle is the backbone of this center.
Ma. Celia Liza Acevedo
Ma. Celia Liza Acevedo
2024-02-12
My daughter loves this centre. She has settled pretty quickly, thanks for the lovely educators and CLT for their ongoing care and support. The centre offers a safe and positive learning environment that makes me feel at ease as a parent.
mark austin
mark austin
2024-02-11
Congratulations on being voted a top 3 centre in Brisbane by the Courier Mail! Amazing achievement and well deserved by the entire team!!!
Natalie Woodgate
Natalie Woodgate
2024-02-09
After three weeks at Journey, our son has never been happier. We have noticed such a positive change in him! He is friendly, talking more and much easier to reason with! The team at Journey are absolutely amazing!
Hannah Edgar
Hannah Edgar
2024-02-09
My son has been at Journey Corinda for 6 months and has thrived in this center. The educators are all so lovely & make sure that we are greeted every time we enter & exit the center. They are so caring & comforting at every pick up & drop off & make sure that we are being communicated with constantly. Highly recommend!
Scott Osborne
Scott Osborne
2024-02-08
Serious issues with this centre. There has been a massive amount of staff turnover in the last 3 months with both Director and Assistant Director leaving, with virtually no staff having been in the centre for more than 3 months. Centre doesnt respond to emails regarding enrolment or safety concerns. Management shut down communication with parents when issues were being raised through the communication app when the Director left at short notice. Deeply upsetting as the building is lovely and some staff try so hard. Clearly something is seriously wrong with the management of this company. The owner clearly has enough resources to fix the issues, but something is clearly rotten.
Reply from Journey Early Learning 2024-02-08
Thank you for sharing this information. We are disheartened to hear of your disappointment. We need to look into this further and would like the opportunity to discuss this with you in depth. We have reached out directly to you and look forward to hearing from you.
Tasha Moore
Tasha Moore
2024-02-08
As soon as you walk into the centre you feel at home. The beautiful outdoor environment provides children with a place they can grow and learn alongside nature. They offer meals including breakfast for the parents and families once a month! Chef Ash is incredible and understands the needs of the children being a qualified educator herself. Brooke is always so welcoming and kind. She brings a real family feel to the centre, which leaves you feeling at peace that your children are in safe hands. Chris and his team of educators are the best in the area and I can't recommend the centre enough!
Savvy Borg
Savvy Borg
2024-02-06
Absolouley wonderful service, I have recently returned back to work and the educators and management have been wonderful to deal with. The centre has such a homely feel to it, it makes going back to work so much easier! Keep up the great work guys 👍👍
Monique Fisher
Monique Fisher
2024-02-06
Since starting at Journey Bacchus Marsh we have seen a big change in our daughter. She is such a happy girl again who is excited to go to 'Kindy'. The team have been amazing and in a week have done so much to support us with toilet training. The facilities are amazing and the management has been so wonderful.
Reply from Journey Early Learning 2024-02-06
We are so glad she is enjoying her time with us! Thanks for this lovely review Monique.
Macaylah Johnson
Macaylah Johnson
2024-02-05
My experience with Journey Early Learning in Lucas has been nothing short of exceptional. The tailored care they provide for each of my children is truly remarkable. The staff take the time to understand their individual needs, preferences, and personalities, ensuring that they feel valued and supported every step of the way. One aspect that stands out is the multicultural diversity, inclusion, and learning environment. My children have had the opportunity to interact with peers from various backgrounds, fostering a sense of acceptance and appreciation for different cultures. The curriculum incorporates diverse perspectives, helping to broaden their understanding of the world around them. I am also impressed by how all needs are catered for at Journey Early Learning. Whether it's educational, emotional, or physical support, the staff go above and beyond to ensure that every child receives the attention and assistance they require to thrive. Furthermore, I appreciate the emphasis on respecting and celebrating all values and religions. It's heartening to see my children learning about different belief systems in a respectful and inclusive manner, fostering a sense of empathy and understanding. Overall, Journey Early Learning in Lucas provides a family-oriented and family-like environment that has greatly enriched my children's early years. I am grateful for the dedicated staff who make every effort to create a nurturing and supportive atmosphere where my children can learn, grow, and flourish.
Amanda Hutchins
Amanda Hutchins
2024-02-04
Highly recommend! My 3 children have all gone through this centre since we moved to the area in 2019. We have had positive experiences in every room from the nursery, through toddler rooms and up to Kindy. There are some fantastic staff who have been there long term like Lisa, Fiona and Katrina, my big kids love saying hi to them as they have known them from age 1. We love the playgrounds, the bikes and slides and especially water play when all the sprinklers are turned on. Easy parking, food and nappies provided, great communication on apps with plenty of photos and updates.
Lai Kwan Yip
Lai Kwan Yip
2024-02-03
There were a lot of fun times and unforgettable moments at Journey Wallan. My child will remember it as his home childcare. Lots of love and care received from every staff member. Thank you so much for everyone