Humanologist - Annalisa M. Bahadur -

josdocs.com/dev/annalisa-bahadur

Humanologist - Annalisa M. Bahadur - Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
63 reviews Verified
Humanologist - Annalisa M. Bahadur -
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 63 ) 5.0

Carolina Cabanillas
Carolina Cabanillas
2024.03.13
I found Annalisa through IG. I was able to learn a lot from just seeing her content and learning about attachment styles and noticing my own blindspots however working with her one-on-one has become transformative. In just 3 months I've been able to learn a lot about myself in ways that feel empowering, feeling more secure and trusting in myself. Her style of coaching is individually catered to each person as we all are and need different things. Thank you Annalisa!
Advertisement
honey leaver
honey leaver
2024.03.13
I initially met Annalisa through Instagram. It was the first time I had heard about the different types of attachment styles. Things finally made sense about what was going on in my relationship with my boyfriend. I have been working one on one with Annalisa to help me better understand why I respond and/or react to certain situations the way I do. Also, understand more about my partners attachment style. Working with Annalisa has helped me become aware of the healing, love and forgiveness I owe to myself to be able to fully show up as the best version of myself.
Ambarish Misra
Ambarish Misra
2024.02.10
I have listened to various experts on attachment styles, but so far I found Annalisa to be one of the finest in the field, and her posts and videos have immensely helped me understand the subtleties surrounding the topic. Her way of explaining strikes a chord and helps get a deeper insight into the dynamics of relationships.
Giovanna Trotta
Giovanna Trotta
2024.01.16
I am really happy that l discovered Annalisa’ s account and that l got the chance to learn that into a relationship there is no good one and bad one, but there are different attachment styles. It was like discovering a new dimension. I was so lucky to get a direct advice from Annalisa. I followed that advice blindly, even if it was scary and felt not so natural to me. With my big surprise, the reaction l got was exactly as Annalisa predicted. And it was what l needed. Thank you Annalisa.
Alvaro L
Alvaro L
2023.12.22
Annalisa is one of these (rare) people in life you feel immediately connected and at ease with. A great (understatement!) listener, she quickly becomes your most supportive, most intuitive and most reliable cheerleader. You want her in your corner! You’ll see results surprisingly quick, I was not expecting such relief and progress after a few sessions - you have to put in the work of course but she provides the tools to do so in a warm and empathetic that is suited to your personality and situation. Annalisa is also extremely flexible with her time and she makes you feel she’s there for you. She cares deeply about her work and her clients. I recommend her without any hesitation. Don’t wait any longer, you will be amazed of the potential you have in you!
Advertisement
Gautam Mehra
Gautam Mehra
2023.12.02
Anna is a blessed human being who comes to the rest of the community with an open heart and deep knowledge of attachment styles and ways to deal with various situations and challenges in relationships. I have learned so much from her and been able to make progress in my personal life.
Daniel Schaffer
Daniel Schaffer
2023.11.27
Annalisa is the real deal, she brings warmth and caring to her work and a depth of understanding of attachment styles that allow her clients to feel heard seen and understood. She really does care as is evidenced by the details she remembers from week to week. I highly recommend Annalisa’s services and feel very lucky to have her insights
Nik Mistry
Nik Mistry
2023.11.04
What can I say about Anna that most of her clients haven't already stated. She genuinely cares about helping others who are on a healing journey. Anna came into my life when everything surrounding me.was Chaos & she helped me get through most if not all &still continues to do so. Thank you so much for being there, listening & guiding me. I know I will reach back out to her again in future to help with some unresolved traumas.
Ria Gopaul
Ria Gopaul
2023.11.01
I found Annalisa through TikTok and and I reached out. She helped me understand not only attachement styles and its impact on how we react but, also a deeper understanding of my purpose and how it is all connected. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for help in putting the puzzle together.
Advertisement
florence oxenham
florence oxenham
2023.10.17
Thank you, Annalisa, for your intuitive and thoughtful guidance. I am learning so much about myself — what makes me tick, my triggers, my special abilities and powers — through your coaching sessions. I’ve developed some valuable tools — like visualization! — and have been applying them with success in my life. I have a long way to go in my healing journey, and fully understanding my attachment style, but this has been a wonderful start. So, thank you 🙏🏻
Catherine W
Catherine W
2023.09.12
AnnaLisa’s advice about relationships with avoidant or anxious partners is the best I have found so far on Instagram. She stresses the importance of patience and empathy when trying to understand a significant other, and I find that this is extremely relevant and helpful. I like her approach, it resonates with me. I am always impressed by her benevolence and measure. I love to listen to her and learn how to become a better partner in the relationship.
santhi muddam
santhi muddam
2023.09.08
Roberto Chagra
Roberto Chagra
2023.09.07
Annalisa's posts helped me understand another person's behavior and understand my own behavior as well. It was relieving and enlightening to read, feel and understand what was happening in me and what I had to let go of. I wrote a message to her account (Instagram) and she kindly answered my question. A beautiful and excellent person. Thank you very much for your wisdom and help.
Advertisement
zana muntzilor
zana muntzilor
2023.09.06
I came across Annalisa's profile when I needed the most! I wish it happened a bit sooner but is never too late to start working on yourself and understand some things. I totally love the way she talks and explain these attachment styles and their characteristics. Not only what is she saying, but the way of talking, almost like a mother. Is like a bandaid for the soul. Her advises seem so healthy, like a breath of fresh air. Together with therapy and loads of self-awareness, her work (insta, podcasts, blog etc) is a great tool. I started to see some improvements. Maybe it won't fix your relationship, maybe it will; but definitely it will help you to be better as a person for yourself. I am very grateful for her work! Annalisa: thank you so much! I wish you and your dear ones all the best and good luck on every aspect of your life! Zana
Oliver Oxenham
Oliver Oxenham
2023.09.05
I stumbled upon Annalisa’s profile by accident (or through the manifestation of my intentions as she would put it) on IG while looking for more information about why my wife suddenly decided to separate. Intrigued by her insightful posts and the wealth of information she shared publicly, I messaged her privately to see if she’d be willing to help. Annalisa is a hidden gem. Her profound empathy resonates deeply and her gentle guidance through life’s dilemmas is invaluable. I especially love the way she is so direct when there is a need to be. Her expertise in attachment styles shines through our conversations, always sprinkled with laughter. Much like a skilled coach, she helps me cultivate a more secure and healthy attachment. I wholeheartedly recommend anyone facing life’s challenges to reach out to her and embark on this transformative journey.
kathakali das
kathakali das
2023.09.05
I crossed paths with Annalisa when I was very anxious and heartbroken. She has been a blessing for me. Her blogs are so easy to follow and very relatable. I'm still learning a lot from her and I'm much calm and in a better state of mind now. Thank you dear Annalisa for always being around ❤️
Garen Moradians
Garen Moradians
2023.06.30
Annalisa is amazing I was so happy to find her content on Instagram and listened to her and Spotify. I also had an amazing phone conversation where she helped me understand more about how fearful avoidant attachers see my behaviour as a anxious attacher working to be a secure attacher. I appreciated her taking the time to talk to me for almost an hour it was both helpful and encouraging. Thank you for what you do and your help Annalisa
Advertisement
Leslie Dickinson
Leslie Dickinson
2023.06.16
I absolutely LOVE this woman! Having worked w Annalisa for 3 months, I’m well on my overdue journey to recovery. It’s not easy & I have a full road ahead, but Annalisa’s insight, measured guidance & encouragement is exactly what I needed. She takes the time to get to know me, my current & past experiences, and continues to demonstrate how much she really cares about me and my success. 100 million stars! xoxo❤️
Daniela Ibañez
Daniela Ibañez
2023.05.09
I have had an incredible experience with Annalisa. Her knowledge , guidance and support in the process of reconnecting with myself, understanding my patterns and those of others, where they come from and how to overcome them has been an invaluable gift and a life changing experience. I trully recomend her for everyone who needs to work in this área or who has difficulties to have healthy relationships. I will always be grateful!
Kenny Schembri
Kenny Schembri
2023.04.26
I came across the content by Annalisa from Instagram. After having read "Attached" I felt that what she said was reosnating well with what i had learned. Some decisions where made and I kept overthinking about and I felt the need to ask a question about what she had just said in one of her videos. I was not expecting too much but Annalisa took time from her schedule to reach out and understand my concern. I could tell she is very passionate about helping people in her profession and I could see her unique aproach in the matters raised. Very appreciative of her interest in listening and counseling.