Auto Wrap Manchester

Auto Wrap Manchester Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
174 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (174)
Luke May
Luke May
2024.03.29
Super happy with the result. Guys were spot on a helpful with timings, and on the spot quotes for future work. Definitely recommend
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.03.29
Hi Luke, Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive feedback! We're glad you were super happy with the result and found us helpful with timings and future work quotes. Thanks for recommending Auto Wrap Manchester!
Advertisement
David Prior
David Prior
2024.03.22
Many thanks to Scott and his colleagues for an absolutely first class job. I am delighted with their workmanship and their service is second to none. I look forward to seeing them again in the future. I'd give them 6 stars if I could.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.03.22
Hi David, Thank you for the 5-star rating and kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you are delighted with our workmanship and service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Auto Wrap Manchester!
Matthew Jackson-Brown
Matthew Jackson-Brown
2024.03.12
Excellent service. Would recommend to Anyone looking to wrap or powder coat their vehicle or parts. I had a few parts I sent in from a bike initially there was a slight defect on the part which they were more than happy to rectify for free and were so apologetic. Taking every parts here from now on no point dealing with anyone else. Fast turn around, great service, great product, great price.... What more could you ask for?? Will add photos of parts soon so you can see the quality these guys throw out. 👌
Daniel Grimshaw
Daniel Grimshaw
2024.03.05
Great work, quick and efficient.!
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.03.05
Hi Daniel, Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive feedback! We're glad you appreciated our great work, quick, and efficient service. Thanks for choosing Auto Wrap Manchester!
Dan Martin
Dan Martin
2024.02.27
Quick turnaround and very well priced.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.02.27
Hi Dan, Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive feedback! We're glad you appreciated our quick turnaround and pricing. Thanks for choosing Auto Wrap Manchester!
Advertisement
katie burnett
katie burnett
2024.02.22
Second time using Auto wrap, really good service, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend!
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.02.22
Hi Katie, Thank you for the lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Auto Wrap Manchester!
Katie Allen
Katie Allen
2024.01.31
Would highly recommend auto wrap Manchester. Excellent customer service. Go above and beyond to get the job just right. They did a catering van which they have never done before and did an amazing job. Thank you for an excellent job ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.02.01
Hi Katie, Thank you for the lovely review it was such an exciting project to be apart of in wrapping the catering van. We're so pleased that you're happy with everything and look forward to visiting you soon. Anything we can help with in the future please just give us a call. Thanks Scott
Gregg Tivey
Gregg Tivey
2024.01.29
Used this company twice. Great set of lads and highly talented. I first had my car wrapped in matte black and then had my windows tinted on my second car. Both times they did a great job. Would 100% recommend.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.02.01
Hi Gregg, Thanks for the review we're really grateful for your continued loyal custom. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks Scott
Saddam Butt (Sam)
Saddam Butt (Sam)
2024.01.27
Scott handled my Porsche wrapping order very well despite the set backs we faced he made sure he went above and beyond. A true spirit of customer services displayed on this occasion. The quality of their work with the precision in finishing is outstanding, I highly recommend anyone looking to wrap their vehicle from Auto wrap Manchester especially if it's a high end car.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.02.01
Sam thank you for the review we're happy to hear you love the work completed on your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks Scott
Advertisement
Marcus Baxendell
Marcus Baxendell
2024.01.26
My third wrap with auto wrap and yet another perfect installation. These guys have a real passion for what they do which comes through in their work. First class!
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.02.01
Marcus, Thanks for the review. This wrap we completed on your most recent vehicle is extra special. Such an incredible colour!! Anything we can help with moving forward please just give me a shout Thanks Scott
victor mashamba
victor mashamba
2024.01.26
Clean and professional wrapping and tints company. Had my real windows tinted by Scott,he explained to me the whole process on how the tints mature over time. Highly recommended
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.02.01
Victor, Thank you for the review. I'm happy to hear you're happy with the window tints on your vehicle. Thanks Scott
Soph
Soph
2024.01.26
Had a GLS de-chromed for one of my customers, looks absolutely amazing and quick turnaround. My customer was over the moon with the results!
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024.01.26
Thanks Sophie, Anything we can help with in the future please do give us a shout. Thanks Scott
Robert Eles
Robert Eles
2024.01.08
After shopping around for adding full PPF to my brand new Tesla Model Y, I decided to go forward with Auto-Wrap Manchester - and oh they delivered! They worked quickly around my requests and schedule, incredibly detail oriented and even shared a show-reel video with me! Amazing group of professionals, through and through! Amazing job everyone!
Advertisement
Adam Jones
Adam Jones
2023.11.16
Auto wrap have been amazing. They have delivered an amazing wrap of my defender and helped with other matters. Scott was an absolute pleasure to talk to. So professional, top shelf service.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2023.11.16
Hi Adam, Thank you for the review we loved working on your Defender to provide full matte PPF. Anything you need from us moving forward do give us a shout. Thanks Team Auto Wrap :-)
Dean Taylor
Dean Taylor
2023.10.29
Great service,quick and professional.. did a great job on my mini
Tom Barton
Tom Barton
2023.10.26
The service levels at Auto Wrap are exceptional - they are also great value for money!
Carolyn Beeston
Carolyn Beeston
2023.10.23
Auto Wrap did a great job on designing and wrapping our occupational health trailer, also collecting and towing it to their premises and returning once wrapped. Highly recommended.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2023.10.24
Thank you Carolyn!
Advertisement
Scott Hendry
Scott Hendry
2023.10.21
Really good job on my Tesla, great service from the team also. Would certainly recommend.
Ju Barber
Ju Barber
2023.10.21
Chose yourselves autowrap after a recommendation . Your work wrapping my customers Range Rover Svr looks superb he’s very happy . There’s a few small bubbles which Scott said would disappear however these may be sorted after the monthly check . Being honest I’m a little disappointed in how dirty the interior of the vehicle were returned having spent £5000 and it were transported there and back by trailer . Overall 4 out of 5 . Would use your services again thank you
Jeremy Libbert
Jeremy Libbert
2023.10.02
Great Service Great Job Courteous helpful and professional