John The Plumber Mississauga

johntheplumber.ca/mississauga

John The Plumber Mississauga Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
575 reviews Verified
John The Plumber Mississauga
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 575 ) 4.9

Bob A
Bob A
2024.05.18
I needed an inline water valve replaced in the garage. It wasn’t urgent, but nevertheless an appointment was given for the next day. Michael arrived within the specified timeframe and called when he was on his way, as promised. The job was done quickly, efficiently and neatly. No complaints whatsoever in this regard. That said, I admit I was a little taken aback at the $400 cost for such a relatively simple job, but maybe it’s just been too long since I needed this kind of service, so judge for yourself.
Mickey Hamm
Mickey Hamm
2024.05.17
Michael G. has been to my home a few times and I ask for him when I have plumbing issues. He explains everything clearly and is efficient and good natured
Greg K
Greg K
2024.05.14
We had the main water valve inside the house along with a valve outside replaced. Everything was great starting with booking the appointment, the completed work and the communication was excellent from beginning to end. I can speak highly enough about my experience and the entire team I was in contact with. I would easily recommend John The Plumber to anyone.
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.05.16
Hey Greg! 🌟 Thanks a million for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that everything from booking to completion went smoothly for you. Our team takes pride in delivering top-notch service and keeping the communication lines wide open. 📞 It means the world to us to know we've earned your recommendation. If you ever need plumbing help again, we're here for you! 🔧
Aggie Evelyn
Aggie Evelyn
2024.05.14
Good job, friendly people. Thx
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.05.16
Hey Aggie! 🎉 Thanks a bunch for the stellar review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with us. Our team always aims to be both professional and friendly, so it's awesome to know we hit the mark. If you ever need anything plumbing-related again, you know who to call!🔧
Cathy Burns
Cathy Burns
2024.05.02
My experience was excellent. Mike was polite, knowledgeable and just a nice person. Would recommend him highly. It was a frustrating job, but he kept his cool and eventually the job got done. So nice to have our drains running the way they should. Feel free to use my email on your site. We could not be happier with the service we got! Dave Burns Etobicoke
Michelle
Michelle
2024.05.01
Michael from John the Plumber was fantastic. Arrived in time. Assessed the problem quickly and problem was solved. Very reasonable rates. Would highly recommend their services.
Paul Graham
Paul Graham
2024.04.29
On time, polite, professional! Spot on service every time!
Rishabh Mehta
Rishabh Mehta
2024.04.29
Excellent work done by these guys. Would highly recommend. Friendly, reliable service.
Ryan Bottum
Ryan Bottum
2024.04.27
Fantastic Service. Mark was great, clearly outlined the work he needed to do, the cost and delivered great service
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.05.01
Hi Ryan! Thanks for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear Mark hit the mark with his transparency and service. We always aim to keep you in the loop and exceed your expectations. If you ever have any more plumbing needs, just give us a shout. We're here for you!
Gurjeet Singh
Gurjeet Singh
2024.04.27
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.05.01
Hi Gurjeet! Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you were satisfied with our service. We're looking forward to serving you again with that same great service.
Lois Brown
Lois Brown
2024.04.26
We were delighted with the service that Mark provided from John The Plumber when we needed their assistance. Mark was most attentive to our problem and quickly and efficiently resolved the issue. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.05.01
Hi Lois! Thank you for the wonderful review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that Mark's service made such a positive impact. His attention to detail and efficiency are what we pride ourselves on at John The Plumber! We're just a call away whenever you need us to tackle any plumbing challenges with the same great care.
Win Htin
Win Htin
2024.04.24
Fair and straight forward price estimate on the phone and the technician came at the appointed time. Work was done very professionally. Highly recommended if you are looking for a no hassle plumbing job.
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.04.25
Hey Win! Thanks a bunch for the glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our professional service made for a smooth experience for you. Your recommendation means the world to us! If you ever need plumbing assistance in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call.
Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor
2024.04.24
Great result. Mom very happy now that she has a toilet that flushes!
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.04.25
Hey Mark! Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that we could bring some relief to your mom with a properly functioning toilet. 😊 If there's anything else we can assist with, just let us know. We're here to help!
NoContext
NoContext
2024.04.22
Clogged drain pipe and drain repair. I had called John the Plumber to which I found on Google to fix a badly clogged Kitchen sink drain. I am so happy I did. Michael and Simon showed up to my house right on the selected time we had agreed. They assessed the situation thoroughly. Once I agreed to the quote they got to work on the problem right away. Both worked together really well and were friendly. Thanks again to both of you!
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.04.25
Hey NoContext! 🌟 Thanks for choosing John The Plumber to fix your clogged kitchen sink drain! 😊 Michael and Simon are absolute pros, and they take punctuality seriously. It's awesome to hear that they tackled the problem efficiently and with a friendly attitude. We're here for you anytime you need us! Don't hesitate to give us a shout if you run into any plumbing adventures in the future! 🚿🔧
Roger Helmy
Roger Helmy
2024.04.17
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.04.24
Hey Roger! 🌟 Wow, five stars! Thank you so much! We're just a call away if you need more splendid service.
margamaster
margamaster
2024.04.17
Very pleasant experience! Mark fixed our problem and we do not need to call the dishwasher repairman, as initially planned! Our dishwasher is working perfectly! Very happy! Olga
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.04.24
Hey Olga! 🌟 Thanks a bunch for the fantastic review! We're thrilled that Mark could swoop in and save the day, giving your dishwasher a new lease on life! We appreciate your trust in John The Plumber and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Grace
2024.04.16 2024.04.16 | Canada
Mike Ford
Mike Ford
2024.04.16
Team was fantastic to work with! I spoke with multiple people over the phone throughout the process who were kind and helpful. Michael K was fantastic and did a great job. Provided thorough explanations of my different options and helped awnser many questions I had before completing the work quickly and efficiently. Pricing was also very reasonable and the whole process, which included on-site inspection, quote, and full installation of plumbing for washer/dryer + drainage + venting, took two days from start to finish. Highly recommend!
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.04.17
Hi Mike! Thank you for such a stellar review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our team, especially Michael K, provided you with top-notch service and clear explanations every step of the way! 🛠️It's great to know you found our pricing reasonable and the whole process smooth and efficient. Thanks for recommending us, and we can't wait to help you out with any future plumbing projects or needs!
Sandhya Raja
Sandhya Raja
2024.04.15
Good and efficient service from John the Plumber team! Michael arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the kitchen sink clogging issue and also discovered a leak that we hadn't noticed before. Michael explained what they would doing to fix the issue. They used a snake to unclog and clean the pipe, showed us the what was blocking the water from draining well. Thank you! We recommend the services of John the Plumber for their professionalism and expertise.
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.04.17
Hi Sandhya! Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that Michael provided prompt and thorough service, uncovering and resolving both the clog and that sneaky leak with your kitchen sink. It's great to know that our team's professionalism and expertise stood out to you. We appreciate your trust in John The Plumber, and we're here to help with any future plumbing needs you might have! 🛠️💧
Tap Alakorpi
Tap Alakorpi
2024.04.11
We were very happy with service from Mark, the plumber looking after our water emergency. He was prompt, polite and efficient and understood our situation was urgent. We have used John the Plumber before and will continue to keep their number handy.
Reply from John The Plumber Mississauga 2024.04.17
Hi Tap! Thanks for the fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Mark was able to tackle your water emergency with the urgency it demanded. It's always our goal to be prompt, polite, and efficient, just like a superhero but with a wrench instead of a cape! 🛠️💦 We appreciate your continued trust in John The Plumber, and we’re just a call away whenever you need us.