John The Plumber Hamilton

johntheplumber.ca/hamilton

John The Plumber Hamilton Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
571 reviews Verified
John The Plumber Hamilton
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 571 ) 4.8

Marcello Delgobbo
Marcello Delgobbo
2024.05.26
Nancy Molloy
Nancy Molloy
2024.05.24
This was my first time using this company. Outstanding service!!! Colin, the gentleman who did the work, was polite, friendly and efficient. He talked to me numerous times about what he needed to do and why. I could not be more pleased with the service I got and I highly recommend using John the Plumber!
Cheryl-Anne Miller
Cheryl-Anne Miller
2024.05.22
Colin worked hard to solve my clogged kitchen drain that plagues my old house! He gave advice on how to maintain the drain going forward. He also fixed the p-trap in my powder room sink! Thanks Colin!
osa igbinosun
osa igbinosun
2024.05.18
Michael Krasik (MYK_Kras93)
Michael Krasik (MYK_Kras93)
2024.05.17
Quick install good work 💯 thanks alot to colin appreciate professional help on time )
Christian Zerucelli
Christian Zerucelli
2024.05.14
Very Professional crew , good customer service. The only negative would be the price. I wouldn’t use them again for small home jobs. The prices are very high. But other than that great service and customer service.
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.05.14
Thank you for the feedback, Christian! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our crew professional and our customer service excellent. We strive to provide top-notch service every time. We understand that pricing can be a concern and we always aim to deliver value for the investment. For larger projects or more complex plumbing needs, we hope you'll consider us again. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, we're all ears! Thanks again for choosing John The Plumber! 🚰🔧
Richard Le Blanc
Richard Le Blanc
2024.05.14
Colin was great. He managed to handle all our plumbing needs including cutting in a new valve. Definitely use again.
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.05.16
Hey Richard! Thank you so much for the awesome review! 🌟 Colin is a true pro, and we're thrilled he could tackle all your plumbing needs! We can't wait to assist you again in the future. Just give us a shout whenever you need us! 🛠️
Wendy Dunn
Wendy Dunn
2024.05.13
Quick response, very knowledgeable, and knew exactly what I needed. I am very happy with the work that was done. Also the plumber was very polite and respectful.
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.05.16
Hey Wendy! 🛠️ Thanks a million for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that we could provide you with quick and knowledgeable service. Politeness and respect are must-haves in our book! 😊We're here for you whenever you need us, so don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have more plumbing needs. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
Adam Bury
Adam Bury
2024.05.11
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.05.16
Hey Adam! 😊 Thanks a bunch for the stellar rating! Your support means the world to us here at John The Plumber. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout. We're here to keep your plumbing running smoothly!
Mary Lehto
Mary Lehto
2024.05.07
Colin was prompt and called shortly after 8am letting me know he was on his way. He was professional, and knowledgable and assessed the situation. I was having issues with water pooling at the base of the toilet. It was a problem with the pedestal sink and he had to cut out the exiting drainage. He explained the issue and told me how much it would cost before he started the job. He answered all my questions and was patient and informative. I would definitely recommend Colin.
Ruth Webster
Ruth Webster
2024.05.06
Set up appointment quickly, Colin arrived on time, diagnosed problems and installed new parts. Took no time at all. Thank you.
Cathy Burns
Cathy Burns
2024.05.02
My experience was excellent. Mike was polite, knowledgeable and just a nice person. Would recommend him highly. It was a frustrating job, but he kept his cool and eventually the job got done. So nice to have our drains running the way they should. Feel free to use my email on your site. We could not be happier with the service we got! Dave Burns Etobicoke
Coach John
Coach John
2024.04.30
Another great job. On time, professional, friendly, informative. Rob and crew have gone above and beyond again, and the price is right. No gouging or "extras" here.
Coach John
Coach John
2024.04.30
Another great job. On time, professional, friendly, informative. Rob and crew have gone above and beyond again, and the price is right. No gouging or "extras" here.
Diana E Reynolds
Diana E Reynolds
2024.04.27
Rob and Colin came twice to our home in the same week so this is actually 2 reviews! First time to uninstall a dishwasher and toilet. Second time was to reinstall those 2 items and put in a waterline to the fridge. We had floors replaced. They arrived on time, worked efficiently, knowledgeably and tidied up when done! Rob was very personable and patiently answered our questions. I had never used this service before but because of the 2 year warranty and service quality we will use them again. Thanks so much for helping us out!!
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.05.01
Hi Diana! Thank you for the amazing review! 🌟Rob, Colin, and the rest of our team are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with their work on both visits. We're committed to ensuring your installations and repairs are seamless and tidy, and with our 2-year warranty, you can count on us for the long haul. We're excited to continue offering you the same excellent service in the future!
Gurjeet Singh
Gurjeet Singh
2024.04.27
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.05.01
Hi Gurjeet! Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you were satisfied with our service. We're looking forward to serving you again with that same great service.
Uchenna Anumba
Uchenna Anumba
2024.04.26
They attended to my problem promptly and professionally.
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.05.01
Hi Uchenna! 🌟 Thanks a ton for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service prompt and professional. It's our mission to tackle plumbing problems with speed and a smile! 😁Should you ever need us in the future, we're just a phone call away. Thanks for choosing John The Plumber!
Claudia Lemay
Claudia Lemay
2024.04.24
Great service! They fixed my leaky faucet in no time.
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.04.25
Hey Claudia! Thanks for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that we could quickly resolve your leaky faucet issue. If you ever have any more plumbing needs, just give us a shout. We're here for you!
Spence Eybel
Spence Eybel
2024.04.18
Rob did a great job of unclogging our drain. Service was fast courteous andclean. Highly recommended.
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.04.24
Hi Spence! 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Rob was able to tackle that clog with speed and sparkle. 🌟 We pride ourselves on our clean and courteous service, and it's great to know it's appreciated. We're just a call away whenever you need us again!
Jon Clark
Jon Clark
2024.04.18
Able to deal with the problem quickly and fairly priced.
Reply from John The Plumber Hamilton 2024.04.24
Hey Jon! 👋 Thanks for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear we could tackle your plumbing issue quickly and at a fair price. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here whenever you need us next.