John The Plumber

John The Plumber Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
4368 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4368)
Brenda Filion
Brenda Filion
2024.04.20
We were extremely pleased with the service across the board. From calling to request need of service and talking to Angelica, and receiving confirmation of arrival, followed by phone call from tech, then the pleasntry of meeting and watching Ashton work and very thoroughly! Totally impressed. Would highly recommend! Ps, wishing Ashton and his wife, a very healthy, and safe delivery, a lifetime of happiness and making awesome memories with the arrival of their first borns- twins.
Don Ames
Don Ames
2024.04.20
My experience with John the Plumber was great! The work was done quickly, well, and when there was a small issue it was fixed the very next day (the issue was not any error of the staff). I’d highly recommend and use John the Plumber again.
Brendan Fyke (Fyker29)
Brendan Fyke (Fyker29)
2024.04.20
Couldn't be happier. Excellent service and communication. Hopefully we won't need a plumber again but if we do we'll be calling John the Plumber!
ANDY W
ANDY W
2024.04.19
Perfect service. Arrived one hour after I submitted my request on line. Reviewed the work, gave me a quote and an hour later all complete!
Reply from John The Plumber 2023.04.21
Thank you for your feedback, Andy! We appreciate it.
Kevin Cameron
Kevin Cameron
2024.04.19
This is the second call we had with your company. Thanks for sending the same person. As per normal, very professional and quality work. Thank you once again!
Reply from John The Plumber 2024.02.01
Hey Kevin! 🌟 Well, it sounds like you had a plumbing superhero at your service! 🦸‍♂️🚰 We're thrilled to hear that the plumber was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond. Detail-oriented and cleaning up after the job – that's what we like to hear! And discussing future building plans? Now that's taking customer service to a whole new level. 🏡✨ We couldn't be happier that you had such a positive experience with us. If you ever need us for your current plumbing needs or those future building plans, we're just a call away. Thanks for choosing John The Plumber and here's to many more amazing plumbing adventures! Warmest regards and perfectly detailed pipes, Your team at John The Plumber 😊🔧🏡
Juliet Buchholz
Juliet Buchholz
2024.04.19
We have had John The Plumber over to our home 3 times - 2 regular service and 1 emergency. Each time the service has been 100%!!! Price for services render top notch. Each time the guys left the house clean and cleaned the area being served. BIG +++ for being considerate and mindful of people's time (especially these days). Also gave us the preventative option. Repairs done and just beyond happy with the work and solution. If there was fan club I would be their #1 fan hands down. Bottom line for the cost they are bang on. Peace of mind - priceless.
Sylvie Nantais
Sylvie Nantais
2024.04.19
Eric was great and very informative Very personable!
Umer Nasir
Umer Nasir
2024.04.19
Jason Billows
Jason Billows
2024.04.19
We’ve used John The Plumber multiple times and we had incredible service again today. Geoff replaced the tank on our water filtration system today. He was fast, friendly, did a great job, and left the place cleaner than when he arrived. Thanks Geoff!
Nermine Kamel
Nermine Kamel
2024.04.18
Aaron is very professional in his work , respectful and polite, he explains everything to us and he cleaned up very carefully. I recommend John The Plumber especially Aaron to my friends and family.
Roger Barker
Roger Barker
2024.04.18
Fast friendly same day service.
Roger Barker
Roger Barker
2024.04.18
Fast , Clean and friendly service.
Spence Eybel
Spence Eybel
2024.04.18
Rob did a great job of unclogging our drain. Service was fast courteous andclean. Highly recommended.
Winn
Winn
2024.04.18
Very professional and caring in many ways!
Janice Ogilvie
Janice Ogilvie
2024.04.18
Thank you for a job well done from Greg& Janice at 36 Splinter Cres for a job well done. We recumend for a job well done and being very prompt. Thank you very much.
Joanne Lowry
Joanne Lowry
2024.04.18
Great experience thank you. I will refer the company too anyone that needs a plumber
julie gibson
julie gibson
2024.04.18
Dropped my glasses down the loo !! Blocking it completely - someone was with me within a couple of hours and fixed me very quickly - super friendly - would recommend
Peter
Peter
2024.04.18
Super helpful in assessing the issue from a leakage. They replaced everything and had the issue fixed. I was even informed of other issues like a cut pipe which I was not aware. They provided more value that was beyond just fixing the issue, super knowledge/ experienced company.
Jon Clark
Jon Clark
2024.04.18
Able to deal with the problem quickly and fairly priced.
Heart to Heart Talks with Anita Bahall
Heart to Heart Talks with Anita Bahall
2024.04.18
I am very pleased with the work . Johnathon worked very efficiently , explaining everything clearly , and ensured everything was working before leaving . He is quite a pleasant , smart guy in his field of expertise and I would have him again to service our home