Johnny F Designs

johnnyfdesigns.co.uk

Johnny F Designs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
Johnny F Designs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

Morwenna Silver
Morwenna Silver
2023.12.04
The communications team at our charity had a great experience working with Graeme. He re-designed our Mentoring Handbook, following the brief excellently and responding quickly and professionally to feedback. Thanks so much!
Kelvin Bathe
Kelvin Bathe
2023.09.11
The team at Jonny F Designs are great to work with. Prompt responses, excellent knowledge and expertise; all delivered at a competitive rate. They not only have a deep technical understanding of Microsoft applications (e.g. Word, PowerPoint} but also have the creativity required to turn a brief into high quality output. Outside of document presentation they have ideas for bespoke solutions to help businesses manage and visualise data in a way that is secure, time saving and user friendly. I will continue to work with them and would absolutely recommend them.
Mark Hemmings
Mark Hemmings
2022.11.23
We engaged with Graeme to create several Microsoft Word templates with very specific layouts, text boxes, tick boxes, radio buttons, merge field, If statements etc. Graeme delivered these on time and within his quote. Excellent service throughout, so much so that we now have Graeme helping with additional templating and styles. We are very pleased to have started our partnership.
Charlotte Willis
Charlotte Willis
2021.12.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used Graeme at Johnny F Designs on multiple occasions where he has provided us a really quick and quality service. Graeme has particularly helped with jobs turning pdf designs into intricate Microsoft Word documents! He has a great eye for detail and always has the capacity to take jobs on, making for a very happy end client.
Judith Cousins
Judith Cousins
2021.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I've used Johnny F designs on a number of occasions to produce Word and PowerPoint templates for clients. I deal with Graeme and he's great – responsive, quick, provides explanations where necessary and always adheres to the brand and visuals provided. I can't recommend him highly enough!
Spin Studio
Spin Studio
2021.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Excellent work as always from Graeme, it's been a pleasure.
Sam Myers
Sam Myers
2021.07.11
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We had a terrific experience working with Graeme Thomas on the enhanced wide-screen slide design for our recent virtual event. He helped us elevate the content to broadcast-standard in a professional studio environment and the client definitely noticed the difference. From day 1, Graeme was always responsive and a true collaborator contributing creatively & sharing suggestions with our team to ensure we could deliver the very best participant experience. I wouldn't hesitate recommending him and his team, and hope our paths cross again!
Faye Thomassen
Faye Thomassen
2021.01.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Highly recommend. I was really pleased with the quality of designs from Graeme and he is a pleasure to work with too.
Richard Chapman
Richard Chapman
2020.06.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We've worked with Graeme for a while now and been so grateful to have a really sound resource to translate our creative design ideas into templates, usually with clever ideas to resolve questions we've got.
Helen Broster
Helen Broster
2020.06.11
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We've been working with Johnny F Designs for over 2 years now and have been very impressed. Graeme works with us on our digital design and has made many improvements to both the way we work and our website. He's also implemented a custom form builder site for us which has given us a far better product than the one we used previously. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Nancy Rignall
Nancy Rignall
2019.01.21
Graeme hosts our website, keeps it looking fabulous, up to date and with top functionality and also helps us with marketing, emails and many other things. The level of customer service he provides is outstanding and he makes great suggestions to support our presence within our industry. I recommend him 100%