John Finlay Motors 2021 Ltd

John Finlay Motors 2021 Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
49 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Brett OConnor
Brett OConnor
2024.02.09
Great service, very friendly & professional.
Martin Nieuwenhuize
Martin Nieuwenhuize
2024.01.03
Great service friendly staff
Kevin Wratten
Kevin Wratten
2023.12.17
Champions
Kurt Langer
Kurt Langer
2023.11.21
Great honest service! Highly recommend to bring in your car to John Finlay for WOF and servicing! Tim Malones review just before mine perfectly summed up all that I wanted to say. "I have bringing vehicles to John Finlay motors for 10+ years and they are hands down the most consistently professional, reliable and honest mechanics that I have ever dealt with in Christchurch. You can bring your motoring needs to them and be confident that their assessments are accurate and trustworthy." I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!
Monique
Monique
2023.10.06
Great place !!
Tim Malone
Tim Malone
2023.05.11
I have bringing vehicles to John Finlay motors for 10+ years and they are hands down the most consistently professional, reliable and honest mechanics that I have ever dealt with in Christchurch. You can bring your motoring needs to them and be confident that their assessments are accurate and trustworthy.
Gutry Jackson
Gutry Jackson
2023.05.08
13.7 out of 13.7 rating from me
David Kelly
David Kelly
2023.03.05
Hammer440
Hammer440
2023.02.05
A great place to get your classic car sorted, Mark is a wealth of knowledge andveay to talk to
Michael Jones
Michael Jones
2023.02.04
Efficient friendly service.
Michael Challis
Michael Challis
2022.12.03
Friendly, professional
Mike Condon
Mike Condon
2022.08.19
Gr8 service fast wof
Nick Watt
Nick Watt
2022.04.08
Great team! Still great workmanship!
william tell
william tell
2022.01.28
I had my wof done excellent service. Had my car service last year , The best in the business, you will be surprised how good they are. All our family's 4 cars go there Thanks guys and ladies you are the best in Christchurch
Phil Hextall
Phil Hextall
2021.11.16
James Calverley
James Calverley
2021.10.04
Vaughan pirie VP BATTERIES LTD
Vaughan pirie VP BATTERIES LTD
2021.09.27
One cool kiwi business!
Kevin Holling
Kevin Holling
2021.09.12
Know there stuff especially classic cars
nigel williams
nigel williams
2021.08.05
These guys know their vintage vehicles. Ask my wife she's impressed with their expertise in old Austin Princesses
Rebecca Avon
Rebecca Avon
2021.07.29
Always helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend John and Mark. They also specialize in vintage cars.